We Got a Puppy!!!!

9 36
Avatar for CarlosAndJane
2 years ago

Last night's article was a bit dramatic and today, well, I will be sharing to you as to how happy I am today.

Well, life is just like that - one time you're sad, and the next, you'll be really happy. Everything shall pass.

Last June, I joined in a "Paluwagan" for Shipoo puppies because I really want to have a puppy. The seller said that my slot will still be on October and I got a bit sad since October is still a long way ahead.

Luckily, today, the seller chatted that the Shipoo puppy is ready and that I could already get it!

The seller chatted at around 6:30PM and asked where to deliver the puppy. I told my brother and my cousins about it and they all got really excited that they were screaming really loud! And then they ran downstairs to the highway to wait for the seller.

The seller took a very long time to have the puppy delivered since he said he got really busy at their store.

Few minutes later, my cousins and my brother came back to the house - feeling disappointed and stared complaining about it.

My cousin was all like,

"Ate, chat him again and ask where he is. What color is their car?"

I then chatted the seller and asked him and he said,

"I'll be there in a bit, ma'am."

My cousin was able to read it and she was all like,

"In a little bit again? He's been telling that since earlier. When will "in a little bit' be? What is wrong with him?"

And my brother was all like,

What is taking him so long? I already want to see the puppy.

To reduce their excitement, I asked them to buy some chips and snacks just so they would divert their attention into something else.

We were in the middle of eating when the seller chatted he's already on his way.

The kids (my cousins and my brother) really stopped eating and jumped out of the table to go to the highway to wait for the seller.

Yep! That's how excited they are!


Few minutes later, the seller arrived and gave us the puppy!

She is a Shipoo puppy with a black and a little spots of brown. We named her "Cola" because of her dark color and also because we love Coca-Cola.


We were all playing with Cola when she reached home and we fed her since there was a freebie dogfood and also, we got her vet card and a free comb and a free shirt (but the shirt was still a little too big for her since she is a tiny puppy).

Everyone is so happy. Imagine how a tiny dog could make a lot of people happy? That's also the same with the little things we do that could make other people happy.

Tomorrow, we will be going on an overnight outing with my cousins and I guess, we will be bringing Cola with us.


Do you have any suggestions what to take with us? Like dog essentials we will be needing? It is my first time to take care of a puppy.

Love lots,

Jane 🌻🌻

Sponsors of CarlosAndJane
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 3.64
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of CarlosAndJane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CarlosAndJane
2 years ago

Comments

I really like kids for how easily get excited. It made me smile reading this, imagining the reactions, jumping with glee! Hello, Cola! Such a befitting name. I'm sure your house will be filled with more joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahh!!!its so cute🥰my son really love to have a puppy but its expensive😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweehh cutie cola. Hello hello. I would also love to have a puppy with a breed. 🥰 But I have still my tootsie, an aspin but she's a small dog. 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well maybe you could get one so Tootsie will have a friend. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis. I will surely have ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh hi cola! hehe i can sense nga lingaw jd sila kaau

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Perti dai. Hahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😍 such a cute puppy 😍 say hey to the Cola. And congratulations 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank yooou! I will tell her you said "hey". 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago