I may have spoken too soon!

I felt really good this morning, but after doing some chores, including milking the goat and harvesting some cabbage, I am wiped out again. I called the doctor because it is so unusual for me to sleep this much. They said I am probably sicker than I thought and if I'm still sleeping this much in 2 or 3 days to come back in. I don't really feel sick, just a little headache. I'm just so (curse word) tired and weak.

I have started the prompt challenge. I hope to finish out today but I probably should not have made any promises!

9
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@JonicaBradley posted 2 years ago

Comments

You can just take it slow, ma'am. We will always support you here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s ok Jonica. We all understand and want you to get well before continuing with your challenge here 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you feel better soonest @JonicaBradley

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear you have to take it slow. Hope you feel a lot better once you get enough rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay. No worries about it. Just take your time to heal. Get the rest you needed so you will feel a lot better. :) Get well soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your health is more important, mama. Please, take the rest. I felt you stretched yourself too much, maybe. I know this will pass and you will be back stronger. I am so sorry, mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago