I Cheated On Her!

25 72
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Novel, Dreams, Fiction, Blogging, ...

My English was weak so people used to laugh at me when I try to speak English. Whenever this happened she always stood up for me. She bashed at everyone whoever laughed at me. She was bold in her actions on the other hand I was a nerd. She was not afraid of anyone. I admire her from the day one. I always helped her in studies. I always try to be with her. I feel protected and secure with her.

Days passed, my friends were started asking me to avoid her. They thought she was just using me to get help in studies. I used to write her assignments too. I didn't know when but I started loving her. Time proved my friends wrong. Although she never expressed her feeling but it seemed she started liking me too. She was so beautiful like an angel of heaven. I always feel like I was in heaven whenever I been with her.

To confirm whether she likes me or not I asked her many times, "are we best friends now?" And she always replied, "we are more than the best friends". This thing made me full of energy and sensations. We talked a lot. We used to chat whole night.

After some weeks I decided to propose her on valentine's day. I bought a gift and a ring along with some chocolates and a bouquet. I dressed in my best clothes. Called her to meet me at the restaurant. She arrived, I gave her chocolates and bouquet and decided to give ring 💍 at the end of dinner. We talked about many things during the dinner. At the end while she was ready to go I sat down on my knees and proposed her with a ring 💍in a filmy style. She became silent like she didn't expect this from me.

She took it and put it in her bag. Remained silent during the whole drive. I asked her many times that "what happened? If you didn't like this, I'll never do it again. We'll just remain friends. Ok?" She was still confused and silent. Didn't answer my any questions. I dropped her at her gate. She went in the house without looking back for a single time. Tears rolled over my cheeks. I started rash driving. Fortunately, didn't met an accident that night.

The next day we met in the college again. She was normal like nothing happened last night. I never tried to talk about last night. But I decided to maintain a distance from her. I didn't want to lose a friend so I decided not to make that mistake again. After some days my friends started noticing that I am no more with her. She also noticed that I was ignoring her.

The examz were coming next week and she was texting me to help her in studies as well as in exam hall. I said ok. I helped her in exam hall. Even invigilator warned me two times that he will cancel my paper if I show my answers to her again. After few minutes she again whisper to her answer of the next question. I showed her but unfortunately invigilator saw us that time. He took my paper and ordered me to leave the class. I had failed in that subject.

After the exams, she wanted to get rid of me. She told her friends that I cheated on her. I didn't even think that she can do that. More than the half of my college mates thought I was characterless. When I found out that it was she who did this I went to ask her about this nonsense. Someone told me that she already left for home today. So I decided to talk her tomorrow. After the college ends, I remained in college for some research purposes. Most of the students already went home. A few were in the college including me. After the completion of my work, when I was going to home, I heard her voice from one of our classroom. I decided to go and talk to her but when I reached there I was shocked to see her with a teacher. They were doing inappropriate things in the class.

I was to enter the class but I stopped and went back home. I messaged one of my best friend and he told me that yes she had a affair with maths teacher. He also told me that he warned me many times to avoid this girl. But what can I do now ? I decided to talk to her. I wanted to tell her that I know about her affair. I wanted to ask her that why she did this to me? I wanted to ask many questions. But then I realized that she never told me that shi is in love with me. It was only me who fell in love.

Then why she didn't answer my proposal? Why she told her friends that I cheated on her? She was with me just to get benefits? So that I can do her homework. So that I can provide her help in the exam hall? These were the questions I was going to ask her. I texted her that I want meet. She said ok meet me in the restaurant tonight. I was waiting for her outside the restaurant. The parking area was about half kilometer away. I saw her parking her car. She stepped out of car. She was looking beautiful than ever. My confidence to ask her any question went down. I just wanted to leave.... Wanted to leave the college, leave the city even the country so that I can never see her again. While she walking towards me, my all thoughts just vanished and I decided to walk away.


5
$ 12.64
$ 12.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Novel, Dreams, Fiction, Blogging, ...

Comments

It's sad to know that there really are people like this. They just want you for what they can gain from you. After getting what they want, it will be as if they don't know you. Good thing that you have decided to walk away before she can make fun of you again, very brave of you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

They only with us to take benefits.. btw Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sad. Why would she even do that? If she wasn't interested in you, she should've told you immediately and not put you in a situation like this. That was really mean, I should say.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This was the question I want to ask.. but I decided to walk away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That hurts!..🥺 But sometimes walking away from the things or people that hurts us, eventually gives us the chance for realizations. Maybe it will left us painful past but it will also lead us in making decisions better.

"Time heals every pain", as what they say. May be not just right now, but soon enough you will realized that you're okay then.😊

Just keep movin'..😊 Time flies fast.. God bless😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Time never stays for anyone. It is a natural healer. Heals every wound. The only thing we have to do is to just move on. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moving on it not just easy tho.. But we have to do it to be able to move forward.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry for what happened to the relationship you have with the girl you mentioned above. You know, it is really easy to fall in love with someone especially if you can see and feel from them that they are feeling the same way. And that urge us to took the risk to tell what we really feel. However, sometimes things will not go as what we planned it to be. That hurts. For real. But I salute you for showing what you really felt for her. I can feel that you have a truly love for her. Sad to say, we do not know yet what she is up to since she did not said anything. Another thing, I salute you as well, for being brave enough to walk away. It may hurt you for now, but I know you will and you can move forward. The more you push yourself to someone who is not sure of you may hurt, but pulling out yourself from them will give you freedom. Do not settle for less. Do not lose yourself. ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes you are right. Although left these things behind now but still it hurts me sometimes. That's why I wrote it here, now I am feeling light hearted. It feels I just removed some type of burden from my head.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really a good thing that you have a place where you can burst out everything. No worries, there will be someone that will see your worth. You, you are worth it. You deserve happiness in life. Just keep on fighting. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga ako marunong dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang mabuti ngunit kailangan nating magpatuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, there are instances in life that it's better to walk away from the things we used to love because the more we move our distances closer to them, the more we get hurt.

Nothing is constant in this world. Believe it or not, they will change especially when they're not interested in us anymore. They will find ways to lose their grip on the last thread of the relationship.

In the end, it's only ourselves who can save us from misery.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your are absolutely right. Love is a feeling we cant control over. But at the end its only us who can save us from more misery by taking harsh decisions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope sooner you will find peace and your love ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely you will :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I am not too much in love things now... Now I only want to do is to be someone can help everyone financialy like sir marc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good heart. God will let you do things what your heart desires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amin ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess there are people like that, they use to do that for their own sake, they abusing persons feeling to take advantage.

But the good thing is we learn from them. Keep fighting ma frnd. Everything happened for a reason. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True. They just play with emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago