A Person Life Is Full Of Stories: That's Why I Prefer To Write Article On My RealLife Stories

14 65
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All Readers.....!

It's human nature that he always try to explore new new things. About one month ago i joined readcash to do something different, learn something new and also with the aim of earning bitcoincash. When i made account on readcash then different types of guidelines from readcash i read and try to understand. These guidelines include:

  • Never spam with the readcash and never publish the stolen material from google here.

  • The guideline about writing seem interesting to me is that robot is interested in real life stories, we shared our personal life experiences on readcash that's thing fixed in my mind at that time am happy to see this because i thought on readcash we just published the crypto related articles.

But beside reading this that i considered to take some guidance from my friend who's already working here. She told me to write an article about your real life adventures of maximum reading time of three minutes. I do this and write article on the topic "How Bitcoincash Came Into My Life And Changed It".But i didn't get any reponse from rusty.

My First Article On Readcash

This thing fed up me and i thought i didn't have abilities of writing articles. Moreever i read different types of articles on readcash that's mostly about cryptocurrencies and jungle fans, it's seem too much difficult for me to continue my journey here. But due to the motivation of my friend Meshal next day i again write an article on my noisecash journey with new zeal and passion and after watching different types of articles i also do my best to make my article interesting and luckily after six hours of publication of my articles on readcash rusty take notice of it and highly upvoted it.

My second article that's upvoted by rusty

The person who recently joined the readcash only understand my excitement when rusty upvoted first article its really excited moment and am also super excited and can't explain my happiness of those moments in words.

After The Upvote Of Rusty On First Article, What Was My Thoughts And Fears:

When rusty upvoted first time my article, i was happy but there was lots of fears inside me that in next time may be he didn't like my stories and also am not a professional blogger and readcash is the first website from which i start my article writing journey. And also the biggest problem is that on daily basis how i write an article and my mind stopped for each and everything.

But i never lose hope and next day again i write an article of about my online earning journey and divided into two parts because am too much confused on which topic i wrote an article but rusty didn't upvote my first part of online earning journey and i thought that he just liked the article about bitcoincash. However to complete article on my online earning journey next day again published the second part of article and this thing increase my confidence. Then in next few days i wrote articles about my noisecash journey and one article about readcash and rusty upvoted it all.

Then Again Few Days, Am In Trouble How I Write On Readcash:

After publishing six to seven articles about noisecash journey, readcash, bitcoincash and whole online earning journey again am in trouble that on which topic i write then immediately this thing came in my mind that rusty like the real life stories. Then i start observing my life and i found a topic to write on coronavirus and after this i deeply observing my life because i think that a person whole life is the collection of bundle of stories, for me everyday we create a new story in our lives and learn something from our mistakes and after deeply observing my life i found that education has greater impact on my life because am not serious for my studies so do a lots of blunders and mistakes. So i start publishing articles on my real life stories that mostly rotated around studies. After publishing first real story of my life beside covid-19 and noisecash journey am wonderful and excited because rusty highly upvoted it and that day i found in this fact that rusty is deeply interested in real life stories and not just interested in cryptocurrencies related topic because mostly people thought about readcash that this platform is only about cryptorelated articles. After writing first article of my real life, i found that i made articles on my real life most interestingly and easily so i start created real life stories here and many other people are doing the same.

My first real life story that rusty highly upvoted

Reason Of Writing Article On This Topic:

It's yesterday morning when i saw the Jane post on noisecash in which he gave the link of @Eybyoung article that's about "Why we are losing interest in writing and how to avoid it". She described many reasons of it and one is that we don't have reading habit and that's why we don't become the good writer and also give a bundle of tips to improve our writing skills. She said that writing is the passion and if we start posting on our daily life experiences and then we should not become the good writer. You will read her full article by the link below:

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/reasons-why-we-are-losing-interest-in-writing-and-how-to-avoid-it-771fb729

This thing encourage me to write something about related to this topic. If i talked about myself i didn't share my daily life experiences here that am woke up, i do this that instead of it i try to create stories on my past experiences and activites.

As a newbie on readcash i didn't have any idea about writing and i don't write the article about noisecash on daily basis yes this thing will lead me to spamming and rusty will also get bored from me. As after joining noisecash i create and read different motivational posts about each and every topic and also about life.And according to me a person life is just collection of stories a person hide himself a different types of stories and experiments and every type of story give us a lesson.

As a human am also in life face different types of ups and downs, different types of troubles and lost different types of relationship. And every part of life create a different types of stories and lessons for me. If you read my all articles its mostly about study related but its doesn't mean my life stories are just education realated beside study i have nothing to write i have experienced in every field of story including love. But study first came in my life and that's why study stories overcome all different stories of my life but as a writer when i try to write on different topic but these stories start jumping in my mind. So that in these am busy to finish my all studies related stories and will put myself on different track.

After Joining Readcash What are the Two Options For Me To Continue My Journey Here:

To become a spammer on readcash is not difficult task, you can published articles here by copying from google. Surely no one want to become spammer everyone wants to become a successful person.

After joining reascash there are two options for me:

  • Either to write an original article or post something interesting that lead to the successful journey or to stole data from different websites of google and will die my journey here. Obviously i preferred my real life stories and am really enjoying while writing my past experiences.

  • The main reason of writing real life stories is that i mostly read the other user articles that's rotate around their real life. Because in this way i become aware of the nature of different person and also on readcash people are from different parts of the world so that am aware of the culture of different countries people and that's why these articles seem interesting to me.

  • Rusty also like real life stories why because if we write an article on just love and love is this that. This thing is not interested because lol we searched on google about love and get a bundle of information. But if we write about our real life love stories that how its affected our lives, which changes its bring in our lives and which things we learnt from it then obviously this thing is interesting for everyone and that's why i preferred real life stories over all other topics. Till yet i didn't copy any single line from google.

Closing Thoughts:

For me writing article on my real life stories are more easy than other topics and that's why mostly i write about my past experiences. But i also want to learn different things about different topics and also want to become a good writer. So i shall try my best to write something that's not about my life and surely to become a good author i need to do some effort and hardwork. The one of mine bad habit is that i stop reading about the stories book and all stuff related to this.

But now i will try my best to start reading the different people articles here and also on other social media platforms, its will increase my knowledge and vocabulary and helpful in article writing journey. Also i don't have too much knowledge about cryptocurrencies so i do my best to learn about cryptocurrencies and especially about bitcoincash.

And in last if you are like mine and have nothing to do to improve your writing skills then leave behind your laziness habit and start reading different people articles here on readcash and other social media blogging related platforms when you shall read different people articles carefully you surely learn something different from his/her writing skills , take reading as your favourite hobby and become a good writer.

16
$ 4.58
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

The reason why I'm here is to release the burden that I am carrying, so most of my article is all about me. But same as you, I want to try other topics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After reading your article, i felt blessed because now i know im not the only one who is experiencing fear to not be able to write good article and hesitant to try. Thank you for this, it is really a motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you are doing good here already.. Just keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Jane for your kind words i try to improve my writing skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was in secondary education I want to become a journalist. But things happened I choose another path. Then later I joined here, and I think my journalistic side awoke that I could write an article in an abruptly time-limited. Maybe I was born to be a writer too haha just like everyone here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Euonia am really inspired from your stories, its full of content and unique, and you are great Writer am not like you😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Be original, Write Original 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah try to create original content is my first priority here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis.. Sometimes, I get so insecure to write because most of the things I read here are about cryptocurrency and stuff but I don't even know much about those things. Sometimes, it stops me from writing, to be honest. Thinking that nobody would read my posts since it isn't about cryptocurrency. Just like you, i write my own stories too. I just started writing here and still observing how things work. Hopefully, everything will go well on it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yup as a newbie in this field i also have no knowledge about crytpto related stuff but we try to gain knowledge about it by reading other people articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup! But trust me, every time I do, it gives me headaches. haha :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At very start, appreciation matters a lot because starting something new is always difficult because wenare unaware of the rules, of the platform and much more but if some other one appreciates our work, then it boost our confidence level and we start doing things with more love and passion. I got great inspiration from your post because i was feeling it really difficult to take a start here but now my confidence level has boost up and soon i will also be successful in seeking others attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup Asia appreciation matters a lot in every field either its study or job field. So we should must to appreciate the each other talent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciation actually gives the confidence to do more good and we always appreciate the things which we like...

$ 0.00
2 years ago