Join 74,427 users and earn money for participation

Love refers what actually?

50 64 exc boost
Avatar for Review
Written by   103
2 months ago

People have trends now about fall in love so quick than usually but is that actually called love? No away, because love is not only a words some of you may know. Also love also does not mean to have relationship with the person love . But people now do not try to realized this thing which let them fall into different kinds of problem . From them especially they faced future life problem as they can not take proper decision about it or lost time more than they should lost. This is what had happened with me though i am able to recover it little bit but still i am in lose .. Let's talk about it today guys!

5 years ago when i was in high school grade, this is what happened with me. Around or near 2016 i start to use facebook as my family first time give me phone that time . I start to learn facebook in different ways and most of the time i spent my free as well study time on facebook as this is kinda like addiction for me that time . So one day i meet with one girl in facebook who is also same with me but little bit older than me around 3 years or 2 years . As we are from different country so we usually talk by English language and this lead us to do not express our feeling like we can express by our own language . This is how we kept talk and talk and one years later we fall under relationship . For me that was love i know but for her maybe that was relationship . I do not know why i am saying this but our love stayed up to 4 years meant till my first year in college . We end up when i entry on college due to our time problem maybe but the major reason were we can not meet with each other i think because i am from Bangladesh and She is from Indonesia . But when we were in relationship then we have planned a lot of thing regarding how we will meet each other as well how our life style will be .. But this nothing become true. Because we were not adult that time but when we start to be mature enough with reality and life then we start to thought that this will not going to be happen ever . Infect, this relationship help me on some ways and destroy my time too ..

Such as due to my this relationship i was not able to study time to time which makes my graduation result from school bad than i expected as well teacher expected . Also i faced the health problem due to relationship stress and different kind of thought pressure . While good site is about she help me to improve my english writing and speaking . Because every day more than 12 hours we have talked with each other and often talked on phone call more than 1 hours continuously . This makes me grateful to her still . My english is not good still but she help me to learn the basic thing already .

Now the point is love does not mean you need to get the girl or boy you love in your life .. Because when ever you will try to get your love in your love then you will destroy your life from all the way . Such as if i wanted to get my ex in my life then my life would be more worst than now i am . Love is just a feeling and you need to respect this feeling for the person . Such as i love my ex still and if she ask help from me anyhow then i will not stay without doing something . Because our relationship got break up does not mean our love got vanish too . If you forget about your love after break up then be sure you did not love her or him at all . Because the feeling of love never gone . In love always a thing you should remember that do not force your self . But keep love how it going on with you .

In my area, two month back one young couple get married as they fall under relationship from one years almost and later they claim their self that they will go away from their parents if not their parents do not held their marriage with each other . So later parents held the marriage as they did not have anything to do anymore. But the worst thing happen next is for some reason they both drink poison. This mean they are not yet proper adult to get married as well this do not mean if you guys in relationship then you need to get married as you may not for her or him in some case.

Anyway, now a days people love each other in wrong way just because they do not let each other to what they want to do . But love true meaning is you must love those thing what your love like to do and you can not go against her or him too about do not do this thing or that thing . If you like to do this then this is not called love actually too . Because if you both get married too then still after marriage life you will both have this kind of problem . And you should know that relationship life before marry and after marry is totally different as boys changed lot after marry. Also some one said to us here that " Love has no past tense but it is always present tense". This is because if you love some one then you can not forget them till you do not die and if you forget them before die then you should know that that was not your love for him or her. But that was relationship and there has lot of different between love and relationship as like i have said above.

At last, we all should know that what is love and it's effects . Because love has both positive and negative effects but if you only look for it negative effects then you will just end up with destroy your life by waste time which you need in different thing . But if you able to take the positive thing of love then be sure no one will be as more happy as you will be in life..

Again, love some one does not mean you need to make him or her your life partner . Love her with blind eyes rather than bad eyes!

What is your view about love? Tell us:

Cheers!

17
$ 9.04
$ 8.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Review
empty
empty
Avatar for Review
Written by   103
2 months ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow! You are really great here on read.cash, huh? I never had this much upvotes in my posts. ooops.

$ 0.03
1 month ago

Here available more legend member mate who is better than me

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Any tips? HAHA :D How often do you post? :)

$ 0.00
1 month ago

I try to create one article per day mate but some time this become hard to find out topic. No tips mate but keep positive while interact with other users here.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Ohh, okay. Hehe :) Will try to also write once a day then :D :D

$ 0.00
1 month ago

cheers mate.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Cheers!!!🥂🥂

$ 0.00
1 month ago

For me love is about sacrifices...you sacrifice for your love ones...

$ 0.03
2 months ago

this is also kinda same like that but still depends on person to person

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I always tell people love is not enough reason to get married to another person. There are so many things involved. Some times we think it's love while it is the opposite.

$ 0.03
2 months ago

but this is what people do not understand and especially people age with 24 years

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Love brings out the best in a person and if that love destroys you it is not love at all.

$ 0.03
2 months ago

true but now a days this keep happening with us

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Now a days when they see some girls or boys they said IAM in love you but that is not love ..... That is just attraction only But because of this attraction we lose our future Stay away that type of love

$ 0.03
2 months ago

this is how they waste their valuable time shit

$ 0.00
2 months ago

And they wasting their precious time and after few year they think.......

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I think that with love, you have a reason to be attracted to someone, and it’s a good reason​—not a selfish one. .

$ 0.03
2 months ago

beauty can not be the sign of love ofcourse

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Love takes time. Maybe others just fall in love with idea of it and they rush theirselves into a deeper commitment. For me, don't rush things. Take your time because if that love is true, it will never fade.

$ 0.03
2 months ago

they fall in love just for beauty but love does not work like that

$ 0.00
2 months ago

True. Love goes beyond. Not just in the physical appearance of a person .

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I'm not into these love things I'll like to live a pure single life.... till then don't wanna know what love is until i feel it

$ 0.03
2 months ago

this is better bro .. single is better solution

$ 0.00
2 months ago

As they said, true love will come. Maybe that Indonesian girl is an instrument for you to be emotionally and mentally matured when it comes to love. I am sure you benefitted from each other :))

$ 0.03
2 months ago

yes and we laugh when remember our relation time

$ 0.00
2 months ago

yes and we laugh when remember our relation time

$ 0.00
2 months ago

In a real sense, love cannot be defined in my opinion, but it is possible to maintain a relationship only if we must respect each other.

$ 0.03
2 months ago

This is not easy now as young generation fall in love easily and later break-up

$ 0.00
2 months ago

That's true... Love is not having the person in your lap.. but giving him the respect and whatever he needs... It gives the sense of pleasure by helping him/her.

$ 0.03
2 months ago

are you in love too bro?

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Yup.. i am getting married soon ❤️

$ 0.00
2 months ago

invite us too

$ 0.00
2 months ago

You are invited 😜

$ 0.00
2 months ago

lol bro

$ 0.00
2 months ago

For me love is not just having a feeling to somebody, but its an expression also of respect towards the people close to your heart. Love also is accepting everything towards the person you love and that includes his or her flaws and imperfections too.

$ 0.03
2 months ago

totally correct and this is what we should know

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Omg! The couple drunk poison together? I wonder what was their problem? I mean its unusual that both of them were depress. In a relationship, both should check balance each other,

$ 0.03
2 months ago

we still do not know the reason but this can be maybe their misunderstanding

$ 0.00
2 months ago

OHH Ang tapang naman Nang mag Couple , if we feel we are depressed Don't give up just put always our mind that they have always GOD to guide us and we need To pray Always for our problem Just Trust in God don't do that Po na Hindi Magustuhan ni Lord ..kaya Keep fighting lang talaga Po , no one can imposibleMore articles & Godbless po😇

$ 0.03
2 months ago

Love? I can't really tell what Love is. In my past relationship, I'm not sure if I really love them or not. I can easily let go of them if I feel like it's not goos anymore 😨

$ 0.03
2 months ago

What was that then actually 🙄

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Just a short affair? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I think that was interest

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Love has a lot of definition. There is no perfect way and smart way to be in love or to fall in love. But, no matter what, remember to love yourself first, because it's only then that you can love fully. Remember too, that too much of everything is dangerous. Don't be consumed by love, set limitations or else you will be left in the middle of the ocean, drowning and grasping for air.

$ 0.03
2 months ago

Hopefully every one can realized this as young generation too much mad on this

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Yes, I hope so. But, sometimes, people learn best from their own experience. We can learn and avoid pain if we learn from other's mistakes but if we learn from our failures, it will allow us to have an eye opening moment and a starting point to change our perspectives for the better.

$ 0.00
2 months ago

But the time they use for learn is waste

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Yes, that's true.

$ 0.00
2 months ago

What most people call love today is mere infatuation. Everything has its time and purpose. If you start chasing love at the wrong time it will distract you from what is important

$ 0.03
2 months ago

this is true .. young generation people do not understand this now

$ 0.00
2 months ago