This or That challenge

25 46
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Challenge

There's also another trending challenge again so why not to try it again? (Makiki uso na din🤣). This is the "this or that challenge". Many user write this so let try also.

I pick 20 questions that i will answer. Let's start!

Hot chocolate or coffee?

For me, i will choose hot chocolate. I love chocolate than coffee because I'm not always drink coffee. Hot chocolate is much sweeter and yummy than coffee for me🤣.

Morning or evening?

For me it's evening because in evening it's time to sleep 🤣. It's time to relax and sleep well.

Text message or call?

Of course text message. I don't want call because i don't want to talk 🤣. I would prefer a text message because i just need to type it.

Library or museums?

Of course museum. I don't like library because it's all about books and I'm not like to read many books. I much like museum because i think it's so interesting and i didn't not already yet go there.

Summer or winter?

I would prefer winter. I don't like summer because it's too hot. My body is sweating in summer and i don't like it, so i much like cold.

Love or money?

Of course love. If you have a money but no one love you, it's so boring because you just have money and no one talking to you. If many love you and you don't have money, it's much okay because at least you are happy.

Book or movie?

I know that in book, you can also learn a thing while reading it but I'm not interested in reading a book so I will choose movie. It's much interesting for me than reading.

Tea or coffee?

Of course coffee. I already drink s tea and i don't like the taste of it. I will choose coffee because i already taste it. I can say it's also yummy but i much love chocolate milk 🤣.

Chocolate or vanilla?

Can I said both? I like chocolate because it's too sweet and i also like the vanilla. I already taste the vanilla flavor in ice cream and i can say it's also yummy like chocolate 😋.

Coca-Cola or Pepsi?

I already taste pepsi and i don't like the taste of it. I don't also want a coca-cola because we always bought RC. But if i will choose in that 2, i will choose Coca-Cola because for me, it's better than Pepsi.

Rain or snow?

For me, i will choose the snow even it's super cold because i want to try to make a snowman using snow that the other also do but in the Philippines there's no snow 😩

Car or motorcycle?

Of course if i have this both, i will choose car. In car there's also aircon and i can also sleep there. But in motorcycle, there's a chance that i will fall in the ground if i didn't hold tight. I didn't also know how to ride in the motorcycle haha

Comedy or horror?

I don't like a horror because when i sleeping, i always thinking the super scary face that i see. So i will choose the comedy because i will laugh than horror that i will scared.

Phone or computer?

Both. I like phone but i also like computer when you are typing in word because it's much easy there than in phone. But i also like a phone because you can hold and used it everywhere you are.

Brown or black hair?

I want natural so it's back hair. My hair is black so i like it. I don't want to color it into brown.

Milk or juice?

Of course juice. I like milk but i much like juice because there's different flavors and it's super yummy than milk. But i know that the milk is much healthier than artificial juice🤣.

Google or Bing?

I think we always used Google than bing. I will choose google because as i said, i always used it. I also used bing but when I'm using freebasic in Facebook before 🤣.

Fire or ice?

I will choose ice because fire can hurt but i also know that the ice can also hurt when it's super cold. But for me i will pick ice than fire.

Straight or curly hair?

Both, i like straight hair but sometimes i also like curly hair but I can't curl my hair🤣. I also like a straight hair because it's also beautiful.

Fruits or vegetables?

I don't like the vegetable so i will pick fruits. The fruits is super yummy as in and i can eat too many of it. But in vegetable, I don't like the others. The one of the vegetables I don't like is the one that so bitter, the bitter melon. I don't also the okra🤣.

Okay, it's already end. I just want to said super thank you for reading my article ❤️

12
$ 6.97
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Challenge

Comments

Oh wow! Ang cool naman ng challenge na itoo. Matry nga din to. :D :) San ba kukuha ng mga questions neto. Lol :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May generator yan ma site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saang site sis? Hihi. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hindi po pala generator 😅. Ito pohttps://lifehacks.io/this-or-that-questions/

Mamimili lang po Kayo dyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh okay okay. Sge. Try ko yan sissy. Thank yoouu!!! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang kulit eh, katakot kaya sa museum sa library masarap din matulog, may free wifi at aircon pa😹 ayaw mo talaga magbasa haha masasanay ka dito sa read.cash😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ayaw ko talaga tas yung libro sobrang kapal haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always had black hair and don't want to change it..milk love it...i don't know about bing..i only know google☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang google din po yung bing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same lang pala yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same lang pala yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same lang pala yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aba, meron kana din nito. Sasali na din ba ako 😵. Ang dami na gumawa ako nalang ata hindi 😵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha gawa na din🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hot chocolate 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wanna try this too but I haven't started my "Never have I ever" challenge hahha It's fun to do this, but had a hard time choosing with other stuffs lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's super fun. But i hope you can also do this soon🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wanna try this too but I haven't started my "Never have I ever" challenge hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mahilig rin ako sa hot choco, pero prefer ko horror HAHAAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako ayaw na ayaw ko yun haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay hindi mahilig sa gulay, minus points ka kay diwatang gulay hahaha. Masarap kaya gulay lalo na pag pinakbet, pinakilig ka lng pero di ka bet awtss pain,cpighati, lumbay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ewan ko ba, maselan talaga ako sa gulay. Pero kumakain din naman ako. Pili lang haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol Both sakin sa May Fruit and vegetables pero picky eater ako don sa vege 😂 may mga vegetables akong ayaw hahaha sana all naka pagsubmit na ako dipa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong naka pag submit na

$ 0.00
3 years ago