An Introduction to Emilia

27 2874
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

If you are reading this then no doubt you will have seen Emilia somewhere on your travels...
Whether it be on YouTube, noise.cash or Display, the proud father that I am, I love to share her joyful antics with the world!!!



However... not a lot of people actually know who Emilia is apart from the cute face you may see popping up from time to timeΒ 

So here goes a brief introduction of little miss Emilia Hume-pankulis!

Emilia was born on the 6th of December 2019 and from day zero, she caused mummy @Pandora83 troubles!
After a 12 hour labour, and a lot of wriggling around in the womb, she finally popped out to say hello to the world!

Emilia is our fourth child, but my first biological child, so naturally, I was somewhat useless at most things!
Thankfully with the guidance of Charlie, I have managed to do all the daddy things like nappies and baths even though to this day, I still make a mess!

As she is my first baby, I of course had a camera in her face since the first few hours of her being born which I believe has been a factor of her amazing skills at showing off! (FYI I have probably about 6-8,000 photos/videos of her)Β 

She has been a ridiculously fast learner with so many aspects of life, where generally we only need to show her something once, and she usually figures out how to do it herself!
Even when feeding her when she was tiny, she used to try and take the spoon away from Charlie, as if to say, "pfft, I can do this myself!"
She wasn't a very fast walker, only starting to walk from the age of around 13 months, but generally I think she was just being lazy rather than not actually being able to do it!



Speaking however, she does not stop!!! Its so cute how she genuinely believes she's having a conversation with us doing her baby babble! But now 18 months old, she has the clear vocabulary of I'd say around 50 words!
I think it helps that her siblings max and Izzy, who spend a lot of time with her are actually 11 and 14, so generally she is learning a lot from them both!

Her sense of humour can not be beat! She is definitely a people pleaser as it shows when she does something and realizes she is making people laugh, she will continue doing it which is honest to god better than TV!!!



Currently she is at the stage where she is testing boundaries and being stubborn with it! She has a cheekiness, that when you say no to her doing something, she will stop, look out the corner of her eye and slowly go back to doing what she had just been told not to do! (Definitely gets that from her motherΒ )

We have friends from all over the world, and she is no lie, the most loved baby in the world! Of course I may be somewhat biased, but I mean, just look at that face!!! πŸ₯°

With all the milestones that she has reached, I honestly cannot wait for the up and coming years of her life! Her absolutely adoring parents, siblings and grandparents. Not to mention all the friends she has already made around the world, she is going to have 1 heck of a life!!!!

I hope this has given some more insight to the world of Emilia and our family, and I'm so happy she has such a large extended family from all corners of the globe!

17
$ 2.77
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is actually really funny when every guy said they probably won't be a good dad would turn around becoming the proudest dad every when their little one is born.

"Currently she is at the stage where she is testing boundaries and being stubborn with it! She has a cheekiness, that when you say no to her doing something, she will stop, look out the corner of her eye and slowly go back to doing what she had just been told not to do! (Definitely gets that from her mother )"

A little heads up for you: this behaviour is going to continue around 6 years old, if you let her catch she can get away from it. So when you say no, be firm to keep your word. No, means No. Period.

Particularly around 2 years old. (Learned from all my mummy friends)

I don't have a child of my own, but I have 3 munchkins who I love very much and watched them grew into big tall giants (comparing to me), and also, I was a pre-school teacher, and if you show your child you "grow eyes behind of your head" (in their imagination) because you can spot your child doing something not supposed to with a serious warning tone that your child is accustom to where you "mean business", your little one will know when to behave, and when to be crazily happy having fun with her daddy.

Have a wonderful life with Emilia!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are way too adorable, Emilia!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wisdom is not about gaining power, it is using power with a sense of responsibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so beautiful ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow she so beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is so pretty πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute baby.. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–. Hoping Emilia create Fan Club for here fans today and for the future.. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's so cute. πŸ₯° so Pandora is your wife?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes she is my partner πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh .. So i will sub her as well .. Beautiful kids btw😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha thanks! πŸ˜„ I keep trying to get her to write an article lol, perseverance with win! Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's busy with your kids though πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Emilia is so cute and adorable..😍😍😍 Thank you for letting us know your little angel..

Be healthy alway baby Emilia..πŸ€—πŸ˜β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i see emilia in everywhere😹 when she grows up she will be confused why so many people know me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao I know right πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she will either love me or hate me πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouh yeah right, but look at her now, a center of attention, she definitely will like it. i hope so😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee. Emilia is like making me so excited to have a baby my own. haha :D :D She is suuch a cutie baby. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so much fun πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She really is adorable. Virtual hugs and kisses to Emelia. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for letting us know who Emilia is! So she is not only the cutest baby girl and has the most beautiful cheeks of Noise.cash. The girl also has character too, and that's good! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, she is definitely 1 in a million πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello emilia ❀️ .. even in readcash ,your popping up on my feed πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you can't get away from this little star πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that πŸ˜‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful read to kick-start the day! Thank you for introducing me to your angel!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure was all mine πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago