A friendship that never existed is a nasty end

3 28
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Is there a person in your life who annoys you every time you talk to her? Then when you no longer talk to each other, do you always see her somewhere? And she's still annoying. The first person I blocked.

I’m not going to mention a name because it’s not my style. I don’t really get involved with anyone in my personal conflicts.

It’s just a story about a ruined friendship. There was no friendship, but I don’t even know what to call it. So our friendship started at Kiki. We talked a lot on messenger, we shared our experiences, our results and a bit of our private life as well. When Kiki ended, we continued on Tsu. Maybe that’s when it started that she started treating me annoying many times. I was always watching the news, telling her about the possibilities and explaining to her the things she didn’t know or didn’t understand. If she knew something wrong or asked something and I answered or corrected her then her reaction was always "okay, I don't have time for that. You know because you have time, you don't have a job". I would have liked to have asked her why she is asking something if then she is not interested in the answer. But I'm a conflict-avoiding type. At least if the debate makes no sense.

She is the type of person who projects her frustration on others. Many times she said bad things to the people to whom she wrote kind comments in the meantime. But I accepted that she was like that. She always said she doesn’t do it for money yet she always calls her online activities a job.

So her behavior was disturbing to me many times, but I accepted her as she was. 

Then I realized that I was no different than the others. Not only do I listen as she talks about others, but others listen as she talks about me. And she didn't say nice things.

When I started treating her differently she asked a friend of ours if he had told me what she had said about me. She suspected our mutual friend that I had problems with her because of him. And that was not true. First. But this friend did not tolerate the suspicion well, he finally told me what she said about me and proved it by sending voice messages.

I was shocked by all this. She criticized me harshly, and not just my online activity but my privacy as well. I didn't tell her anything, we had nothing to talk about. I just blocked her on Tsu. She wrote some messages on messenger then deleted, then wrote again, deleted again. I do not opened the messages. 8 months have passed since then. All of our interactions with each other are blocking each other on all platforms.

When she arrived at Noise.cash, I bet at first she didn’t know that not only her posts but also the comments she wrote could be viewed on her profile. She must have met very nice users in the first days because there are many subscribed from whom she asked for it. Lol!

Honestly, it hurts a little as our friendship broke down, even though I know that friendship never really existed.

The story really has no lessons, maybe just enough to not be naive. If someone talks a lot about other people maliciously then don’t believe they won’t do the same to us.

Not everyone shows their real face.

images source: pixabay

7
$ 7.01
$ 6.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

We shouldn't even call her a friend at all. She might end up hurting you if you keep on walking with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so mean of her. Did you guys met in person? Well, just let her be. It is better to lose a friend than to stay with a friend who'd cause you troubles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is not a friend at all. Glad that you blocked her. It would be unhealthy if you continued with her association.

$ 0.00
2 years ago