A Journey of Milestone:9 Monthsary

34 93
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

A 9 Months Journey here in read.cash is full of unforgettable memories. There are ups and downs. Rise and Fall but thanks to God that I managed to stood tall.

As everyone knows I was marked as a spam before. And this Journey is the most challenging one.

All of us beginners started with nothing and later on got, not just everything but enough to have anything.

In this Journey, if you don't have a long patience in you. You might think to stop and give up.

But I never gave up. I still continued to write even if all of my comments are put to spam.

And one day at last this year 2021. My Patience has been paid off. Little bot finally noticed me and I met new aspiring virtual friends.

A lot of happenings that involves my earnings. I entered the Crypto World and started Farming later on I learned how to Trade but I'm not lucky in trading lol.

So I decided to focus more on Staking. And it's okay but the market crashed down and this is the biggest and worst bear market that so far that I've ever experienced.

All of my wallets decrease into half. Hopefully it will slowly recovered. And this is where you're patience in hodling can be more tested.

So far I managed to survived in this roller coaster volatile World of Crypto.

I started my Bitcoin Cash Project Last February 14, 2021. With the goal and mission in Giving Smile to a Kid.

But never thought that I can give smile and have my 10th Beneficiary lately. And I already gave Bitcoin Cash that is worth almost $200.

Thanks for my earnings here in read.cash and noise and to all the friends out there who always upvoted my Article about this Bitcoin Cash Project of mine. God bless you all.

And this is the cake that I bought when I Launched my Bitcoin Cash Project. And I put a dedication that it is came from read.cash and noise.cash because it truly is.

And I'm very happy and proud that my Bitcoin Cash Project can be searched in Google.

I became a member of Club1BCH. Thank you @PVMihalache Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to be part in your club.

Can you guess if I already have a 1 BCH in my wallet? hehe.

And just recently I recieved a good news and this is the FORTH Airdrop. An unexpected Blessings that I will never forget for the rest of my life and special thanks to @Ashma for informing me about this.

I bought this Vivo cellphone as a simple remembrance.

The rest of my earnings are all bought into foods and needs in the house but I still managed to buy some things.

I bought this one when I Harvested my very first Farm.

And still I'am Farming but I didn't Harvest it yet because of the crashed market. The value of cake decreased. As of now I just leave it there and wait for the right time.

I bought this small electric fan and this cute chargeable fan on case there will be a brownout. My kids are always sweating so this is very important.

Because it's very hot last Month until this Month. I bought an air cooler just to keep us cool just a little bit.

I always bought too some Arts materials for the kids Especially for Jhrenrose as she loves to Draw.

Oh and this cute little face roller massage is also came from Bitcoin Cash.

And this is the lastest that I bought. A samgyupsal cooking pan. I also bought some dress and many other things which came from my earnings.

And It's a very blessed year for me. And I'm forever thankful to read.cash and noise.

I'm so happy that I managed to screenshot the Date when I started my Journey here in read.cash.

August 30, 2020 is a memorable date for me. And I'm looking forward for more Months and For more years.

And from Day 1 till now my subscribers are increasing. I met new people each day. And this diamond beside me that I able to maintain true of upvoting articles and be included in on of the Top 50 Tippers is a great achievement of mine too.

All of this are just a highlights. This platform helped me for real in diverting my mind in thinking into something frustrating.

It occupied my mind by writing different Articles everyday. It helped me a lot to conquer just my little depression.

And eventhough that I'm not that really good in terms of English grammar but I always make sure to deliver my thoughts on what is I write.

As long as there is read.cash I will continue to write.

And thank you very much for being with me in this Journey. God Bless you and nice meeting you all.

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/wRZQh2uHQgb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

24
$ 22.47
$ 21.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Cineholic
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

After reading the whole article i have got some inspiration as a newbie in this platform from your article.. I just started my journey in this platform few days ago..I was sad because i didnโ€™t got any response from the bot..But now after reading your article i have got some hope into me..Thank you so much โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang dami mo na pong nabili sana all! Yung akin kasi hold ko lang muna talaga for my future next time na ako bibili since di ko pa din naman talaga masiyadong kailangan. Congrats po ss achievements:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still have a question that why did you submitted or rated as spamming ? Also i like the project of your about celebrating birthday of those people who need this one . hope you can keep it up ,..

Anyway , do you know when i go mobile showroom last month for buy new phone then some one suggest me to buy the phone you are have bought haha .. But i did not ..

Cheers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oh about spamming I cannot answer you because I don't know what's their reason in downvoting comments and Articles. And the phone that I bought is really good especially it's camera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

camera is good but the battery is less as well the processor haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My battery is okay. Vivo's battery last long even if it's empty and red it will not easily shutdown.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

owhh cheers then!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Grabe! You really had such an inspiring journey here in read.cash and noise. Grabe. Dami mo na po pala naipundar nuh? Sana all sis. haha :D :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi Naman madami haha. Soon ganyan na din sa inyo Basta patience Lang ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Any tips? How often do you post articles in a week? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende kung may e susulat ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chineck ko po yung YouTube channel niyo, singerist po pala kayo haha. Sana po, mafeature niyo ho yon sa next niyo na blog. Anyways, congrats po sa new milestone niyo ate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š Ano ang e feature? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung talent niyo po sa singing tapos gawan niyo po ng blog hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay pangit Ang boses ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see all of these @leejhen hope more greater things come to you, your family and all of us!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š Wishing for the greater things for you too๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ Congratulations po. Its a job well done and definitely a true fruit of labor. May continuous blessing showered unto you po.๐Ÿ˜‡ Kaka.inspired naman sa gaya kung baguhan lang dito.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Welcome to read.cash๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ May you have many more โค๏ธ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 9th monthsary po ate! I declare coninuous blessings for you always, in Jesus' name! Claiming I'll be part of Club1BCH too. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š Yes soon you can be part of Club1BCH just do your best๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those loyal to this platform indeed have wonderful journey despite being marked as spam.. hustle p more

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes pero bakit laging iniiwan charot Lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been a wonderful journey for you and been a helper towards your project is something you should be remembered for every day especially putting smiles on every kids. Congratulations on your milestone and I hope many more blessing are coming by.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless you too๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

August 30, 2021 is a memorable date for me.

I think you need to correct the date above, I guess you mean 2020 if am right.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh my Thank you for always been there๐Ÿ˜… I always type it wrong. Thanks to you who always notice ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although I am not spam by the bot.But I making positive vibes here so I am very optimistic in this regard.Happy new month of this journey advance. More than motivation. I received 0.10$ this timeโค๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've brought smile to si many faces and happiness to many homes,congratulations on your anniversary...many more BCH to your wallet

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago