It's Freedom! I'm Free! I'm Fabulous and I'm Single.

86 98
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

You all know that I love being alone, all the time. They can leave me in the house for a year and I see no problem with that. I can be very much excited with just a thought of it. And if possible, I want to work in our house and I will just go outside to buy my necessities. I will never get bored with just that for sure. As long as I have the money all I needed, then living alone is just easy peasy for me.

You know, I'm 26 now turning 27 this Month and I can't still see myself living with someone where we will build our own family. This scenario is very far from the thought that I have in my mind right now. All I'm thinking right know is purely about Myself and the things I want to do in my life for the next 10 years and off course that includes my family.

Even if I'm seeing my former classmates getting married, actually I can't count on my finger already if how many of them get wed and some even have their own kids now. All I say is Congratulatory Message with the walang kamatayang "Sana All!" But I am not really wishing it to happen for myself. I don't know, if I will ever be ready in that kind of commitment because I think long term relationship is not for me, UwU.

And, I never really feel pressured just because I'm seeing them building their own family. I mean, yeah they look happy but - for how long do you think it will last? It's not that I'm bitter or what okay, but I actually love bitter gourd with lots of eggs and tomato, lol I was just saying. I'm not bitter, I just have eyes watching those family who started in a sweet and beautiful relationship but still failed.

Different reason, and most of the reason was cheating, no contentment in their partner or they are just a whore and an a$$hole. Some just suddenly fall out of love saying that the spark is gone, (I suggest u use watusi to keep the spark in your relationship add some glitters to make it more colorful, duhh) and some is maybe a mutual decision. Maybe because they are sick of being together.

But whatever, this is really not my topic today. Lol, but it's kind of related here that's why my introduction is like this, lol. I saw this in @Eylz2021 article, with the title Questions and Singles. She provide a link there of a list of questions about being single. If you want to try it too, you can just click me babe. You can also pick the question you want so, here's mine....

--

Who are you dating these days?

I'm dating myself always, outside in our house. Together with our pets, cat and dogs and maybe a lizard too. I saw one yesterday kasi and then there's this two chicken who like to lovey dovey in front of me, such bad chickens. In other word, no one, as in Zero, Nil, Nada.

How could a woman like you still be single?

I'm asking that too, to myself. How this patay gutom of a woman is still single despite her being a "Talanders." Just kidding lol, well to be honest it's my choice. No one will Dare to approach me even if they want to, because I glared to everyone with contempt? Charot, I mean, I don't look at anyone in the eyes. If I'm walking, it's either I'm looking down or just look ahead like I am seeing no one but the path that I'm walking to. I don't smile to everyone, it's like - it's my way of shoeing them, lol. So even if they try - but this is really impossible I'm telling yah, lol. No one would ever try.

Are you afraid of love?

No off course not, I just hate commitment. I don't want to settle in one relationship that I'm not even sure if how long it will last. It's okay to me just liking a bunch of man, I'm already satisfied with that. Liking a lot of them with different varieties. Shocks! I sound like a whore here, lol. I don't have a bad experience about love in the past okay. I Know that love is one of the most sincere feelings that you can give to everyone. But I think that thing hasn't arrive at my end yet. Maybe Mr. Cupid is mad at me because I don't take relationship seriously?

Does it bother you that your friends are engaged/married?

No way! *british accent. As I've said, I'm just happy for them and that's it. I'm not sure myself if I really want to get married. I don't think I will want that. But if there's a guy whose willing to buy me a black dress for a wedding dress then why the hell not? Cheret! Lol.

Image from Facebook

But seriously speaking, it doesn't bother me at all. I'm just happy for them and I wished them a happy Wedding Night with the smoochhhhh smooching and all, then I'm good. I can live without a man in my life as long as I have d*ldo!

Do you ever get lonely?

Yes, I think everyone does. I mean, even the happiest person alive still feel lonely sometimes. As for me, I have ways to avoid loneliness. We can't really escape that, but with positivity in mind, your love for yourself and contentment to the life that you have. You can actually shrug that loneliness off from your body. Music is the key for me. I just search on YouTube the song that better suited in my mood. Also, just a picture of my crushes is already enough for me to feel happy.

Aren’t you at an age where you should start thinking of settling down?

No, I'm just 16! Hahaha, yeah but as I've said - settling down is a no no for now?. I will find a boyfriend first then I will share the info to all of you in my wedding day. You are all invited. Just remember it's "K.K.B!"

Don’t you want to have kids one day?

I'm still not sure to this one. I feel like I want one but at the same time I don't. I don't know if I can be a good mother. For me that one is a big responsibility. I don't want to take responsibility on anything. I'm lazy af and I don't know if I will ever be ready for this. I read Ebyoung's article about being a mother the title is - Motherhood can be Learned! It can be learned yeah, but I'm a slow learner so I don't think, I can do it.

Isn’t there someone you at least like?

Tehee, I have lot of crushes and my Like for them is just all the same. They are my babies, my Husbando and Oppa, lol. But someone I like here in our place? None.

So how long have you been single?

5 years men! Can you believe that? You know when I was in High School and College, I don't run out of text mate. I love texting because I can find a boylet in there that is game in everything. Well, at least I know that they care for me, just a simple question if I already eat is enough for me to feel important. Even until College. But that change after I graduated in College. I just lost interest in everything. All I care before was Anime, KDrama and Movies. A boyfriends doesn't appeal me anymore, so so.

Are you meeting new people?

No! I hate going outside! Even my friends or former classmate can't make me cum in a get together COME rather tss, lol.

Do you like the single life?

No! Like is understatement, coz I love it!! I love being single, I love my freedom of doing anything I want. I don't have to spend time to anyone and I can be a full time content creator here in read.cash.

Are you having a lot of casual flings?

I wish I have that casual fling 🤧, even a blue eyed man is enough for me. We will just gonna play with fire and let our whole body succumb by the hot - o shoot let's drop that - we can just sing a song using his mic like we are the happiest people alive in the world. Oh men! Sing with me!

Are you and your ex still friends?

No! We are like nothing to each other. We're just an ex.

What do your parents think of your situation?

Nothing? I mean, I think they are not yet ready to let go of me. No one is pressuring me on getting a man. They are cool with me being single. Wehehe.


UwU, I picked lot of questions. Well, I only pick the question I like and so this is my answer. And my answer here is a bit serious. No hugot for now because I run of out of hugot na. I think kailangan ko ng tagabaon so that I can hugot hugot again, hmmm.

By the way, my Noona here @dziefem and my Noon @mommykim here already published their own version of this. So you might want to try it so you won't missed the fun, wehee.

Anyway, HAPPY READING!

--

By the way, thanks to may new sponsor. @Sequoia , thanks kiddo 😙💙. And for renewing your Sponsorship - thanks to @Jane and @Codename_Chikakiku . Makakaasa kayong dito, gamot ay laging bago, magandang buhay!!! 😙


Lead Image from Unsplash


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


August 6, 2021

--

39
$ 15.85
$ 14.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @MoreGainStrategies
$ 0.11 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oh wow, I'm surprised how similar we seem to be. I also enjoy being by myself and as long as I have an internet connection I never run out of ideas what to do or topics to learn about. 🙈

Recently I watched a video about ADHD and the name is a total misnomer. You don't have to be hyperactive at all (I'm not) and you don't have any attention deficit - your attention is just all over the place. And now I believe that I have it and it just has never been diagnosed... Check out this video. 😅

https://youtu.be/cx13a2-unjE

You Filipinas definitely seem to have a thing for blue eyes. 👀 Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i have it too, but I'm not sure about some things. Maybe I have it maybe I don't have it? I'm not so sure 😵. I just love being alone. I hate disturbance when I'm doing something and, aaarghh I can't really tell. But something is for sure, I love blue eyes they are the sexiest 🐟🐋🌊🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I know that feeling. I'm not really sure if I have ADHD, but I can definitely get lost in something and forget everything else around me. 😅🙈

Haha, they say that one should go where one is treated the best. I do have semi-blue eyes. Blue on the inside and green on the outside. Now I believe that living in the Philippines could be a lot more fun than living in Germany. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same, maybe it's just a mils one? But whatever it is, I will still do whatever I want because that's what i enjoy doing, and I'm comfortable with it 🙈.

Haha, you can come here, here in my heart and I will take care of you 👻, ahaha kidding. I saw your eyes in your noise.cash and it's pretty. I actually want to pull that out in your eyes, ahaha Just kidding 😂👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

back when I was still young, I am also okay with being alone as long as my necessities are available...

not everyone is called to marriage.. so if you will be single, then be it! I always enjoy your articles (british accent)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kkb as in kanya-kanyang bayad?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha oo yan na nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhah natawa naman po ako dun sa sinabi nyo na kapag nawalan na ng sparks magsindi ng watusi at lagyan pa ng glitters hehehhehe. Same po tayo doon sa statement nyo na kapag lumalabas hindi tumitingin sa mga tao o kaya naman tumatagos lang ang tingin, ganyan ganyan din po ako eh. At ang swerte nyo po na hindi kayo minamadali ng parents nyo na magsettle down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, ung iba kasi ee. Ganyan ang reason bat nakikilag hiwalay. Gusto pala nila ng spark, di dumikit nalang kaya sila sa kunryente mas maganda ata un wahahaha. Mahiyain ako na walanghiya ee wahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po sparks palagi yung hinahanap nila sa relasyon eh hindi naman po iyun yung mahalaga. Hahahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte ng lalaki na mag mamahal sayo Ate ruffa 🥰 haha kase magkakaroon siya ng isang babae na panay ang hugowt 😅 ang sweet siguro ng ganon yung tipong mag aaway tapos ang away ay puro hugutan hahaha sabay tawa nalang sa huli 😆

Natawa po ako sa watusi mo 😅 kaya ngayon palang bibili na ako no para hindi mawala spark sakin ni jowa haha.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wahahaha, pero malas din nya kasi loka loka akong juwa, toxic kumbaga ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo na po, bata k pa kya no need to rush things yet char... ntawa aq dun sa fling thing jiji.. malalaman mo n lng ung ibng things pagka nameet mo na siguro ung magpapaamo sa ligaw mong puso, charowt😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieheee, bata pa nga ako 16 lang ako ee wahaha. Sana diko na sya mameet. Cheretee wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dreamed of you last night ate Ruffa, I was at your wedding. I was there. Feeling ko mag kaka boyfriend kana before 2022. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, noooo di pa ko readyy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH ready or not, gogogo kasalan natooooo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude, you don't even need to go out for shopping anymore. They bring it home too. I've been reading every article on loneliness and singleness lately and I quite like it. I find myself in every post hahahaa I love being single

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaya, dude let's form a club then! Single dudes? Ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it suits me because i'm extremely happy with the way i am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is another fun challenge! :D :) But, I guess I cannot join this challenge since I am not single. haha :D :D I am glad you love being single. If it was me, I'd really get so bored and lonely. I dunno. I am just naturally romantic, I guess. I always daydream of finding my prince charming and getting married and have my on family. I guess, blame it to fairy tales. HAHA :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, eee sayang bakit kasi may juwa ka 😩👻. Pero masaya din naman ata ang may juwa diba. You're happy, I can see it in your eyes, I can see it in your smile nananananana haha. I hope you will invite read.cash family in your wedding wehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. I am very happy. 😊 Suuure! Soon. Kung wala na si corona. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey miss as for me I believe you still have enough time to enjoy your self being single according to your write up and you have time to pursue your career first before any form of disturbance or distraction all the do take time to enjoy your self and when you are ready to settle down let me know I might be the lucky guy😋😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm not thay old Right ahahaha. I will do everything I want in my life first before I think of that things wahah. Sure sure, I will contact you here then haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honestly can live alone in cozy home and just spend the rest of the day with my self. Tapos bigla nalang akong malulungkot kasi minsan naiisip ko na gusto kong mapag-isa pero wala akong kasama. 😢😂

Anyways, yeah, gusto ko rin yung ako lang mag-isa Tapos trabaho ko grind grind lang sa read.cash at noise.cash. Work from home, basta may pera ako at sariling bahay, payts na sakin.

Gusto ko sana gumawa pero parang sa mga Single lang to eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shutek, relate na relate ako. Ung nalulungkot lang ako, pero mas prefer ko pa rin ang alone time ko. Ahahaha. Ayaw ko ng isturbo, musika lang ang gusto kong maririnig. Ang saya kaya. Kaso un nga bigla namang malulungkot, pero okay lang kaya namang maging masaya kahit ganon haha.

Mas better yang ganyan talaga lalo na ayaw ko sa matao at magulong work place wahaha.

Sana all nga may juwa eeee huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laptrip k tlga madam 🤣 I suggest u use watusi to keep the spark in your relationship add some glitters to make it more colorful, duhh

Dito tlga ako natawa 🤣🤣 . Langya yung ex ko. Nkahanap lng ng iba nawala na spark sakn..sna pla sinindihan ko yun ng watusi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, bat madam di mo naisip yan. Maganda kaya yan, para pati tuloy tuloy ang init ng inyong love ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha . nkakapaso yun 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano muna yun British accent madams?! 😂😂😂. At yawa bakit naman watusi pra magkasparks, goodbye Philippines dapat, hahahaha.. Pero madams, once you get married, you will long for a child kasi un ung essence ntin as a woman. To have one child at least. Keribels mo yan, ikaw pa ba. Yes way! British accent😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha norweyyy ganernn wahaha. Whaah aba'y mamamatay naman madam oag ganyan, baka nan mabaog suskopo wag naman wahahah.

Bwahaha ewan ko lang talaga madam ha. Parang diki keribels pa haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, in time madams kakayanin mo yan, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana kayanin ko din ang kano 🤧🤧😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay afam pala ang gusto mo madams? Magprajtis ka na ng dildo na kasize ng kano, hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam, nga 8 inch siguro owd naman. Meron naman siguro non no. BWAHAHAHAHSHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga 9 inches madams para preparadong preparado ka, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawit madam, gusto mo akong mawasak? Peri BET 😍🤩. Banat na banat. Bwahahahahaha anoga areng topic natin madam wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inumoisahan mo eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ate ruffaaaa. Ah basta ako naniniwala na napaka swerte ng lalaki na pag ko committan mo po. I love your attitude and feeling ko, hindi ka po boring kasama talaga 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, swerte sila if nakaya nila ka toxikan ko wahaha. Naku kong alam mo lang nag iiba ugali ko pag nasa relationship na. Naggng obsess na parang na possess ng demonyo wahahaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay nako atee I am sure ma titiis iyan ni Mr. right 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you create you're article at the same time the words you used natatawa ako Ruffa san, though tumatanda ka at the same time you didn't find the one!!! Just wait lang Ruffa san darating din yan hahaha. Priority first, yung iba maaga lumandi ayun di alam kung ano gagawin sa buhay pero di naman lahat. Being single is good at the same time minsan nakakalungkot but just as I say hinde minamadali hehehe. Establish yourself first, 5 years of being single is okay pero wag lang tatandang dalaga xD. There's still time just wait :) nakakatawa talaga mga lengwahe mo Ruffa san.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahw, yo' ma naligaw na ka size ni Levi ay o 👻. Ayt joke lang pala, ung Pringles ko ha. Wahahahaha.

Kaya nha, gawin ko muna lahat ng gusto ko. Tapos pag dumating ee di bye bye na agad. Ayt mali kasi, I mean wewelcome ko ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooooo! I hate commitments pa talaga ate. 🤧 Ako din e, kaso marupok na heart ko ngayooon! Beket keye? Huehue! Pero choice mo din yan atee, may dadating din. Soonest! Di naman to karera this. Better be safe, than sorry. Dibaaa?

Pero alam mo bang binasa ko talaga in British accent yung "No way" mo? And the "cum" shuuuuuutaaaaa! Napa like this "😱🤯" ako e kahit inosente ako. 🤣😅😭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inborn na ata sau yang pagiging marupok ee. Di ka kasi nagtatanda agiyy wahahay. Kahit wag na sya dumatinf wahahaga. BCH nalang sana ang dadatinf wahaha.

Wahahaya, I love British Accent, o cup ov woa. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko pa din yung siya + BCH! Mas okay yon. 🤣🤣

TAMA NA ATE! Binabasa ko talaga. Para akong engot. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una sa lahat natawa ako sa watusi haha. Hanep nga iyang mga napofall out of love na yan hays. Sarap bambuhin ng dos por dos at pasabugan ng boga sa mukha. Isa na don yung nagpaiyak sa love ko. HAHAHA. But anyways, let's go to your real agenda. 😂😤🙄🤯👽👻

Basta ako siya lang like ko at ka-fling waahahaha. Tapos dito sa don’t you want to have kids one day?, hindi rin talaga ako sure though bata pa ako pero hindi ko pa navivisualize din talaga. Bastaa yon same as your answer hahaha. Tagal mo na rin pala single 5 years haha. Marami ka naman kwash okay na muna yun for now and sa tamang panahon darating din ang tamang tao. Wala naman na rason para maging magkaibigan pa ang mag ex e.

Pero sana all, Mercury Drugstore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, pasabugan mo nlang ng granadana kamo wahahaha.

Hahaha, same feeling naman ata femfem kaya go lang ng go aba. Kaya nga, never talaga sumagi sa isip ko yan. Mas gusto ko lang Kumain wahahaha.

Ritemed un femfem nukaba wwhwhw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo. Mas bet ko yan sabog pati laman. Oo same naman. Hahaha

Mercury drug yan ate. Aigoo. HAHA. search mo pa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sameeee tayo ate ruffa. I haven't seen myself being with someone and building our own house and family. I hate commitment too, I'm not ready yet.

Pero kapag tinamaan na talaga ng pana ni kupido, ay ewan ko nalang talaga HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata kapa hoyy wag ka muna mag settle down aba. Nag aaral kapa nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ayoko pa magka jowa eh, baby pa ako🥺 BWHAHAHAHAHHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're making me feel proud that I'm single but anytime if someone is willing to come in relation with me go ahead I'm waiting乁[ ◕ ᴥ ◕ ]ㄏ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if she came to u, but you don't like her? Now what kiddo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If she's you then a big nooo and I'll manage rest of girls but I'm confident no one is coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you're such a 😤😤🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a cool guy, handsome and also smart, intelligent aw so sweet of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teka nung nabasa ko tohh parang ayaw kona tumanda pati pala paghahanap ng partner nagiging problema😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ee di mag juwa ka ng maaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt di ko po kaya mag jowa ng maaga😂 di ako ready

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba'y wag muna nga, saka na pag 40 kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman po iyong 40 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre, para mahabang oras ang maeenjoy mo sa buhay mk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think love is a matter of risks. You won’t know if that someone really is your forever if you won’t dare risks the fact of staying beside him or her. And being with each other were not all happiness. Expect that sometimes misunderstandings came between the relationship but it’s always knowing both sides how to dealt immediately with the misunderstandings for it not be worsen.

Goodeve sayo sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoooo, kasoo ahaha wala palang talaga sya sa isip ko ee. Masarap kaya maging singol, diko need mag divide ng time para sa iba wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka naman sis, kung saan ka masaya naman off courshe hehehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone looks at life from his or her own angle. You are still young and if you don't feel ready for a relationship who will force you. Everyone lives their life according to the situation that forms in their environment around them. If you feel good, it's good. If you don't feel good, it's your life, it's your decision. Be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, I'm happy being single so it's my own choice 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🍻 frenny to enjoying being single!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wehehe, cheers ng malupet 💪🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe naman itong article na ito hahaha natatawa na lang ako, lalo na sa may naka asterisk😆😆. BTW wala naman masama kung maging single, nandun kase ung tinatawag na wait for right time, nagmamadali nga mali naman ng pinili kaya pick and vote wisely sa pagibig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ayt kala ko vote out right president a ee wahaha. Wag dapat madaliin, wag magpapasakal dahil lang napag iiwanan na. Get wed pag handa na talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di pa handa sa responsibility, ako nga di ko kaya alagaan sarili ko ung iba pa kaya baka ihampas ko lang sa pader pag tinoyo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weee! Yes to loving singleness! Tama ata si @jane gawa na tayo ng singles club hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara ng gumawa at nag outing. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tara na hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka po after two years, may jowa ka na rin po. Malay niyo, may manligaw sa inyo. Pasabi na lang po kung kasal niyo na para makaabot po kami sa reception haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, malabo yan, Di naman ako naglalabas ng bahay wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being single suits only some people and you are one of them 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yeah I'm proud of jt haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy 27th Birthday Ruffa!!!! Being single is much better at your age you can enjoy your life with no restrictions (Eto lang talagang si Covid!)

Sarap kaya ng dalaga 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, diko napansin salamat madam 😙😙😂.

Yayy, salamat ulit. I prefer being single until 40 wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman! Napakacute po ng inyong nga ka date. Pero teka? Meron din pong butiki? Alaga nyo rin ba yan? Hahaha! Pero seriously, I would also like to be with my pets more than people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, at least pag sa pet natin tapos kinausap natin di sila sasagot ng mapanakit. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh hahaha! Agree lang sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago