Read Cash Gift World:Who will get My 1st 5 sponsorship?

10 35
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

After reading the detail view of articles of ma'am Jonica and Sir Scot,"How you can get and can give sponsorship to others".Now I am able to reward good content creator with rains of gifts you can expect from now to coming week.As I have already mentioned in my previous article I shall reward sponsorship to good content creator.Now time has come and wait is over.I decided to 5 Random good and quality content creator.Actually I have arranged a activity that is simple in mechanics.I shall announced it at the end.

What is Sponsorship?

According to me sponsorship on read cash is a bonus gift that is to appreciate good and quality content creator.Being,a newbie and one month old here,I can understand the value.Last time,I shall lose my friends Pantera to whom I missed a lot who was my 1st sponsor here.Anyway,it is part of life,we need to improve ourselves.Come to the topic,Sponsorship is essential as it providers you:

  • Encouragement

  • Motivation

  • Stamp of Good and Quality content creator

Shttps://pixabay.com/images/id-3457987/ource:

Introduction to My Top Sponsors

Pantera

He is the person who was 1st to appreciate me on read cash and always motivate me.I hear a lot from other users,"JonicaBradelly and Pantera are named on read cash as bad actor".It is good for many aspects as it is better to be strict than Bear same and repeatable mistakes.Sir has zero tolerance on any mistake on read cash.I am the best witness of his this good attitude.Unluckily,I also commit mistake and he blocked me.Still I have love,respect and care for him.And I am ashamed what I did.

CryptoMax

CryptoMax is my 2nd sponsor here.Very active and vigilant here.If I found an ocean of knowledge and with eagle eye on Crypto,I give credit to him.Recently,he crossed the Roger.Ver in statics in tipping good users and now favorite of Sir Marc,who is BCH Super Hero.My all best wishes to CryptoMax.One he will be the number one tipper I hope.

Bmjc98

She is my 3rd and best sponsor on read cash.She is always generous and passionate to me.Every time,when I lost hope,she is my hope reason to write good content again and again.I hope MJ,your prayers brings fruit for me.And always thank you to support me as a newbie.MJ is supporting and good lady,every time busy in hiding the good content writer.

Jane

She is my 4th sponsor on read cash.I encountered with her at her article.And the way she treated and behaved to me was awesome.I always want to read her articles full of hope and full of dreams for the help of needy and deserved persons.I appreciate and give more support to you.One day,you will succeed in your dreams.Anyway,your boss should be soft hearted soon😂.

TruSucessXpert

He is famous and good content creator as well.If you are active you can easily find him in the sponsor boxes of good authors.He is so active and so fast,if you are writing good he will appreciate you as you deserved.I hope if sir reading my this article please drop me in comment box I need your humble words for me.

Announcement

On every week I shall try my best to announce a good contest for users here.So be active and ready to participate.More you active on read cash,more chances of win you have.

Today Sponsorship Mechanics

As I mentioned above,today I shall randomly award to sponsorship to 5 random users here.Here are simple mechanics.

1.✅Everyone is invited.

2.✅First approach 1st win.

3.✅Oath

First of all take oath of read cash.It give you a good remembrance for a good creativity.

"I shall write good and legit content here and I shall follow all the roles and regulations instructed by Read.Cash"

4.✅Drop your username of read.cash and link of your best article,I shall visit your article and read each and every word that decided either you qualified for my sponsorship or not.

5.✅Mention from where you find my article of sponsorship.

6.✅New newbie will get extra reward of token from me.

First reader of my article can get the first reward from me,So click the link below fast.

https://explorer.bitcoin.com/bch/tx/10d9e1e4deaeaa4f217e59c3f257ec5fe11ed1258b4666335c70b30cb5af78e8

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 2
Sponsors of Zeshan3333
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zeshan3333
2 years ago

Comments

It is a wonderful opportunity for all of us. Actually i am newbie here and haven't spent much time here but yes appreciation means a lot especially at start. I came to knew about this wonderful platform from noise cash from where i got motivation to take a start here as well. Aasia noor: username of readcash account. Here is the link of my article...as i haven't written much here but this one might you like. https://read.cash/@Aasianoor/nourish-the-souls-first-1f4a8389

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats n u r doing great n haven't received any notification yet, Sir, God bless u :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for remembrance I check it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That is so nice of you. I am just new here and haven't had much articles yet but so far, this would be my best article: https://read.cash/@CarlosAndJane/the-secret-to-a-lasting-relationship-19cb44a5

I try to be more original and personal as I can. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day😊 This is which I think I considered as my best article so far. https://read.cash/@renren16/be-hated-or-not-324f6360 I saw your article about the sponsorship just right now while I'm scrolling and commenting other articles.

Hopefully you can find time reading the little piece of mine.😌 Thank you so much for the opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pantera and CryptoMax didn't even sponsor me, you are fortunate that you are noticed by them but how come Pantera blocked you, .. We should behave well haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko na sponsoran ka nla. 😅 parang halos galing sa club nabigyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako lang hindi haha ayaw nila Sakin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am Even fortunate to have a friend like you.Thank you for all support and love.I know Pantera didn't forgive me.But I can wait still he has respect and love from my side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago