Notice me

137 132
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

I browsed through my gallery and checked what photos have I taken August last year.

The lead image was taken in our yard among the leaves of sayote I think or alugbati (Malabar spinach). These flies are busy doing their business out in the open. I'm sure they didn't mind being photographed. Why else would they not do it somewhere discreet.

The top photo was taken around 5:45 a.m. and the one below was taken around 6:00 p.m. Both of these photos were taken on August 5, 2020. Even then, the sky was grey but at least there were some interesting colors unlike today where it was grey all over.

Around this time, I haven't had yet the courage to go out. I was still cooped up in our apartment. I wouldn't even dare go out to the stores nearby as much as possible. Good thing I don't need a lot since I work from home anyway. Mostly, I would send my partner to do my banking for me those that I can't do online. It was just this year that I started going out for jog/walk. However, it was halted again since the start of the monsoon season.

After looking up, let us look down.

Our phones and cameras can't always do the job that we want so what do we do? We buy accessories.

The photos below were taken using my mobile phone with a clip on macro lens attached to it. It was Bloghound who recommended a shop online where I can order it from so I ordered right away. I had to wait at least two weeks I think before it arrived due to the restrictions and such that caused delays in deliveries. When it did, I tried it right away. These photos were taken days after. However, just like with toys, I quickly grew tired of it. Now my clip-on macro lens is sitting somewhere collecting dust.

I had to crouch down to take these photos for they were really tiny. Good thing the apartment we moved into had a small garden and our landlady had some crops planted that time.

I don't know what kind of insect was this. I like its transparent iridescent wings though. As much as I wanted to zoom in closer, I can't for it kept flying away. I tried but this was the closest that I can get. If I crop it, it will be blurry. This is as clear as it can be. Plus, the macro lens is not that compatible with my phone. It works better on other phones like my brother's phone. Times like this I wanted to have a better phone or I wanted to own a DSLR again. Since I am not better equipped, I just have to do the best that I can with what I have.

This is a sayote (chayote, Christophene, mirliton) flower. Sayote grow wildly here in our province. You can see it everywhere. There are some farmers who grow this for a living. The plant we have in the garden is not that healthy though for the leaves are small and the fruits are small. We have this growing around the house back home. I grew up selling some of the fruits. I remember my mom would ask us to pick sayote for we have a lot back then that we can't consume it all. She would then ask us to go sell it to the stores in our area. Me and my brothers were would pinpoint who would approach the store owners. I remember we would be so relieved and happy if we sold them for we felt a mission has been accomplished. I remember it was sold by kilo then as cheap as PHP6.00.

However, over the years, they looked sickly and didn't grow as healthy as they were before. We have tried changing the seeds that we planted but they still didn't grow like they used to. The fruit of this is used as vegetable here. We boil it, sauté it or add it to other dishes. I saw some eat this raw but I haven't tried, have you?

Do you have sayote where you live?

I have posted variations of these shots in other platforms. Again, I don't know the names of these. Maybe you can help me out and name them in the comments.

These were tiny beauties that I have learned to appreciate through macro lens. They grow wildly like weeds but as we know sometimes the wild ones are the prettiest. Take for example some of the collections that plantita/plantito/plantparent (these are terms we use for plant enthusiast and collectors) have in their collections. Most of them used to grow along the road never being noticed before and now they are being collected and cultivated and sold. Is it a fad? However, fad or not, it's good that we are making our environment greener. Maybe we have saved some of these from total destruction.

Same is true with these little ones. Small or big, nature gives us a lot to appreciate. Look around you. Notice the little things.

How was your day going so far?

It's now Thursday here but it feels like Friday. I always have that kind of feeling when Thursday arrives. In a few hours, it will technically be Friday. I started writing this past 6:00 p.m. It was not as busy as it was last week so I am grateful for I can have more time here and in noise. I can only spare a few hours in these two platforms. I keep seeing more familiar faces from noise starting to write here in read as well.

This is one of the days where I can't think of what topic to write. I find photos to be helpful during days like this. That's why I don't delete photos right away for they might come in handy.

I would like to thank my ever growing followers and supporters.

45
$ 15.64
$ 13.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
+ 29
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Hello dear friend, again I have to congratulate you for the beautiful way you have to combine your incredible photos, with the story of your day to day, of what you lived in a year that changed the lives of all of us, no doubt you know how to capture those fantastic moments that happen in your life, and I agree with you that accessory did not help much to the camera.

I'm glad your Thursday is going very well, I hope you have a great night, sleep great, my Thursday is just beginning, it's 10:16 am, so I started interacting on read.cash, listening to good music and trying to think about the article I will write for the night, greetings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Throughout the day, my thoughts are filled with what to write here :D I usually write when my work is done but I have made it a habit to write around 6:00 p.m. and then spend most of the times interacting with others before I finally go to bed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bat kagaling mo kumuha ng photos? haha pashare ng talent pls. hah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Practice lang ng practice. Gang ngayon tuloy pa rin ang practice hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow bro apart from the fact that your articles are always top notch your photography skill is over the roof ..

Thing is I love to Take pictures of insects too especially rare ones but the way you capture these moments on your camera is truly amazing Thanks for this gift 💪 i Celebrate you boss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That means a lot! Thanks much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

, I haven't had yet the courage to go out. I was still cooped up in our apartment. I wouldn't even dare go out to the stores nearby as much as possible.

May I ask why?

However, just like with toys, I quickly grew tired of it. Now my clip-on macro lens is sitting somewhere collecting dust.

This part is really funny... Why don't you just give it out? I am sure there is an aspiring photographer around, who would appreciate a toy like that to give him the motivations he needs to take cool shots

Times like this I wanted to have a better phone or I wanted to own a DSLR again. Since I am not better equipped, I just have to do the best that I can with what I have.

You don't have to worry about the devices that you use to take these shots. They are still very amazing

I remember we would be so relieved and happy if we sold them for we felt a mission has been accomplished.

I can imagine the feeling., especially if, initially, you were afraid of being rejected, and end up not selling anything. It has a way of bringing down our Morales. But then, being rejected during sales is a good thing, cos it makes us appreciate the small wins as salesmen

Do you have sayote where you live?

No, we don't... Or maybe, we do, but I haven't seen one yet

Same is true with these little ones. Small or big, nature gives us a lot to appreciate. Look around you. Notice the little things.

I completely agree with this

This is one of the days where I can't think of what topic to write. I find photos to be helpful during days like this. That's why I don't delete photos right away for they might come in handy.

Smiles.... I guess I have to start doing this as well

Thanks for sharing this beautiful shots and your feelings around them with us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May I ask why?

COVID is still waving :D

This part is really funny... Why don't you just give it out? I am sure there is an aspiring photographer around, who would appreciate a toy like that to give him the motivations he needs to take cool shots

I plan to but I still use it from time to time lol!

I can imagine the feeling., especially if, initially, you were afraid of being rejected, and end up not selling anything. It has a way of bringing down our Morales. But then, being rejected during sales is a good thing, cos it makes us appreciate the small wins as salesmen

Sales has never been my forte. I used to work in bpo as telemarketer and I can't stand it. I didn't last long.

Smiles.... I guess I have to start doing this as well

Looking forward to your photos :D

Thanks for sharing this beautiful shots and your feelings around them with us

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your shots madam, you can click and write well.. Haven't tried these macro clip thingy though

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It works better with phones that don't have multicamera, at least in my experience. I'm not sure if other brands are like that too. I'm a sir @semft btw :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sorry sir😀God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay hehe. No harm done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the shots are awesome. But wait? Bat ang mura ng sayote? Hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We do have lots of supply here as some farm and grow them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a professional photographer ah. All the photos you took are all stunning. I also love taking pictures but I’m not really good as you. I am so jealous 👏🏻🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not really but thank you for the compliment :D I'm not that good and still not as good as my idols but it takes practice to be better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really fun to take photos when you have a DSLR. Haha. I remember the days when I had an SLR though. Hahaha, manu-mano. XD

I think maybe you can join plant groups in FB so you can ask more people abt it. PH Native Trees is a good place to ask too.

Also pwede pala i-renew agad ang sponsorship kahit wala pang 1 month? 😮

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang mas mahasa ka pag mano mano e kasi hindi lahat nakukuha sa matic.

That is a good suggestion. I'll try that :D

Yup...nag nonotify kasi si read na mag expire na in a week ganyan e syempre ako naman nataranta. Ayun, pwede pala renew agad haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe kaya pala. Yung next post ko pag natapos ko makikita nyo mga pics n kuha ko sa SLR noon. XD

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayan na maglalabas na ng bala hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naku naman mga college photos pa yun, walang binatbat sa DSLR shots. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Di naman siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Sayote" Iam hearing this for the first time. Nice we get to know new thjngs through this platform read. 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. We grow together here. We learn from each other :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the photos are stunning, you really good at it hehe. I agree sometimes if we notice little things we able to appreciate how nature works and how amazing God's creation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right. Nature is a great teacher if we just learn to listen and observe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, I believe on that. I even long to get in touch with nature again, I've been missing it for a long time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm missing it too because of this rain. It's been three weeks of unending raing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the clip-on macro lens fits your phone, would you still continue to use it? Any pros and cons with using such a gadget? Since you mentioned it, I'm now curious if I wanted to get one and experiment with using one. I'm sure it's much cheaper than getting a lens for a camera.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm planning to use it. Been thinking of taking some raindrop shots. I can zoom in better to things that I want to shoot that I can't do with just the phone's camera along. For if I do place the camera too near the subject without the macro, it'll get blurry. One thing that I noticed is that it's hard to focus using the macro. One must have a steady hand to take better pictures or use a tripod to hold it steady. Try it with your phone. I hope you find a compatible lens. Prime lenses for camera are expensive :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing the details. Yes, prime lenses are very expensive. I'll do a bit of searching for phone's macro lens and see what comes up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck with your search! I hope you find a good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon, multiple cameras na ang mga phones. Kaya minsan mahirap gamitin mga macro lenses.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga bro. Un phone ko ganun kaya di siya masyado compatible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mura naman ng sayote sa inyo dito sa amin kahit malapit nga mabulok mahal pa rin. Anyway, is this the same sayote we used to mix with nilagang manok? Hahahaa. Baka lang iba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun din dito. May mga ibang gulay at prutas na hindi nila ibargain tas itatapon na lang. Di ko magets ung logic nun. Kung binargain na lang sana para nabili lahat wala pa nasayang or pinamigay na lang sana kesa itapon.

Ou same na same hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. May nakita ako sa news na mga patatas naman hindi na maibenta dahil natagalan sa pagdeliver. Ipinamigay na lang, tapos itinapon ng iba. Hindi ko lubos maisip kung paano na ang mga magsasaka na namumuhunan doon lalo pa ngayon sa panahon ng pandemya. Malaking lugi para sa kanila😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dami talaga nalulugi since nagstart ang pandemya. Kawawa talaga mga magsasaka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful macro shots, love them all! Here we call Sayote, Chayota in Sapanish. I'm not a big fan of it. It's still Thursday around here and I've been out most of the day, so I'm trying to catch up on my reading around here. Have a wonderful Friday you there!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm surprised you don't like it that much. Maybe because it's readily available to us and we eat it all the time that I have grown to love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it's not that I don't like it. But when I was little, I didn't use to like it very much. So now, I never buy it. But the truth is that its flavor is very mild, and it tastes like whatever you put it on. So I think it's that I haven't really given it a chance. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah got it. You are right on that. It takes the flavor of what you put on it. Most of the times, I just like it boiled and there's a taste of sweetness to it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All the photos are beautiful especially the last one, I like it very much as for the lead image, no comments haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol! No comment din ako :D Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent photos. We generally misuse concepts when referring to weeds. It all depends on what you are working with, all plants just like animals have their reason for being. When we use the term weed, it basically means that it is in our way and competes with some crop we have or some ornamental plant, it means that a tomato or chili seedling can be a weed if I am planting eggplant or if I have planted cactus and it grows next to them. In addition, many of the plants that are considered weeds, are medicinal plants and grow anywhere, you are very right, if we detail their flowers we will find a beautiful world that will be a source of inspiration to anyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right. You have worded it the way I would have written it. I just don't know how when I was writing this lol! It's true about their medicinal value. If we learn more about them, then we will know how useful they are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, How beautiful your photos. I like plants too. It is one of my passions. In these times of confinement I have dedicated myself to them. I have a variety of cactus, fruit plants and some aromatic plants. I have not published anything yet on this topic, because I do not have a cell phone. When I have a cell phone I will write about my plants and publish the photos. I hope you will see them!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was about to say show us photos of your plants :) I hope you will have cellphone soon. I find enjoyment in taking photos of plants. If only you are near, I would let you borrow my my phone :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow galing niyo naman po kumuha ng litrato it is super clear tapus yung sa insect kapag po kasi ako ayy lipad kaagad😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou ganun din ako sa mga insects kaya dahan dahan talaga haha! Kelangan ng mahabang pasensya. Maraming salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noticing the little things is really admirable. You have good shots, I am still practicing with my phone how to capture like you do. Days are still busy, so many submissions to make.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! I hope you can find time to practice soon. It's fun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Weeds have rare beauty. I always do capturing photos of them when I go to the field and stays in my phone gallery. I posted it last year on this platform during the points system in a photography group. I usually do it discreetly because folks here may think I'm crazy taking pictures of weeds.😅 Sayote? I remembered it was free in here.No one sells their sayote but if I find no available sayote I asked my husband to buy in Bontoc but he's shy. He thought of sayote as a cheap vegetable to buy for. He got a long sermon from me after that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol! Do it publicly and let's educate them about the beauty of little things :D Haha! I used to feel like what your husband.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The insect on the 2nd pic was just so cute, prang nagpapabida sa shot na un😁.. they're all amazingly shot, natry q magphotography using my sister and brother's phone nung time p ng points system pro d aq mkakuha ng magandang shot khit my macro shot cp nila😅..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Oo na ano? Parang may ganun siya na attitude. Practice lang yan hehe. try mo ulit :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if I asked this before but.... "What software do you use to edit pictures?"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think you haven't but I did post in noise about it. I use Pixlr, Snapseed or Canva. These photos were all edited using Pixlr and Snapseed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful macro shots! Bokeh is more amazing, ganda! Well, ano ba masasabi ko sa araw ko, ganun pa rin heheh! werk, werk, werk...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe tuloy lang ang work. Eto nga nagwowork pa rin sa read at noise hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko din alam tawag sa mga yun ..sayo ko nga lang nalaman na may bulaklak pala ang sayote...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang liit lang nyan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh? May bulaklak pala ang sayote? Ang pretty pa ng bulaklak niya ahh. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe...daming bubuyog sa amin nun dahil sa mga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayote is one of my fave veggies and sadly, we don't grow it here. I wish I recognize those flowers in your shots :) Tama po, pictures tell us stories that's why I go to my FB page and check my old photos then I can think of something to write.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now I wish I haven't deleted some of my photos there lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Dbale, panibagong collection ulit hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are stunning photos to be proud of. You must have taken classes I'm sure. They are beautiful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's one thing I should have done before. I only get ideas from what I read or saw online. Thanks a lot for appreciating!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda po ng mga shots sa macro lens, parang gusto ko din po ng ganyan since mahilig din talaga ako magpicture picture lalo kapag about sa nature. And yung mga flowers, halaman and insects diko din po alam ang mga tawag jan although nakakakita nako ng ganyang halaman dito samin madami din po kasing plantito and plantita dito eh. Hahhahha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go na hehe. If ever may opportunity ka na mag picture, practice lang lagi. Kahit wala ka maganda camera, practice lang ng practice kung ano meron ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po thank you po. Nagsisimula na din po talaga ako mag practice mag picture picture.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pagpatuloy mo lang yan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I decided to get my macro lens from shopee last April. It really helped me get some good macro shots even if my phone is not high-end. We don't have sayotes nearby but capturing the flowers of some small plants makes macro photography exciting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The one I have works better with non-multilens phones. Keep shooting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woah macro! The photos are all awesome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda sis 😍 .while reading bout the macrolens naalala ko yung bigay sakn ni boss. Hinanap ko now d ko alam san ko nalagay 🤣 naisali ko ata dun sa pinabox ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Clip on din ba? Maliit pa man din yun :D Sir po ako @Jane :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sorry 🤣🤣 yup clip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! No worries :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could tell you their names but it's gorgeous and they are really rare....Bloghound recommendation was legit amazing the pictures are more rich and redefined....

The insect sort of needed attention 😟

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If I haven't seen her macro shots, I wouldn't have bought one :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi basta-basta nakikita sayote dito, ned pa bumili. papaya saka malnggay kahit san pwde na HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah malunggay naman ang di pwede dito or at least sa bahay. Ilang beses kami nagtry magtanim kaso wals talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

namamatay po ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo e. Pero try pa din hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must admit kuya that taking macro shots is so satisfying and relaxing, even if I do look like a madman chasing after bees and other insects. At least with plants only the wind disturbs them. Awesome pictures, I love seeing tropical plants tht we don't have here, unless you goto a botanical gardens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm pretty sure my neighbors are wondering what I am doing crouching low in our yard lol! Thanks, kuya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha let them wonder lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice pics lods. It's nice to capture beautiful nature outside when we don't have anything to do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right. Nature has always been my go-to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The "fly couple" in sayote leaves. 😁 Wala akong masabi, sobrang ganda ng mga photos. 😍 let's meet someday ang please take a photo of me hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure ba! haha! Kaso di ako masyado sanay sa portrait :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayiee, excited na agad ako haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of all these beautiful photos, the lead image was my favorite one 🤣🤣 The flies looks so cute doing their thing. And you're invading their privacy lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mine too! Lol! That's why I made it the lead image for this :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehh! Talented nmn. Ganda ng mga shots. Best capture, Best investment indeed🥰 👏👏👏👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat! Ibang experience din ang macro :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all ma experience😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe...multilens na mga phones kasi ngayon kaya di na ganun compatible ang mga clip on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh ganun pala yun? Oo nga mostly multilens na sya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Interesting article, amazing pictures, I also ordered a macro lens now. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey! We will be blown by your photos I'm sure of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly every time your posting photo and travel blog with @bloghound and @Farmgirl its give the impact of getting some DSLR camera too, haha I been watching youtube tutorials how the tricks and browsing online how much the camera is haha LOL.. Maybe a Christmas gift for myself soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know if I will ever buy DSLR again. With the way phones are upgrading every now and then, who knows maybe DSLR will be phased out but that will still take a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the pictures! I want to buy macro chips too. How much is that?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have to look it up for I forgot lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I ask po, are you a professional photographer's??? Gagananda po ng nga kuha nio. Next question applicable for any devices po ba ung macro lens??

Last one I just want to mention @mhy09 may hinahanap daw po sya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nope hehe...hobbyist lang. Un sa macro, mas gagana ata siya sa hindi multilens na camera. Mejo malabo sa akin e or siguro naapektuhan sa pagkasira ng phone ko.

Sana mahanap mo @mhy09 un hinahanap mo :D :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku pasensya na po ang tamad na suso kaseng yan ang daming alam... 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy tamad na suso pasaway ka talaga.. ano yan, bakit nadamay ako dito😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Kulit lang e no :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasensya na po kuya, pinapahamak ako nyan 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha si mamhyy kinakabahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakahiya kase gagi ka talaga .😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute po ng title ng article na 'to "Notice me" hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga no...😂😂😂 pasaway kakahiya tayo...😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha sakinn okay langgg po, sabi monkasi sa noice may hinahanap ka ehh. Natulong lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Lagot baka magtampo yan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tawang tawa ka ah, pasaway ka talaga 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! These pictures are beautiful. Interesting read too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayna, tinira nan dagita macro shots en.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Maibusanen ti maipost :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akalain mong ang ganda pala ng flower ng sayote 🌸🌷🌻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas maganda yan pag nakain ko na haha! Grabe nagbabassit ti uggot na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga dyan kuya nasa dahon sila. Minsan dumadapo pa sila sa braso ko while doing such thing. Ambabastos! Chaar. Haha. And about other photos, I don't know what their names too. Yung iba nakikita ko rin sa bakuran namin. Parang ligaw lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw mo nun, pinapakita kun pano ang dapat gawin haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May learnings naman pala! Okay po! 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Libreng live demonstration :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why else would they not do it somewhere discreet.

Sabi nga ng kuya ko PDA is meant to be seen/watched ahhahhaa...

That's why I don't delete photos right away for they might come in handy.

we makin' cash out of our stash! yeah? how cool is that?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! May tama si kuya. Kaya naman tinawag na PDA :D

Truly! I haven't had luck in other sites so might as well share it in platforms like this :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago