@wondergirlwriter activity

2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Aswang true story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aswang true story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Brigada Eskwela
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you everyone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My daughter's birthday
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Ikaw naman ang iiyak"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ikaw naman ang iiyak
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sunday, family day
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Feeling happy and blessed for my first day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling happy and blessed for my first day
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mga kinatatakotan ko"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mga kinatatakotan ko
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My first day here in read.cash"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first day here in read.cash"
Welcome here po sis enjoy ka lang sa pagsusulat...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first day here in read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dancing in the morning with my little princess
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My 1week experience here in read.cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1week experience here in read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 Article Per Day Goal
2 years ago: published the article
I hate being me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions that has never been asked before
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pamahiin ba o masamang pangitain?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Taking Mum Out For a Drive"
Opo sis buti nman na enjoy niya hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A short pause...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Heart Broken"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Satoshi Nakamoto statue in Hungary
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to noise.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Nakakapagod na araw pero masaya
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Parent said"Be Practical"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pamahiin ng mga Pilipino
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sino ang nasa likod ng malaking puno?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Songs and memories
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Volcanic Erruption"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Volcanic Erruption
2 years ago: published the article
Wonderful moment
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Questions for Honor Students (my own version)"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Buhay studyante noon at ngayon"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buhay studyante noon at ngayon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Confessions Of A Former Drug User
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mga Bagay na Hindi Ko Kayang Mawala
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if Pig can Fly?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am PANGO and I am Beautiful!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sis.๐Ÿ˜˜
2 years ago: published the article
My childhood crush (Part2)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oo nga sis eh hehehe sna nga po maayos pa account ko
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My childhood crush"
Hehehe oo sis.. Hahaha kpag sinipag ulit magsulat hehe
2 years ago: published the article
My childhood crush
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Famous Blackpool Tower Ballroom Experience
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "A day in the Market"
Buti kpag may bagyo sis d nman apektado sainyo or naabot ba?
2 years ago: commented on the article "August 31, I forgot everything, what happened to m..."
Thabk you po sis..
2 years ago: commented on the article "August 31, I forgot everything, what happened to m..."
Oo sis kya ito naisipan kong isulat nalang dto para mabasa ko ulit after 1year hehe..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day in the Market
2 years ago: commented on the article "August 31, I forgot everything, what happened to m..."
Thank you so much sis..๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
2 years ago: published the article
August 31, I forgot everything, what happened to me?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Opo sana nga po.. bumalik pa siya
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Dko nga alam sis eh bka kc d ako masyado active hehehe
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
''Let's Start Again in Read.cash''
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crush or Crushed?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ano nga ba ang kahulugan ng buhay?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bi-Monthly Grocery List
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Phone and I
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's make everyday like Christmas
2 years ago: commented on the article "Music is my jam"
Tara sis minsan duet tayo hehehe nkakawala tlaga ng lungkot kpag nasa videok ka
2 years ago: commented on the article "It Was A Great Weekend!"
Ang ganda po jan sa place na yan mam.. Napakalinis po.. parang napakasafe para sa nga bata.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Was A Great Weekend!
2 years ago: published the article
Music is my jam
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sayo sis...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
D Day I Almost become a Mistress
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Barriers to Normalized BreastFeeding
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Blogging Platform, I'm Forever Grateful!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quickie
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anak
2 years ago: commented on the article "You should explore as a writer."
ThAnk you sir ๐Ÿ™have a nice day๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash: The Basics in Creating an Article"
Cge sir salamat po hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash: The Basics in Creating an Article"
Hala bakit po kaya nasa spam section nnman itong account ko po..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you love what you are doing?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sayo sis๐ŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're My First And Will Be My Last. P2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
History Behind my Username and IGN's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Unwind to the "Amazing Paradise!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is hard to keep up
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rain and Memories"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rain and Memories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You should explore as a writer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Covid Vaccine Diaries"
Salamat po sis..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Single ka dahil?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Born"
Yes po sobrang naeenjoy ko nga po kahit mahirao masaya nman godbless you din po.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much sis... God bless you too๐Ÿ™
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much sis.๐Ÿฅฐ
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much po.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're My First And Will Be My Last
2 years ago: commented on the article "You're My First And Will Be My Last"
I love it sis.. Im looking forward for your next article.. ๐Ÿ˜ป
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm sick of "feminism" - and I'm a woman
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash Made me Able"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Made me Able
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Time for "Couples Random Questions!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Farmland State of Mind (Freestyle Rap Poetry)"
Ang ganda po ng rap niyo hehhe napapasabay po ko..heheh
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Farmland State of Mind (Freestyle Rap Poetry)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food that comforts me
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po sana magkaron din ako ng sponsors soon hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Revealing some facts about my Marital Status
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Born"
Tama ka jan sishehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Amping: Galaxy and Star"
Tama ka jan sir hehehhe and may nagawa na po akong article ulit sna mabisita mo po hehe
2 years ago: published the article
My First Born
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Would Our Children See
2 years ago: commented on the article "Amping: Galaxy and Star"
Tama ka po, kaya nga magttyaga na din ako hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Article"
Ok po sir salamat heheh ry ko magsult po mmaya. Sana mahawaan ng kasipagan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Amping: Galaxy and Star"
Hahahah madami nagaabang sir kya dka tatamarin niyan for sure..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smile with Positivity!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Amping: Galaxy and Star"
Nice story sir, Im looking forward for your part2 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amping: Galaxy and Star
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Journey of Milestone:11th Monthsary"
Hehehe mga bituin sa langit sis oo sana nga po maabot ko
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grandma's Story about Manananggal
2 years ago: commented on the article "My "First Month" Memorable Journey!"
Thank you po mam๐Ÿ™sana nga po.. hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Shall Return"
Cge sis hehe oo sana magkaron ulit ng idea mamaya para mlapag sulat ulit.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Journey of Milestone:11th Monthsary
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
My First Article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Shall Return"
Welcome back sis.. Sana makasulat na din ako ng first article ko hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chasing My Eleutheromania
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our life without a father (how we survived)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lil' Love isn't Leal Love