Confessions Of A Former Drug User

165 175
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

This is a real-life story and was originally written in black and white dated July 2013 - (Author: My Husband)

Disclaimer From The Author:

"This post may be met with some objection I am sure, but the facts are that what you will read is true and are about my personal history with drugs. I am neither proud nor am I ashamed of my past. I do not condone drugs for others, yet I will not lie and say a part of me does not miss some of the recreational behavior I was involved in." - (my husband)

The Edge Of Good And Evil

"I have always lived on the edge of good and evil, right and wrong. I do not know why really, but if someone said "forbidden", I had to either challenge it or prove why it shouldn't be forbidden I guess. When I was 17 years old, I joined the U.S. Navy and was stationed in San Diego, CA. I did what always seemed natural and made friends with all the wrong people. Over time drinking became a bit of an issue and along with that, I added drinking while taking pain pills. This never presented a problem until a night of depression where I drank maybe my 3rd pitcher of beer and downed half a bottle of pills. Fortunate for me, all I ended up with was being wiped out physically for about 24 hours and left with a sick stomach."

LSD (Acid): Overdose

" During my naval period, I found some friends to hang out with regularly at Mission Beach and Fiesta Island - 2 big party spots in San Diego and discovered something my artistic side absolutely loved called acid. It comes in paper sheets and is about the size of a tic-tac when torn off the sheet. Each one has a drop of "acid" on it that causes you to hallucinate. You see crazy things, and for me, I was obsessed with watching my face melt while I looked in the mirror, or I would draw pictures and watch them come to life, or change shapes while I was drawing. Pretty crazy. One night I went out with some friends and I bought all of us a partial sheet of acid called "purple half-smiling moon - double dropped". I gave everyone a tab and kept 4 for myself. I took 2 and then did not feel the effects fast enough so I took the other 2 making a total of 8 since they were double dropped. HUGE mistake! I was looking at my friend who was in the backseat of the car with me and he was turning red and had horns growing out of his head. We call this "tripping hard".

Then the worst thing happened, I began to feel the effects of an overdose. My muscles started constricting and I was curled up in the backseat with my jaw locking open. Literally, I couldn't close it and my tongue being a muscle was constricting back into my throat and I was choking on it. Next, I peed my pants because I had no control. Scariest drug moment of my life. I was fully aware of everything happening and could not stop it. My friends dragged me out of the car, forcing me to stand and straighten my body, while slapping me across the face repeatedly. I'm not sure why, but it worked and after that I never did acid again."

Crystal Meth Here And There Socially

This brings us to crystal meth after that experience I was still going to the beach to at least drink, which in the sun is absolutely draining. So a friend suggested snorting crystal meth. Me turning down something new? Never! I found myself staying up for 3 days straight! It was a lifesaver when tired. I was a cook working on a ship and worked alone during the night. I prepared all the breakfast for the morning shift and was responsible for starting many of the afternoon meals, as well as keeping the kitchen spotless. Then when I would get off I would go to the bunk area to sleep, and couldn't because the lights were on and people were down there talking or slamming lockers and me having insomnia issues couldn't sleep. So back to the beach, I went and subsequently bought more meth to carry me through the day as well as when I was working. Revolving circle of addiction and justification. I am 6'3" tall and my weight dropped down to 155 lbs. I looked sick, my skin was yellowish and the back of my arms had a tint of green. My eyes were sunken in and my shoulder blades looked like machetes. People kept asking me if I was sick, so one day I looked in the mirror (literally) and said to myself "you're dying". I stopped cold turkey.

Many years passed and I had in and out several relationships. In those relationships, there were times where the party life was present and I did what I had always done - joined the party... Ecstasy, Cocaine, Marijuana (makes me sleep, hate it lol), Crystal Meth, Hash, Pain Pills and even Crack (strained cocaine and 5 times stronger). I always kept in my mind that these occurrences were social and never chased a need to do more. I was under control and truth is I was."

(to be continued........)

Good afternoon everyone. Just done tutoring my daughter with her modules, and I'm literally feeling very exhausted, tired and lightheaded. And speaking of feeling lightheaded, I ironically found my husband's letter/article which he wrote in black and white a couple of years ago.

Anyone has the same dark past and experiences? Were you a drug user before? Have you tried taking drugs at any point in your life? You have the right to keep it yourself or share it with us. You will not be judged.

Anyway, I hope everyone is having a peaceful day. Time for me to go get some food and I am hungry as well. Talk to you in a bit. Xoxo.

One love

@Bloghound

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism

and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBCH

September 09, 2021

12:35 pm

Philippines

(The photos are my own and taken by me)

Copyright @Bloghound 2021. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors (old and new), THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

60
$ 16.54
$ 14.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
+ 27
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Wala nman masama kung ano ung nkaraan sis ang importante ay yung ngaun nagbago siya.gabda ng story abangan ko ung susunod niyan hehe..makapupulutan ng aral for sure..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late reading, My friends wa also a user. Peru di ako kasali, But I didn't saw them doing such thing. peru alam ko sa mga kinikilos nila buti nalang nag bago din sila. Di talaga matitigalan yan pag dika nadala.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buti di ka din nasama dun, lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako patay ako sa mga kapatid kong walang bisyu tas mag gaganyan ako kakahiya lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayown oh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that he has control over it now, sis. At a very young age, I've tried some vices too but luckily I was able to resist them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was never interested in drugs or cigarettes, but I did drink a lot of beer from a very young age. The university campus where I studied was far away from the city and I never heard of anyone using drugs, it was a very quiet and peaceful place. My drug has always been coffee and when the income allows it, some cold beers. Thank God you managed to overcome that stage.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No judgement ❤️❤️ Jesus nga died on the cross just to redeem us and paid all our sins.😊 No matter what your deeds WE ARE FORGIVEN.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bless you, chubbyme :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap iwasan lalo nat nakasanayan or naging habit at humantong na sya addiction may relative akong drug user he was trying his very best to resist na hindi na muli sya gagamit nun kaso di niya malabanan yung tukso. Good for him na natutunan na niyang ikontrol hmm whats next kaya? 🤔 Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hehe just posted, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahhh that was not good. But at least he has it in control now and living a life away with those drugs.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Onga po, kuya :) Thank God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damn that acid thing sounded real scary... I'm actually surprised he is still alive not gonna lie..😅 😅 and sincerely hope and wish he stopped doing drugs, that's not gonna do anybody any favors :) can't wait to read more about how he recovered from it and later success stories :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, doll. You were friends back then lololol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we respectfully broke up because I was giving a hard time to Wil asking him to stop drinking and he had enough for my crap hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced the 420 but not drugs I am scared of the effects, I was thinking if my body can take it lol. As 420 we still have trippings tho, and my trip was to laugh out loud, together with my friends we laughed seeing each other's face after the effects hahaha or I just sleep all day or eat a lot. It depends on your trip tho just like what your husband said, he likes seeing his face melting while looking at the mirror.

Like your husband, I am not proud of what I did but I wasn't ashamed too. I must admit just like him, I just fill my curiosity as to why it is forbidden and why people are addicted to it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow congrats you were able to scape na, sister!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually di nmn ako naging addict haha try try lang. After non wala na so I must say addiction is a choice. Maybe I should write my experience on it or not what do you think? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to know kung paano nya na overcome and pag use ng mga drugs na yon, looking forward for the continuation. I guess, writing it in a black and white is helping him moved on, on what happened in the past.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very vocal din sya, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to read the continuation of this story

$ 0.03
2 years ago

in a few 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No judgment. I have not had experiences like this, but I do have friends who have had them. Even someone who was in the depths and was lucky enough to be able to get out even though it cost him his own. Looking for the next part, amiga. xoxo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

xoxoxo thank you, amiga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Incredible how you could transform a real-life situation in this amazing post. This is not easy for anyone who has been into that world. So glad this is a story from the past. It´s never too late for doing the right thing of course. He´s a warrior. Despite being something bad, I need to know what else happened, that "to be continued" just made me say to myself "is there more?"

$ 0.03
2 years ago

gonna post the part 2 in a lil bit 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never experienced it. But I am excited about them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh you do are excited? It's intriguing, isn't it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen people get high. It's so funny to watch them. They laugh all the time without reason. I too want to laugh without reason hehehe. I'm 23, never got high or drunk lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh lol. You're too young!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh grabe..un lang masasabi ko sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really waiting for the continuation, I have seen people drugged themselves to a point where they could hardly respond yo any thing too and the method applied is slapping. So I like that slap aspect while slapping me across the face repeatedly. Hard drugs are very difficult to walk away from if you are already in it. It takes grace of God.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Would write the 2nd part later, Success! Thank you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have dark pasts and I'm glad that your hubby was in control. My papa wasn't. Hoping to read the next part soon :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Life it is sis. Is your paps still alive? Sorry if my question is too personal, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's something that your hubby can share to your kid :) My paps has peacefully rested na sis :) It's okay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that acid part... I would draw pictures and watch them come to life, or change shapes while I was drawing ...

Nope.. haven't had those experience.. your husband though have an adventure-filled life story.. . Waiting for the continuation .. ;)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pang movie buhay niya, Pich hehe. Xoxoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, Sis, people will never realize what they did to themselves is harmful because in their minds they are being happy with it and they are enjoying it so much. They can only realize that those things aren't good for them after exposing themselves to danger which affects their bodies and sensibility or even worst if they experience near-death situations because of drugs. Your husband is too lucky to realize it before regretting the loss of his life.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tama po. Madami din po kasing dahilan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sis, yung ibang dahilan siguro dahil hindi masyadong na-guide ng parents at isa pa yung sa peers para ma-fit in siya doon sa peers niya at ma-convince niya yung peers niya na he belongs to them. At saka baka naman may personal problems talaga siya kaya para ma-divert ang kanyang sarili doon sa problems niya doon siya sa drugs kumapit. Ang importante Sis your husband learned some lessons and it made him who he is now. Kaya hindi natin dapat i-condemn yung mga drug users because they are also the victims. Ang dapat i-condemn yung nag-circulate ng illegal drugs to the innocent youth and problematic people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing he realized that it was not good for him and stopped. I can't believe those things he imagined after taking "acids". He's seeing the unthinkable andd unusual. It's so scary to think. I'm glad he recovered.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, Chammy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ate ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti naman at nagawa pang lumayo ng husband mo sis sa mga masasamang gawain. I have a cousin na ganyan din sis. Buti na lang at natauhan. Bumalik na siya sa pag-aaral at inayos na niya buhay niya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hay payb sa pinsan mo, sis! It takes courage talaga to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only currently still illegal drug that I approve of is weed. As far as I know, no one overdoses because of it pero syempre kailangan controlled pa rin. It really helped my cancer survivor friend get through his chemotherapy sessions.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ang weed gamot naman talaga, sis. dapat lang talaga may prescription.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman po. Tumigil na husband mo😊❤ ganyan din po dati father ko kinukwento nila samin ni mama pero simula nung nagkafamily na siya tumigil din siya. Para saming mga anak niya. ❤😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron talaga pag asa magbago ang isang tao kabila ng kanyang mga dark past. Sana tayo din mga taong nasa paligid nila ay tulungan sila makabangon, unawain natin at huag basta husgahan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yes sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all learn from our experience po talaga, good thing po na anak recover sya from that problem. Ganun po talaga may mga taong nag try ng mga bagay bagay, di namann masama mag try because of curiosity wag lang po sososbra

$ 0.03
2 years ago

tru that, lodi snail. mga risk takers ba!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is quite impossible to overcome from any kind of addiction. I think you supported your husband from your heart and your husband did a really good and hard job as well. Luckily I never have experienced ant types of addiction.... I think you should give tips to those who wants to overcome their addiction.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the kind words, Ereena!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad your husband was able to sober up and got the help he needed. Dealing with drugs and drug abuse can be nothing short of dangerous. I've got no experiences with drugs and I don't think that's going to change. Waiting on the next part though. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Ada!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know a lot of people mostly close ko na drug addict din, and same sa hubby mo ate, luckily nagbago na sila nong nagka pamilya na. They prioritzed their kids na, sometimes na te tempt silang bumalik but they always try not to for the sake of their kids.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true that, sis. para sa pamilya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala po akong experience sa Ganyan pero lumaki ako na may uncle na gumagamit ng drugs. (I always saw them with red eyes and sometimes they don't sleep for the whole night.) Ganyan din sya pumayat pero nung tumigil na ayun tumaba sya ulit. Wala din talagang maidulot na mabuti yang mga drugs. Saludo ako sa mga taong nagbago na at iniwan ang ganyang bisyo, hindi madali alisin yun sa buhay nila. Kapag nasanay na yung katawan nila sa ganyan, hanap-hanapin nila yan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

mahirap nga po umiscape pag lulong ka na. I also admire those who found their way out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that he was able to escape from drugs. Some are really drowned into it. We cannot judged them for they have their reasons. We just pray for them that they will see light in the darkness that they are dealing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis Queen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaloka naman sa confessions na'to Ma'am.. Aruyyy!!

Pero, dun sa mga ibang tao din talaga na gumagamit ng drugs tas agad-agad hinuhusgahan ng ibang tao din, without knowing their reason/s for doing that, naaawa at nalungkot ako para sa kanila. Yung hindi man lang sila nabibigyan ng chance to explain their selves. Oo, I hate drugs, I experienced smoking pero bata pa ako nun, tyaka out of curiosity lang naman yun.

Nakakatakot lang din yung ibang users na nababago ang ugali when they use drugs. Yung tipong lumalabas ang pagiging monster nang ugali, tas yung gumagawa ng mga bagay na hindi talaga tama. Yayykks! 😱

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, ren. Kahit gusto mong lumabas sa pagkakakulng sa drugs, mahirap pag nadoon ka mismo unless may tutulong sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for that part how he recovered/ changed..., Working in a social welfare office, I have met/ encountered someone who used to be using drugs (of any kind) but now he is our partner helping people who used drugs recover from their drug using problem...,

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa social welfare ka pala, sis. God bless you. It's one tough job!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes po.., tough but fulfilling 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had trh drinking, smoking but never do drugs. Takot ako mabuang eh, hahaha.. I guess tour husband kearned his lesson na. Kagakot un maglock jaw then ngcurl un dila nya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bata pa kasi sya nun, sis. Ok na sya now. Isang litrong coca cola naman nnilalantakan isang upuan lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe, kmusta naman kidney😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good thing your husband recovered from addiction though I was curious how? well as for me I don't have an experienced on drugs, my only vices during my teenage years is drinking. I do drink till I dropped and could no longer walk. hahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Lhes. I'll write that in the next chapter of the story, sis :D Drinking is okay ocasionally. Just don't make liquor your water lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha that was during my teenage years. I gonna read the next chapter. had a great day Bloghound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks again po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti sis at hindi na nag take ulit ang hubby mo. Talagang natuto siya sa kanyang mga pagkakamali. At mas lalong hindi niya na iyon gagawin ngayon dahil na andiyan na kayo na family niya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti po at naging open siya sainyo about sa gantong bagay at nagbago din. Ang mahalaga back to normal na po siya along the way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Super open sya, Bryan hehe. We're are very opposite :D He's doing okay naman na :) Thank you! Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many users haven't been able to escape the continuous use or abuse on drugs. Coming out to say this on a platform like this indicates a lot. First, that you are a victor on the battle against the stoppage and rehabilitation against drug abuse.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's only you yourself who can help you fight against it. Good evening, Pearlkel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this i was shaking. It's so frightening and disturbing. Drugs are so so dangerous. ..can't wait to read the next part

$ 0.03
2 years ago

When I first heard it from him, I had the same reaction, my friend. I myself don't even smoke nor drink.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! There are so many drugs out there. I havent tried any. And wont want to. Thank you for sharing this experience with us.looking forward to the sequel.

Btw, thanks for the sponsor.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, TheStudent and you're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawo really you were in USA navy? Still you are working in navy? Yeah if there is right definitely there is something apposit No society can stand only woth right or only with wrong. So this id natural phenomena

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It wasn't me, Aasii! It was my husband. Yes, he worked in the US Navy. He's American :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay okay 😃 good. Where are you from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Philippines 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We had different darkness in the past but it's up to us pa rin kung gusto natin sa liwanag. Glad nagchange si hubby mo siz! :) For the better.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naman, Kelz. Lavarn lang, sistah :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always thought the illusions werent true, but the fact that he saw his friends with horns!! Never going near any drugs

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Insane, isn't it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly insane😀😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala .. Gnaun pla past ng hubby mo sis... For sure ay natauahan na sya since anjan na kyo fam nys. .ganun tlga mga western... Prang normal na yan sa knla

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Uu, sis! Di lang former gambler, drug user din and he's not denying all those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa diary nya b yan nakita yan 😅 or my blogging site na sinusulatan nya? No wonder dami nya tattoo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa papel, sis :D haha 6 lang tatts nya sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never had experience using any kind of prohibited drug sis, what I had experienced is living with a person using it. They were all harmless not unless they overused it. That was ages ago na rin, from what I’ve heard they already stopped using it, natakot matokhang.

Anyway looking forward for the next part😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh that's good to hear they've stopped na, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo nga sis, ung isa kasi nilang kasama natokhang, natakot kaya hayun tumigil na rin for good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you shared is both informative and disturbing, and with that knowledge makes me aware what to look out for in case I come across someone whose behaviour is not normal. At the same time, it reinforces my decision to never touch drugs at all.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He did what I did, zola because he felt alone. Additionally, he was angry. He also hated himself and didn't care what the outcome would be. Different situations created different emotions and behaviors. He was a cutter and a suicide attempter too like me. He survived for some freak reason. Thank you for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I am glad that you're both over that, (am I right?) And I do understand that people are drawn to do stuff that can be harmful when they have low self-esteem or are faced with issues that seem insurmountable. But being able to get out and put themselves in a better place is always wonderful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po. Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I grew up in San Diego (ask him about Spring Valley) and hung out at both Mission and Ocean Beach. I also joined the US Army at age 17, did drugs and drank a lot.

That was my former life before I came to believe on Jesus and live my life for Him. I do not miss the life I lived, and a lot of the dudes that I hung out have already died from overdoses or are rotting in a US prison.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow. That gave me goosies. Literally. God bless you, Scotty. You have found the right path. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. Thanks for a great post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ung pamangkin ko ganyan sya, ndi naman namin makontrol kasi malaki na sya kaya ayun ginawa ng nanay ko pinauwi dun sa magulang nya, kasi kahit ung bahay ng kapatid ko kng saan sya pinapatuloy eh ginagawa nyang drug den, kaya nagalit kapatid ko, buti nga nasaway kung hindi masusuntok sana

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ilang taon na sya, sis. Habang maaga, magandang maagapan. Lahat naman ng tao nagbabago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku cguro nsa 18-20s lng sya sis, ndi ko na alam if anong ngyari kasi pinauwi namin sa probinsya ng tatay nila kasi nga ndi na namin masaway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaloka yung hallucination, di ko kinaya..this is also very hard to overcome. Hands up to your hubby!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Miconingsabit. But your name made me smile today hehe. Nice to meet you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu nakakaiyak na notice mo akoooo. Hahahaha ung username ko na yan ung pinakacreative na naisip ko hahhaaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

see you around po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Drugs is scary it can bring as in hard times. No freedom, no happiness no stable mind to plan something they only act what's make them happy even if the move they make can harm other people. That's why stay away from drugs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen, Cris!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a user but I do have friends who do, adding weed to their food when they cook, a day can't go without it, tried to advise against it but they won't listen, according to them, I'm the weak one. I know one day the aftereffect of this habit will take its toll, I just hope it ain't be too late for them at this point. Taking Drugs does not have to be a bad thing, until it is abused.

Say No to Drugs

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am with you - Say No To Drugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nakakatakot pala mag take nian? Dati ung asawa ng half sister qo ngtake din tapos katagalan iba na xa nakakatakot na pero di naman xa nandadamay sa iba pero ang trip nia ung ate qo,lagi check ang suot kung maayos ba,and 1day unb bra ng ate ko mejo di naayos ung tali sabi nia meron daw lalaki ang ate ko tapps kumalabog ang pusa tapos ginising ang ate ko sabi may tao daw,sa takot ng ate ko sa asawa nia pumunta sa bahay namin atsinundan xa ng asawa nia sabi meron daw kalaguyo ate ko. Super nakakatakot pero di naman xa nananakit then pina rehab xa ng matagal at gumaling din

$ 0.03
2 years ago

glad narehab sya, sis. gagaling naman sila talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy gumaling din xa at umiwas na sa dating barkada nia happy din ako sa husband mo sissy ang swerte mo sknia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your husband is also a great writer. Btw, I don't have a dark past. I didn't even seen drugs in my life.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

He was one of the mentors back in Bubblews hehe. Thank you, Niazi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dayum that's such a heavy read. It's great that your husband can overcome one of the biggest addictions in the world. Fortunately, I have not and will never try those things. I know my limits and I know that if something happened to me, my parents won't be able to forgive themselves, so I promised them I wouldn't do something like that.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Sponked. He's now drug-free, yet he still smokes cigarettes (hands on waist lol)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate drugs hehez. I know people here who take drugs and it really affects their physical appearance and also i find them scary since they might not in their right mind sometimes.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ganyan nga yung sabi ng asawa ko sa story, sis :) Diko din alam kasi I don't even smoke :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know that there are that so much kinds of drugs. 😁

What's important is the now. 👍 Glad that he was able to straighten out. 👍🧡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Onga, ate! Thank you po hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa akong na e experience ate or nakakita ng drugs sa personal. Sa tv ko palang nakikita yan or sa mga videos, pero yung mga nag dadrugs hindi nman talaga sila dapat husgahan agad kasi may reason kung bakit nila ginagawa yan, yung iba dahil gusto tumaba or pumayat yung iba gusto sumaya or tumaas confidence nila sa stage. Pero kaya pala parang sabog sila or may ginagawa ng masala yon pala epekto nun dahil hindi nila macontrol katawan nila.

Hihintayin ko po ksunod nito ata bloghound. 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama, Sensaii. Need din nila support ng mga family members nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such heavy experiences of youngers on drug addiction mostly influence of peers. Your hubby had a gift that he was able to interview these addicts and they didn't withhold any information.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sya mismo yung dating adik, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah, my bad sis! How could I have missed that! I read word per word, my mind had done its trick again, Lol! I am really sleepy and feeling lightheaded too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puyat tayong dalawa, sis :D Tara, kape ulet :) hehe Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaga ako natulog kagabi sis, madi riknak, feeling feverish :D Sige sis, timpla ta man ngrd kape hihi. Good afternoon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hala. take it slow, sis. rest ok. xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all hats off to the author. I hope for another sequel. This is so dark and bad experience. Drug dealers are so scary. No emotions, no faith. They mean only business.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Hasan. Yes, his past was very dark and he opened up everything to me. I also think people change. If not for the worse, then surely for the better. Good afternoon :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good afternoon. I pray for you both. He has real guts to accept his faults.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again, thank you so much, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ummmh. Thats a very trying time for him. But we can not judge anyone involved in drugs we can only pray they overcome it as your husband did.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen to that, Queen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waiting for the continuation... met some people and yes.. no need to judge them.. everyone have their own reasons why..

kain na sis... xoxoxo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Enjoy your lunch :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My husband was a former drug user too. I am just glad he finally stop using it. It was too late that I found that he was still using it before we got married

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kudos to your husband, bigeyes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told him if he will not stop using it He will lose our family. And having a teenage daughter whom to be his stepdaughter I will never trust my daughter to someone who is a drug user

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless your family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waiting for the next🙈

$ 0.02
2 years ago

cge po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had an acquainted person before who was a former user and he admitted. He didn't use anymore drugs because he realized that it was bad for his health especially in our mentality and sociality.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He did a great job, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right sis, drugs can ruin your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. It is so nice of you sis to share his story. Will be waiting for the next part.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Mura!

$ 0.00
2 years ago