It's Time for "Couples Random Questions!"

32 68
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Writing, Love

After how many days, another new challenge again. Ready for Ninth Time! This challenge is somethin' new for me.

This is about random questions for a couples or the people who are already committed in a relationship or to all the singles out there also for the deserving partner on the perfect time.

What will be the first? I click the link then it appears what we called "Conversation Starters World."

Image Source: Screenshot_Edited Photo

Then after there are "200 Random Questions" for a couples that you'll going to choose to, it's depend on you what will be the questions you want to answer.

Image Source: Screenshot_Edited Photo

Next, there are categories for questions you want to answer. This time I choose "Getting to know you partner".

Image Source: Screenshot Edited_Photo

Let's start with this! This is challenging!

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

These are the questions I've chosen and the answers:

β€’ Do you think you are a confident person? Why or why not?

"This question is something interesting. Am I confident person? Honestly it's either yes or not.

"Why is it yes? Since I know that there are some things that I am confident with it. If I will be on that situation I know that I can make it and I'm totally confident about it. Like somewhat about an art activities, I believe in myself regarding these things that I will finish it into a good one. It's always depend on what you have, the passion and the experiences where you get learnings from it."

"Why is it no? There are a lot of things that I'm afraid of which I don't have a confidence to face those particular things or occurrences. The things that I need to give an attention to practice more and overcome so in the next random scenes I'm not scared anymore but having trust myself then stand and confidently face it."

β€’ What musical instrument do you wish you could play?

Image Source: Unsplash

"Oh! I love guitar! When I was in 4th year highschool, I've always practiced on how to played a guitar but it was suddenly stopped. Mom taught me, she was the one who instructed me because she knows how to used it. I love also piano, how I wish! I love watching the one who played for piano. I'm a fan to my aunt because she is really expert when it comes to piano with her Japanese songs."

β€’ Are you happy with the people you surround with yourself with? Why oy why not?

"Yes I am! It's not about happiness only but I'm forever grateful too. I love them because they are always at my side to protect me and support me. Especially to my father, he always there for me because we are both here in Manila. The others I'm really happy too because they are always to help me if I have a concerns. They are my savior if there are complications too."

β€’ If you could travel to any country in the world for one month, where would you go?

" If I could travel to any country in the world for one month. I would go for Hollywood and South Korea!"

Image Source: Unsplash

" In my whole life, one of my bucket list is the Hollywood! I don't know but when it comes to Hollywood my heart belongs to it since I was in highschool. I wish to have a picture there. When I saw our Miss Universe Philippines 2020 Rabiya Matteo that she was having a pictorial there, I was inspired a lot. I love Hollywood!"

Image Source: Unsplash

"One of my dream also is South Korea! I love Korean dramas while I'm watching series, I saw the beauty of their places that someday I want to have a picture there. I want to visit there even once. I want to try there foods and different kinds of viand. I love South Korea! How I wish!"

β€’ What is your favorite memory of someone who isn't in your life anymore?

"My favorite memory with someone who isn't in my life anymore who stand me as a guardian angel. He give me a tour to some beautiful destination spots when the time I'm suffering with my illness. He never leave me until I totally recover."

"He give me happiness that I couldn't forget in my entire life. He always there to support me all the time and help me through out my life. Giving me a lot of hopes and inspirations in life when I am so down. He give me a torch to light my darkness. I will never forget him. He is the savior doctor in my life."

β€’ What have you struggled with your entire life ?

"I've struggled with my entire life regarding my health weaknesses. How many times I was confined in hospital because of my conditions which the sickness and illness easily got into my body. I don't know why am I like this since I was a kid."

The struggles are unmeasurable and the most horrible experiences I had. The times I lose hope and the tears are falling down is really painful. God is always my strength and weapon wherever I go. Prayer is always been part of me. God is good all the time!".

Image Source: Unsplash

This challenge by answering "Random Questions for Couples" is really interesting and challenging especially for the couples or partners. By answering the questions it will serve as if the couple are perfect match or compatible to each other. If what are the things they have similarities and differences which is very important of a relationship to be aware of the different kind of things within self. It gives an answers to the things if we want to know about our partners.

This challenge is started by @Eybyoung which entitled a "Random Questions for Taken".

________________________

If you want to join this challenge too, kindly click this link https://conversationstartersworld.com/questions-for-couples/

Thank you so much. Don't forget to smile. God bless everyone.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

-JRamona20🧑

20
$ 10.38
$ 9.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Writing, Love

Comments

I would love to go to South Korea also. Thanks for this though as we got to know you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes me too sis.. you're welcome sis and thank you also..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many interesting things about you. I really also wanted to learn how to play guitar but I am not inclined to instruments, my brother though is a good musician. I am thinking of trying this challenge some time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mizlhaine me too I think instrument doesn't love me☺️... Your brother also play a piano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganong kasagaran mga baji ganahan jods Korea hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa lagi mostly John...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din po matuto maggitara kaso ukelele pa lang po nahihirapan na ako eh. Pero nakikihiram lang po kase ako kung may sarili po siguro ako mas maraming time po ako makakapag practice at baka matuto ako agad. And same po tayo gusto ko din makapunta sa hollywood at magpipicture po talaga ako doon. Hahhahaha. At higit po sa lahat sana po ay umayos na ang lagay nyo or sana po always feeling well po. Nasabi nyo po kase na palagi kayong nacoconfine, sana po lumakas na ang katawan nyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis. Ang hirap for me when it comes to guitar.. yes Hollywood is awesome. Thank you so much sis.. Lapitin talaga ako ng mga sakit since I was a kid. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eat a lot of healthy foods and take vitamins po palagi baka makatulong po kahit maboost man lang ang immunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag ti take po ako ng vitamins . Thank you so much sis ...❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi bagoooo,

I love guitar but guitar doesn't love me ☹️, parang sya gusto ko sya pero mas gusto nya si Martha ☹️, cheret ahaha. Check ko din tong question na tu, pang back up haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kakatuwa ka talaga sis.. Tara sis practice kasi hindi rin ako marunong..☺️ yes sis anytime. I'm excited to read yours..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to play guitar as well my dad knows how to play it, if ever he has time I'll let him teach me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same hart😊 my mom also know how to play a guitar, sometimes I convinse her to teach me even the basics. Keep safe always hart. Thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to travel around Europe.
I'll try to join the challenge. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am maganda din sa EuropeπŸ₯°.. anytime pwede po. I can't wait to read yours ma'am Judith.πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na pang laban ka talaga, Ramona! Hihi. I want to play guitar too but sadly I wasn't able to learn as I stopped because it causes wounds in my fingers. Manipis kasi balat ko din. Be healthy! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you dzi.. 😊 yes dzi totoo naman talaga it can causes wounds sa kamay natin. Masakit tyaka mahapdi... Be healthy too dzi..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to learn how to play an organ. But I think, music is not really my thing. Pero marunong naman ako ang guitar ng kunti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa marunong ka kunti ako talaga hindi. Mahirap talaga I think I need to practice more.. God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to hear that 'that someone' has you covered during the times you were sick. It' good of him to allow you to travel and see the world and in few moments forget thatbyiu are sick.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much yes I will never ever forget him he's the angel who save me. Thank you so much sis..❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess there's a place for him in your heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis somethin special. He's an angel to me.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how to play guitar, I always love to sing and it’s been my passion since I was a kid, so I practice playing guitar. It’s also good to hear that you are fine now. Take care always and God Bless You β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow can you teach me also? 😁 Until now I don't know how to play a guitar. Thank you so much. Take care and God bless you too..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for taking the challenge, I visited your profile and you are very pretty and joining beauty pageant no wonder your answers are always inspired by beauty candidates.

Hehe best of luck, may you be a Miss Universe candidate soon 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Eybyoung πŸ₯° thank you for the this challenge. I'm reading also your article and I inspired you.. more blessings to you ma'am..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with youuu I badly wanted to play guitar too, I even buy a guitar just to practice and even I try very hard I still can't play it. Maybe I need to go to guitar lesson for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I relate you. It's really hard for me also but don't give up step by step we can learn it too.. 😊πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to hear na OK kana ngayon ate, health is wealth, we must cherish and give importance to it more than anything. I'm glad that you've considered that doctor as part of your life, wherever he right now, I know he serves other people and saving them from illness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku. Thank you so much. I'm forever grateful to God because he always there for me to guide me..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago