What if Pig can Fly?

74 106
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

This is the third I mean the third attempt of writing my article. The first and the second was saved as draft again because of the disturbance this morning that I lost my interest in finishing it. I hate to be disturbed specially if ideas was all over my head. Coz if ideas come like a flash in my head, it will also vanish like the flash in an instant like it never really happened That's why when I thought of a topic I should write it immediately or else I will forget all of it and no matter how hard I dig my brain to think of that idea again I will never remember it anymore, lol. Like it easy come, easy go.

And as I've said on my noise.cash post, I watch on my phone whenever I'm having my BF, Lunch and Dinner. And in the past few days I've been watching this Anime series "I want to eat your Pancreas" and I just finish watching it this morning. And that movie leave me heartbroken. It's sad and the twist is so....Not right. What do you prefer guysuuu? To die in your illness or die because of accident? Like maybe some crazy guy just stab you and leave you to death? If it's me, I'd rather die with my illness. But then again, dying instantly is what I want coz I won't feel a lot of pain from it so, ah whatever.

Anyways, this is not my topic again. It should be just a short introduction but I made it a long one again gomen. And because I lost my interest on finishing my short story I decided to just try that What If Question that I first read in my Noona @mommykim. She has her own version of this and you can just TAP ME if you want to check it. While you can get the question in this link and you just have to SPANK ME.

Alright, let start right away!


What if you could make money grow from trees in your backyard?

Oh Gosh, my favorite question. It's about money. But I also wish this can happen in real life no if only lol. Well, if this happen I'll be the happiest. Aside from I love money I want to spend it for foods and foods and gadgets. I will enjoy my life using that money and I will also do that long time wish that I really really want to do. And that is to buy a boyfriend, just kidding. What I mean is I want to build an animal shelter for those abandoned animals. And you know maintaining a huge shelter need a lot of funds. And if this happen then money will never be a problem anymore. I can just harvest it from the tree on my backyard. Yay. And also Donate some to those legit charity institute and those Home of the Aged.

What if you had a job that pays you half a million dollars a month for sitting in a pitch-black house for 8 hours a day? Would you take it?

Easy peasy, I actually love dark places. Im used to a place like that. I mean, I even hide my place in the dark corner of our house because I don't know. I just feel comfort from it? And we're talking about half million dollars for a month here so off course I'll take it. You know I can do that for the love of money, lol. You might say I'm a money hunger but yeah, you guess it right, lol. I can use that to buy a land and build my own abode and hire some handsome men as a maid 😈.

What if you could live anywhere in the world for as long as you wanted? Where would you live?

No particular place, I don't really know a good place in this world as I am living only on the four wall of my room but I prefer that. I hate going outside anyway. So if I'll choose a place then that place should be in a secluded part of the world. Just like those places that you could be seen in the movie like Wrong Turn hihi. And I will prank every people who get lost on my land wearing a hideous mask to look like a crazy man who will run after their life with a chainsaw on my hand. But seriously, I want it to be in a place where I can have all of my peace. And the sound I can only hear was the birds singing. It would be amazing if there's a water falls on it. Agh, the perfect life for a naughty but shy person like me.

What if you saw a friend stealing something in your boss’s office? What would you do?

Depends, if she has a hot man of a boyfriend then I will just ask her to lend her boyfriend to me just for a night and I will forget everything that I saw. Like It never happen! Hahahaha. But seriously speaking this is a bit tricky. You know anything can happen in that scenario. What if she make me the bad guy in the end. Then that's not good for me. We can just talk it out first, ask her why she's doing it and after assessing the situation then that's where I will decide on what to do. And if she's my friend then we really need to talk. If she's stealing a money then we have to talk or if she's doing it to sabotage the biggest project in that company then she need a beating.

What if you had three powerful wishes? What would you wish for?

  • I wish to have more than 3 wish

  • I wish to have more than 3 wish

  • I wish to have more than 3 wish

Just kidding haha, well who wouldn't want unlimited wish right? Off course not just me, for sure some of you here too may wish it - or not? Alright, if I have 3 wishes to use then...

  1. I wish to end this pandemic now.

  2. I wish world peace

  3. I wish to be a Billionaire

Seriously, it's hard to think of what to wish din pala. I mean, what if this is real and you only have 24 hrs to decide right?

What if you could choose how and when you were going to die?

Hmm, I want to die in a painless way. Like I will die in my sleep still with a smile on face so that those people I will leave behind will know that I'm happy even in my last breath, it will be more acceptable for them I think. And I want to die while I'm still at my 50s. I don't want to live for too long, that would be too boringffff.

What if you had only 24 hrs to live?

Hmm, then I'll use that remaining time to go to a place that I really want to visit and take my last breath in there. I want it into a beach, sitting in a shore watching the waves of the sea and think of those happy memory I had with my family. While sipping a glass of wine in my right hand and walk down from the memory of my childhood, the people I have met and those happenings in my life that I will brought with me into wherever is my destination. And I've been with my family like forever so I want to go there alone. I want to die alone and I don't want to see one of my family crying over me while I'm slowly closing my eyes. That'll hurt me more if that happen.

What if you were given the rare opportunity to custom make your partner? What would be your specifications?

  • Name: Leonardo McKenzie

  • Model: LMKv.02

  • Brand: Samsung

  • Connectivity: 6G

  • Body Built: with Lean Muscles

  • Dimension: 6ft, 179lbs

  • Size: DAKS

  • Color: Tall, Dark and Handsome

  • Main Cam: Auto Focus to me only

He should be sweet, caring, loving, dominant (ah, yamete), still loving, knowledgeable, can cook, can make me cu - errr nevermind this, can do house chores and lastly - I will set him as the only man in my life and no one can snatch him away from me even if Angelina Jolie use her pamatay na lips.


Yay, done - you can also try your version if you're interested. Just tap those link above and Enjoy.

And about my title haha, don't mind it it's just that I can't think of a Title that would fit in my topic, huehue gomen.

Happy Reading!


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


September 11, 2021

--

33
$ 16.32
$ 15.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What if tao na Yung lumilipad HAHAHAHA jk iba na ata yun, Ang saya basahin ng article mopo congratulations po sa inyo! hi po Bago lng po ako dito nagsisikap para sa pangangalaingan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yo' welcome aboard. Gusto mo ba mag join sa gc namin bago pala yo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure po willing po Ako sumali HSHSHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last part made me laugh ..and treading the comment sections..made me laugh harder ... Harder?huh haha.. Veryyyy...😅. Anyway po ..that movie made me cry.even if I'm a man..huhu.. I'd like to die with illness or if maybe I'd like to die in a normal way ..oldness.or maybe Dina ako magising ganun..😊. dapat pag mamatay na ako ..no more pain na..but no one can predict it so yeah..let it be kung anong way ..as long as I can fulfil my role here on earth before I die and to see my family happy ..that's ok😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, shhhh 😂.

Nakakaiyak naman talaga, ung Withering With You napanood mo ma? Maganda din din daw un tas papaiyakin kandin. Tama yan, wala naman yalagang makakanpredict basta let's do whatever we can do and live your life to the fullest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girl, you are naughty naughty... I like you more now hahahaha... please share a hot bf with me too 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha yiehh. After I found one for me. Ill look a hot bf for you 💙🤩😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These made me remember the children's song "If I were a butterfly, I thank you Lord for giving me wings". Anyways, gusto ko din to die peacefully, yong wala nang suffering and hindi na mahihirapan family ko. I would try this challenge too, thanks for those links.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako familiar sa song huehue. Diba diba, mas maigi na ung. Hanggang sa huling sandali ba naman ng buhay natin papahirapan pa natin sila.

Wait ko yarn 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahhahah DAKS!

If pigs can fly...well I don't imagine myself flying wahahhahahah

Wishes. I wish to go back in the past. I wish I can be BUBBLES of Powerpuff girls. I wish I can hold my hand through the screen and get what ever I want... Wahhahaha

I like darkness too and I prolly live in a forest surrounded by trees with a huge flower garden and green house... Plus a library!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kayo ha yan ang napapansin nyo talaga hahahaha.

Dhahahaha, di ako maka relate sa powerpuff girsl di ko pa mandin napanood iyan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko talaga dun na pigs eh...iba din yung model nang bf ha😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha wala ako maisip ng titlw Noona haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagkasabi mong "I'm having a BF" , akala ko boyfried nanaman haha. Tapos ito pa "hire some handsome men as a maid " hahahaha ang saya nito ! , last size "DAKS" ! HAHAHAHAHA ate grabeee kana talagaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, bakit baga. Masaya kaya yang ganyan huehue. San kaya pwdng mag buy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NYAHAHAHHAHAH dapat talaga daks, para happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, dun tayo sa masasarapan tau haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko pa naman may mababasa akong story about pigs. Lol. Ako rin ms. Ruffa gusto kong maging billionaire at matapos na ang covid para mameet ko nayung friend ko from Paris char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, may friend kansa Paris? Puntahan ka nya sana dito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Online friend lang nakilala sa dating site char hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Te ruffa same tayo ng wish haha maging billionaryo haha kahit na imposible 😅😅 pero sa ngayon lahat siguro kahiingan ay mawala ang pandemic,😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sinong may ayaw nyan bata diga huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na ate ruffa. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more I read, the more I am entertained haha! Ang galing mo talaga :D Pano un connectivity? 6G? Sex G? haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahahaha, yes sa sexG Pleaseeeeee wahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad I decided to read it now. Natawa ako while reading it. Na aaddict na akong mgbasa dito. Anyway same tayo ng wish sis pero ung pang 3rd Mas gusto ko simple yet happy life. My ngtanong na rin sa Akin if ever I got 1million pesos ano daw gagawin ko syempre sagot ko mgpagawa ng sariling bahay. Yan ang Isa sa wish o goal ko sa buhay kasi gusto ko own place ko Para my peace of mind na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to be a Billionaire

hahaha paambon madam...

may picture ako nung pig na may pakpak before..di ko mahanap na ngayun send ko sana sau.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, pag nangyari na madam paayuda sko wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako sa 3 wishes sis hahaha 😄 yes ako din gusto ko ng ma end tong pandemic na to. Ang sakit sakit na meron kang nababalitaan na mga taong nawawala na sa mundo dahil sa virus nato.🥺 Also the world peace talaga sis, yung mga Afghan people tuloy naalala ko dito..🥺 ang sakit sobra..😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana sis unli ano haha. Kaya nga ee sana talaga mag end na. May nakita nga akong video ee, talagang pinag babaril ung mga tao aba'y parang laruan lang kung gawin nila tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. nakakaawa talaga lalo na yung mga bata naiyak talaga ako..🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

IF's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depends, if she has a hot man of a boyfriend then I will just ask her to lend her boyfriend to me just for a night and I will forget everything that I saw. Like It never happen!

Ateee ropppaa naamn eh hahahaha. One night lang? Haaha kung si Lucho yung BF. Ilang nights gsuto mo? Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unlimited 👉👈🤭 wahaha. Lutcho lang masarap, I mean sakalam ee yiehhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA money is life talaga dear 😆😂 same wish maging billionaire. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba diba. Let's be practical here huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That 6G connectivity might blow our nerves. Hahaha. But yeahh I wanna have more and more wishes but that's against the rules I think. Pera nalang I wanna have unlimited source of money hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same sa unlimited source of money please hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I can do anything because of money but not to the extent of losing my integrity or love for God's kingdom. I just wish I can just grow money at my backyard 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, just the easy and things that not require to do bad thinhs off course 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako don sa part na ibigay nya sayo ju-wah nya at kakalimutan mo lahat ng nakita mo 🤣 wengya ka talaga ate ropa pati doon sa daks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba'y sa DAKS pala hanap eri, whahaha. Ewan ko ba sige sana oll nalang DAKS whahaha, Unfair talaga ng life LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwahahaha okie lang yan, mahalaga'y buhay ka at humihinga. *Tap tap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baliw k tlga lend her bf to you 🤣 but nice idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, malay mo madam gwapu wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciate your lines of thought! The power of imagination is amazing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah the imagining things hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lol i laughed so hard when you asked for more 3 wishes if i were you I'll also do same thing

By the way i can still call you future millionaire and i wish your billionaire wish will came true or you'll have enough money too spend life in way you want to live!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha see see, for sure some more would do the same ahaha.

Thanks kiddo for that hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, most people I knew like to lives long but you don't want too. Such an extraordinary one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, nabobored na ats kasi talaga ako sa buhay ko huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha dami oong tawa dito sis mga 100x hahaha sa intro plng apaka haba na.. ito ung nonsense na may sense hehe.. ako gusto ko kapag mamatay nako e ung anjan sila sa tabi ko nakakapagpaalam pako lahat sila nakikita ko..hehe

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, awan ko baga sa intro lagi nalang nahahabaan wahaha. Okay pa naman ikaw sis? Hinga din ha baka maano ka sa kakatawa at di maulian hahaha. Basta ako ayaw ko talaga pqrang masakit lalo huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako sa daks 😂😂😂 pero na touch ako dun sa animal shelter and dun sa gusto mo alone ka lang sa beach... Napaisip ako ganun din kya ang nararamdaman nung mga umaalis sa buhay natin... Nasasaktan din kaya sila na makita na naiyak yung mga naiwan nila or wala na sila nararamdaman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha sabi na un talaga mapapansin ng marami ee bwahahaha. Hihi, long time wish ko yan madams sana namna mangyari huehue. For sure nasasaktan un madam. Ung unti unti palang na umaalis ang kaluluwa nila sa katawan nila kaya nakikita pa nila ang mga nangyayari. Pero not sure din, ano nga kaya ano 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well.... May mga bagay lang siguro tlaga na hindi dapat malaman ng mga tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha natawa ako sa daks, pero nagtaka ako sa title wala ata ako nabasa na may pig haha! Wala naman ba konek ? :-D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha kaya nga sabi ko diba don't mind the title wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aiyo the answers are hilarious! Just found out about your channel and seems like I'll be here for a long term now lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, thanks for the visit 💙. You should also try answering those haha only if you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka natuwa ako sa sa 3 wishes hahahaha ayos yung unang 3 na wish mo na more than that. 😂 pero yung wish mo talaga, yun din gusto ko. Sana talaga mawala na pandemic at wala nang gulo. About sa place to live, gusto ko, basta sa walang chismosa hahaha pero hindi naman maiiwasan yon 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha sana talaga femfem ano unli wish huehuw. Kuuu kahit saan may chismosa talaga. Baka nga di natin alam ung friend na tinuturing natin ee chinichismis na pala tayo 🙄. Kala ko isasagot mo ee basta kasama sya ee yiehh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap siguro non lahat na ng wish mo keri na hahahaha. Awit sa friend mo na chinichimis ka, kinwaring friend palaaaaa. Oo din basta kasama din siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, this is so relatable 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, 🤭👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha DAKS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, you know that too? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shempre hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, i like the size n the word daks po, miss ruffa, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, dun tayo sa daks diba madamsss haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, msaya n mgnda po pg daks, dba po miss ruffa? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA very praktikal. Gusto ko possessive type na mala wattpad HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wwhahahaha, praktikal lang tau aba. Sa hirap ng buhay ngayon ee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago