History Behind my Username and IGN's

20 45
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Update:

Please subscribe to my new recruit @tommyshelby thank you.

Yesterday, I've realized something about my life, I've used many usernames in different platforms and games and suddenly I've come up with the idea to make an article out of it because all juices in my brain is already drained. Without further ado, let's start this fun writing. IGN and Username is common used when we register or log in in games or into accounts. Let's teleport to the beginning and explore the world of Crossfire. I was in Grade 7 when I get familiar with this game,my friend is playing at computer shop while me is watching them playing because I'm just a mere province boy that time that new in Manila and I don't know about computers. I wa amazed in computers that time that's why every afternoon after my class. I eat first then lock our get because I'm the only one in our house, after that I will go now to computer shop to watch people typing and playing games. Everyday I'm on computer shop, to the point that the owner got mad at us because we are bunch of kids inside the computer shop watching other plays.

One time, the boy let us play the time left on his computer, we are so happy because we can play games. We went to Google and search Y8.com then searched for Fireboy and water girl, we were haply that time cause we played that game, until the owner approach us and questioned if we pay to play that computer, we told her that the boy give us his remaining time so that we can play, unfortunately the owner kicked us out and scold us, what a bad owner that's the reason why her internet Cafe are not having customers. Move forward, I learned how to use computers now, I became interested in different online games like crossfire. I made my IGN, imonlyone12345 that was my IGN in crossfire. I played that game but I don't like PVP battles, I prefer to play on zombie mode and ZE modes like in Death Traps and Devastated City. I'm not a pro player cause I only reached Staff Seargent rank for months of playing.

After that I moved in another game called Roblox, it was a famous game that time, I made my own account with username Supernatural_07. I named it like that because I'm a fan of Supernatural Series. It's all about two brothers which demon Azazel killed their mother that's the reason why they got revenge to all demons, solving paranormal mysteries, killing demons and even meet angels. My favorite protagonist there is the Angel of God-Castiel uwu my favorite Castiel. It's a nice series if you manage to watch its whole 14 seasons. That's the reason why my IGN in Roblox is supernatural_07. Then the next game I played is League of Legends, I was new to this game and I made my Garena account then I used my IGN Supernatural_07 again, it was fun playing that game also draining my money.

I thought that I could rank up if I fight with bots but I'm wrong, my rank is not getting higher, it's almost months of playing into bots and waste of money. Then mobile legends is born, I stopped playing LOL then moved in mobile legends, the first IGN I used is MEN_OF_LETTERS which also related to Supernatural cause Men of letters are formed by 4 people which are Sam, Dean, Bobby and Castiel. I, a super fan of Supernatural, actually I've researched lots of things about demons, angels and other Supernatural beings and their weaknesses. How weird am I right? I played mobile legends with that IGN, until my ex came into my life and also changed my IGN into SKT_rasmiah❀,that's a fun past but like other relationship it ended up like a smoke in thin air that flew by the strong wind and never come back again. That's my IGN from almost 2 years and I can't change that because I have no diamonds and money to top up that's why I don't have a choice but to use it.

Then the next one is Call of Duty, I used Chikakiku as an IGN there because that name was owned by a Indonesian tiktoker that I saw on Facebook and she's so cute. I played call of duty but I got boring due to its 9.8 GB storage, it consumes my storage so much that's why I uninstalled it. Here we go, maybe your wandering why my name on this platform is Codename_Chikakiku, honestly I've made an account 10 months ago and it's username is Leo_Chan unfortunately it got spammed then I made my second Zen_chan and moved to spam again, lastly I made this account Codename_Chikakiku which come from COD codename used in military while Chikakiku is a famous tiktoker, that's the history behind my IGN and usernames.

Author's Message:

How about you? what's the reason behind your usernames? Free to share there's no fee here. BTW thanks for reading this nonsense article.

14
$ 7.25
$ 6.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Uwu supernatural? Napanood ko hanggang season 5 lamg since di ko alam san manonood. Di na pinalabas sa channel 5 eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kahit sa Netflix meron yan, mas maganda nga doon kase nakaseries na, pwede naman sa youtube, tagalog dub meron din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy un ko rito, halatang di pinag-isipan. However, pinag-isipan ko rin naman sa noise. Totoo talagang boring posts ko kaya yon naisipan ko. Sana pede machange ang username at papalitan ko ng mas makakatotohanan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parang ang pangit na kapag nagchange name parang trademark na kase yun kase dun ka nakilala ng mga readers, pag nagchange name siguro parang mag tataka sila sino itong kabuteng sumulpot dito.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your usernames do get a lot of stories behind them..mine is because of my baby... prior to having a baby, I use junebride as my username for most sites... i even use it for fb too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what, at the very start when you notice my article, I read your name as co-de-na-me, until I realized that it was code-name. Lol! While my name, I used this because some of my friends call me 'Ling' so I just use it:)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

hahaha I didn't realize that lots of readers confused on my name, your name has the same name on hero in mobile legends Ling hehe. At first I thought your a guy because of your name.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See now I really do learn new things every day............................. I used a youtubers IGN but switched the numbers a little bit. lol but I am also obsessed with Harry Potter so I sort of sometimes use it as inspiration for IGNs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to play online games before like mmorpg and I have lots of username before but this one my username in noise cash and readcash are the same cause to recognize me . Nice username of yours nice meeting you sir here ain readcash.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah.. so now I know why is it chikakiku since I read your username it's somethin unique and it's cool. So it's famous tiktoker pala.. mahilig ka sa TikTok chikakiku?😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always use my first or second name when I am make my IGN and in the end is my birth date Like my username here on read cash

But sometimes I use an anime names like Gon freecsS. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's nice, sometimes we are using IGN based on what we watched and see in real life.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was curious before of your account name but now I know what's the story behind. Mine, It wasn't me who made my account name here. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I played Cabal before hahaha but I forgot my IGN, as far as I can remember it's, related to 5sos. HAHAHA And right now, all my IGN are now Kazumaa_chan. Well, kazumaa was my favorite anime character. Same with my codm acc, it's also kazumaa_chan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so cute name but I don't know what type of game Cabal is. Is it a MMORPG ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supernatural bad add😎😎😎 akala ko makakatatlo kang ign na connected sa supernatural eh bahaha. Now I know search ko nga si chikakiku na yannn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dalawa lang hahah, wag yan si Chikakiku akin yan, si Leylei na lang sayo yung nagsabi ng yamete kudasai hahah, 15 years old yun pre hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natutuwa ako mabasa to kasi ganito ako dati, y8 at friv. Yun yung mga nilalato ko tapos tetris, criminal case. Yung mga sikat na laro sa Facebook before.

I remember my IGN in crossfire was hemmopenguin . I was obsessed with 5Seconds of Summer at that time I can think about Luke Hemmings.

I forgot my IGN in Roblox but I know that It’s related to 5sos. I was a die hard fan.

Wag mo kasi e IGN name ng ex mo HAHHAHA . My username in Mobile Legend is always been my name.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

gamer kadin pala dati? ngayon kase paminsan minsan na lang ako maglaro, mas focus ako dito sa read at noise.cash kase dito may kikitain, doon sa mga laro sakit lng ng ulo.πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HHAHAHAH true, lalo na pag nakaka kampi ng bb sa ML tapos feeder pa. Mas mabuti pa mag read.cash at noise.cash may kita pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago