My First Article

8 30
Avatar for wondergirlwriter
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing

Good day everyone,

This is my first article here in readcash, but let me know you that this is not my first time here I'd been a user here almost 4months but I stop cause my old account was marked as spam. Then I got frustrated in writing I am not good in writing and speaking in english. I know some of my grammar was wrong, but I really tried to be me. That's all that I can do it as long as you understand my words.

I will introduce to you myself,I am a mother of three living here in a province. My husband was far from us because of this pandemic he can't go home, he always told me that the fare is to high so be better to save it for the future or for emergency of our children. Maybe next year he can be home soon. On my old account I told about how I meet readcash on a youtube vlogger then I try it but I was so lazy to write that time that's why I marked spam. So here I'm here again knocking on your door, that I am willing to write more articles, more productive and more communication from other users.

This new account maybe I created it almost 4 days from now but I can't have a better idea or topic to write then I open again my readcash now then start reading other articles then I got inspired to write again. Thank you also to sis @Pachuchay I got inspired to create new account because of her. Thank you sis, I hope this time I can make it.

Thank you so much guys for reading my first article.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Pachuchay
Sponsors of wondergirlwriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wondergirlwriter
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing

Comments

Welcome back on board maam,.! Sulat lang ng sulat, galing nga mag english,. Mapapnsin ka din basta paabutin mu lang ng 4mins maam, 600+ words., Mga 5 parangraphs with more than 10 lines hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tlaga po sir sana nga po wag din tamarin wala pa akong sunod na maisusulat sir and medyo hirap sa english din heheh but i will try padin heheh at gusto ko matutunan ung mga fonts na gingamit niyo po dto po b yan sa readcash or nagdownload kayo n ibang fonts para medyo gumanda din ung article ko po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito lang yan kay read.cash, madali lang yan, gamitin mo yung tool na lalabas pag nag next paragraph ka,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok po sir salamat heheh ry ko magsult po mmaya. Sana mahawaan ng kasipagan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat busog para di ma bored maam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You go girl! Sulat lang ng sulat hanggat may maisusulat, mapapansin ka din ng bot.. Goodluck! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. sa upvote and sapag papalakas ng loob hehehe goodluck din po sayo.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, My pleasure to be of help..

$ 0.00
2 years ago