The Best Blogging Platform, I'm Forever Grateful!

55 74
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

The Best Blogging Platform!

Everyday has its own story. It's maybe good or bad but whatever happens just continue to walk and facing life. You need to move forward to find the brighten paths and you'll have to try to know what will be the impart and the truth about the things you step on.

This is the story I have with this platform where I join last month. In my previous article, some are written already the story of mine with this platform which entitled "My First Month Memorable Journey" and this is the link of my article I'm talking about. https://read.cash/@JRamona20/my-first-month-memorable-journey-4c156b82

Image Source: Screenshot_Edited Photo

________________________

Let's Continue with Positivity in Life!

Like the others employee I am work from home now due of pandemic we face right now in this world. I am half day only and the rest afternoon is my free time. I use it to watching movies, cooking foods, music, Facebook, Instagram, video call to my family and I love also Tiktok except for weekend I have a lot of activities or routines.

There were times, I felt lonely because I was far away from my family. Sometimes I felt homesick. It was very sad. Until such time that I saw in a group chat about this platform. Yes what I've said from my previous article I never had any doubts then I tried it and registered. I chose "JRamona20" if you are confuse why is it my nickname because "J" is the first letter of my first name then "Ramona" which is the nickname of my favorite artist and the 20 is from my birthdate.

So it's finish now, we have a "JRamona20" when I opened it already I saw a different articles there then I read. To tell you honestly, I was really surprised and excited. I don't know why but that's what I've felt that time then after I read some articles and after I started writing my own article too without any hesitations because there's no other reasons but the excitement I had. I already publish my first article and I am so grateful that "Rusty" notice it already. So that's the thing happened. I'm not going to tell you about this part since it's written already in my previous article.

After, I published my second article which is entitled "My Precious Gift" it is about my family. I wrote it because I want to inspire everyone that our parents is a priceless and no other wishes but to give them a gift which is the happiness.

Image Source: Screenshot_Edited Photo

I published also about "Cheating" which is entitled "It's really hurt! Why he cheated on me?" because I saw some other writers published an article about it so it makes me reminisce the bad experience I have regarding this that's why I decided to write my own too because I want to share it to give as a lesson in life.

Image Source: Screenshot_Edited Photo

Until I write all in all 33 articles while I'm seeing this, it makes me inspires more. I remembered when it was my first time with this platform the reason, I got interested and tried with my eagerness and positivity then I was excited to wrote my own article and published it after but it was really unexpected. I knew God was giving me a sign for that time with this opportunity that I couldn't expected. I'm really thankful to him. Thank you God!

I'm Forever Grateful!

Image Source: Edited Photo

I'm forever grateful with this Best Blogging Platform the "Read.cash". I experience once to write my own article which gives me a biggest impact in my life. I learned a lot through writing and I express my own ideas. I learn also from the other writers from their articles which you can get a different lessons and learnings which help us into ourselves and facing the life we had.

There are a lot of articles you can read where you can get advices or thoughts also. It helps also ourselves to improve and develop. It gives you a realization to be a schemeful and to be hardworking individual. It helps you a lot through financial assistance. This platform is the best for me. It gives a lot of advantages to the life of people.

"Thank you so much to all my current sponsors and for always supporting me. Thank you so much. I'm forever thankful and wishing you for a happiness and successful life."

"The never ended biggest "Thank you" with this platform! I'm forever grateful!"

________________________

LIFE THOUGHTS:

If there's an opportunity came into our lives. Grab it, don't waste it. It's an opportunity give you from God. It's a blessings but only those good opportunities not the bad ones. Like the Best Blogging Platform it's a biggest opportunity shouldn't be wasted.

You must to try it. Don't only ask a questions but you must to response with an actions or efforts to know what's the real because every opportunity has its own luck. Do it with all your heart and dedications without any hesitations.

"Grab the Opportunity, Don't waste the Chances!

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you for reading with this article of mine. I hope I give you some inspirational thoughts.

Thank you and God bless everyone.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

25
$ 9.27
$ 8.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Ey salamat din Sel sa pag share about read.cash at sa pag encourage sakin . Na inspired akong mgpatuloy dahil sayo. God bless Sel😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome zing.πŸ₯° Keep writing and keep inspiring everyone zing. God bless you too..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dear i am watching you are doing Great sister. Your every article is full of entertainment or information. Keep shining and interacting. This platform is only for those who interact here with each other. Congratulations for a lot of success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also happy that I discover read.cash mars ☺️ Because I finally found the best earning platform that I can use with my writing skills. It is sad that some other people are still lazy to give it a try here when They ask and I invite them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars. Me too I'm forever thankful. Yes I relate you. All they do just asking some questions but nothing they don't even give a try...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash has been a blessing to many of us. I'm also grateful for the opportunity presented to us by the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes HappyBoy. I'm really too. This platform is the best. Thank you HappyBoy.. Enjoy your day..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement po! This platform is indeed a good platform for us. More to come :) btw, ang ganda nyo po hehez hawig nyo si barbie imperial.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po... Grabe po yung naitulong.. More blessings din sayo... πŸ™ Hehe ang layo po...😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha but still youre pretty po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must never take any opportunity for granted but should grab it. Ways can open for us through some good Opportunities and we must also be careful so we don't for the wrong one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess .. we should be careful. We should be wise for it..Thank you princess..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats on the achievements! More BCH to come pa. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Same to you.. God bless you sis..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami talaga natulungan si readcash lalo na ang BCH, pati ako natulungan niya rin kaya lang hindi akko nag ipon dati hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy sobra malaking tulong nya sa atin... Enjoy here sissy and continue inspiring everyone..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Susubukan ko narin mag sulat na mga valuable article at nagbabasa para may matutunan rin. Sisipagan ko na rin 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly. It's good we are here at least we can have money to buy food etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Lucy.. That's the truth, this platform helps a lot in our daily essentials..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is truly the best blogging platform ever. It helped us financially and provides us learnings everyday by reading others articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate.. you're absolutely right. This is the best ever platform we have.. thank you ate..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Grab the Opportunity, Don't waste the Chances!, grab and grab dont let it pass, πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jaytee.. you must grab it, don't wait the time you will regrets. There's no harm in trying..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sna nga nauuna q natutunan yan hahaha.. Dami napalampas e hahhah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Keep on doing great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you a lot ma'am. God bless you always..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, this is the best blogging platform I join in. Congratulations ms. Ramona. Sanaol natagad ni Rusty dajon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes John. This is the best platform I had. Hehhee thank you John..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel it. You are welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nman po sis.. Malayo na po a lng narating niyo dto at sana maabot ko din po. And nkakainspire po tlga kayong mga masisipag magsulat. Deserve niyo po iyan. Tama ka po kpag may opportunity na binigay ay grab na natin kasi sayang tlga. Thamk you sa motivational message mo po.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear you did inspire me thank you for this amazing piece.....you showed us your walk through am I'm grateful to be a part of it...more blessings for you Ramona

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sir Gozie.. More blessings to you also..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis!! keep on keeping on! God bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much Pichi.. God bless you too..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations sist. More blessings to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you a lot sis...❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto si ate jramona talaga inspiration ko ehhh, halos kasabayan ko lang to mag start sa platform na 'to pero ang galing wala akong masabi napaka galing talaga po, idol ehhhh. Goodluckkkk po sa journey,!!! You deserve everything you have right now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Lazysnail...Good luck to you also...πŸ™ God bless you always..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations,sis. You're doing awesome!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang beautiful! Sana successful kayo sa paggawa ng articles dito! Eto ako, gumawa na ng 2 articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Stanley.. Welcome and enjoy here in read.cash..πŸŽ‰ ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soooo beautiful naman pala ni ateβ€β€πŸ˜…, imagine 1 month user pero ganun na agad kalaki ung kita, iba talaga pag sipag at tiyaga ang puhunan. Anyway, kapag mayaman kana, magaapply ako hardinero o di kaya katulong hehehe balita ko mataas daw sweldo pag sayo ako pumasok.πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜„ chikakiku ang cute moπŸ˜„ pero libre mo muna ako milktea.😁 Binaliktad mo ata ako yung mag aaplay sayo..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay grabe hahaha ilan po bang milk tea? charrr hahahaha, sa bahay kubo lang ako titira ate katabi ng mansion niyo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit isa lang chikakiku...πŸ˜„hahaha anong klaseng mansion ba yan, kubong mansion ata yan chikakiku..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kubo sa taas pero may biker sa ilalim tapos taniman ng kamote sa ilalom ng lupaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha galing mo talaga chikakiku eh.. nakakalusot talaga..πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi I'll be writing like this soon when August ends, it would be great to sum up all the things I am grateful with after meeting read.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.. I can't wait to read yours sis...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago