1 Article Per Day Goal

26 45
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

From what I observed in other users' articles here, they can publish 1 article or even twice per day. Wow! Amazing, hope I can do that too.

As a new member here making an article for me is hard because I'm a person who doesn't like to express myself to others and sometimes I just keep my thoughts only to myself but now I want to make a change through writings and this is my first time writing and express my feelings, emotions, and ideas only in this platform.

Because of some users in noise. cash keeps motivating and push me to write more, I decided to write an article at least 1 article per day. Do you think I can do this? A 4 minutes article for me consumed 5 to 6 hours before it was finalized and published. It really takes a long time to finish but I know for some users it only takes 1 or 2 hours? Am I right? I admit I was lazy sometimes but every time I read the first article I made here, I was pushed to do more, and keeps me motivated to become more productive every day.

Now I will challenge myself and try my best to write at least 1 article per day and try to interact also with other users just like what I did in noise. cash. I admit I am not good at writing English, my grammar is not good also but I always appreciate those people who correct and help me if I'm wrong. Remember, I am not an expert and nobody's perfect but I will try my best to satisfied the readers. I will make it clear and precise for you to understand. Now I'm still searching, still learning, and want to improve my writing skills to create good and quality content.

I still have a long way to go and spend more time to make a good article.

I still have a lot of rice to eat. LOL!

I still have a lot of catchy titles to compose to create content.

I still have a lot of articles to make to be noticed and to reach my goal.

I know not today but someday. Yes, I can do that too. if they can, I can do the same.

This is just the beginning of my hard work and efforts and I'm sure that it will all be worth it in the end. Going 1 month by the end of September in read. cash and I hope to become more productive next month. Yay! Good luck to me.

 This is just a short article but thank you for reading.
 Godbless us all!

9
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.03 from @mhy09
+ 3
Avatar for Eries28
2 years ago

Comments

Ayun nakita din...hehe..kaya mo yan sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Yes kakayanin ko sana wala pa naman ako work kaya fighting! Kaya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis wala ka pang sponsor slot? maglagay ka sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pano ba yun sis. Di ko pa alam.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dapat every article mo makikita sa ilalim ng article ang sponsor. Di ba kpag magsusulat ka may dollar sign click mo yun kapag tapos na article mo...hehe.. pero nkita ko may sponsor ka ng isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kapag cliniclik ko kasi yung dollar sign lumalabas dun sponsor block. Yun na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis hehe... kapag ginawa mo once every article mo lalabas na yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah pede kaya yun sis edit ko sa pinakabagong article na ginawa ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede siguro itry mo or sa next one mo na lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh cge sis. Sa next article ko nalang gagawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New din ako dito sis , at talagang struggle is real sa paggawa ng article Sana maabot ko din yang 1 article per day sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis. Meron kana din pala. Hehe. Kaya yan sis. Marami pa tayong magagawang article. Need lang magsipag talaga sa pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan, sis!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you po sa sponsorship. First time. Sarap sa pakiramdam. Thank you so much .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Sana po makaya at kakayanin. At least 1 article per day okey na yun. Salamat po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

goodluck, sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya niyo po yan masasanay ka din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po kakayanin. Salamat po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push lang ng push sis. Kayang kaya yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. Sana po kayanin.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck. You can do that po. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay salamat po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kaya to sisπŸ˜…ayaw makipag cooperate utak ko ,ayaw gumana minsanπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subukan ko lang sis baka kayanin pero kapag hindi ayos lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it sis, if you can write an article a day and it will become your habit magiging madali din sya kasi parang routine mo na din. Labarn lang kaya mo yan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Sana po magawa ko. Nagagawa nga ng iba baka ako kaya ko din. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago