Music is my jam

4 14
Avatar for wondergirlwriter
2 years ago

Have you ever felt been lonely in your life? What the best thing to do if you are so depressed or something bad happened to your life?

Last week I got sick and all of my sadness in my body was born. I can't focus on myself, I can't write here in read cash because I felt so devastated and I know to myself that something bothering me. But of course I need to take care my children and I need to cure because they need me. That's my main role in life to be more strong for them.

One of my way to make alive and to forget what's bothering me is music. I will open my radio then Bluetooth to my phone I turn my volume so loud to make my system back to normal. I always do that when I'm upset and lonely. It's effective to me cause my songs that I play was all love songs and inspirational song. I love music,even when I am a kid my family are a music lover too.

My father's side was a singer they joined a singing contest when they are young and my grandfather. Father of my father was a amateur singing contestants also. 1/4 of their voice was "namana" ko. But I'm shy to join a contest I don't want a crowded seeing me singing. I will sing infront of my family but they will forced me to sing.

I remembered when I was 8years old my first song that I sung and memories was " Greates Love of All" and my parents was so proud of me then when we have a family gatherings videok is already present then they will forced me to sing that song.

I was shy that time but I love to sing, even though I'm shy when I started singing all of my nervous are all gone then I sung it properly. I love to sing especially when I'm alone at my room sometimes at the cr. Its nice to sing there.

How about you guys? Did you also love music?

Thank you for reading my article.

It takes a week before I published it.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
Sponsors of wondergirlwriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wondergirlwriter
2 years ago

Comments

Duet tau, sis. Oo mahilig din akong magvideoke hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara sis minsan duet tayo hehehe nkakawala tlaga ng lungkot kpag nasa videok ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din ako kumanta sis at sa music kaso wala silang hilig sa akin.. Ang una ko naman natutunang kantahin eh one moment in time.. Hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo favorite ko din yan sis hehehe..masaya kpag nkakanta eh kahit d natin maabot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago