Chasing My Eleutheromania

16 99
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Writing, Blog, Blogging, ...

Carewind's Original - MuragBlogger Journey

August 06, 2021

What comes first in your mind when you hear someone talked about freedom? I'm sure all of us wants freedom, and I'm going to share with y'all my beloved readers what type and kind of freedom I am up to as of the present time.

Before we proceed, let's find out first the word I have for all of you guys today, it's eleutheromania, which means an intense and irresistible desire for freedom .

Freedom in basic sense is being free, free from whatever you could think of as long as it's legal by law, from your parents and maybe from employments rule or code of conduct. Freedom for me is the satisfaction of once soul, to fully do whatever we feel doing anytime and anywhere. But on the other side, when we talk about freedom and before we can achieve and rejoice it, freedom is too dark, it's sad and brutal. We can't talk freedom without peace, and also we can't talk peace without conflicts and war. Even in our own state of minds, some doesn't have freedom. That's how broad and complex this word means, same goes to leal love in my previous article guys, titled "Lil' Love isn't Leal Love".

Check this one out if you haven't read it guys.!!!

"Just tap the image and you'll be redirected to my previous article."

Now in this latest article of mine, I'm going to share with you guys My five (5) most chased types of freedom.

Below are the types of freedom I feel like sharing my thoughts with you guys and without further ado, let's get to it.

  • Freedom of Funds.

  • Freedom to Express Oneself.

  • Freedom of Belief.

  • Freedom to choose one's state in life.

  • Freedom of Religion.

Note: what your about to read is just from my own conscious brain and knowledge, and nothing to do with anything to mislead you by any means, you can just neglect and forget after reading.:D

Freedom of Funds

Let's kick off with the realist one for me (laughs). Obviously, who doesn't chased money? We can't deny the fact that we are all chasing money, especially for our daily necessities. So if ever I have enough money, then i'm calling it freedom.

Freedom to Express Oneself

Expressing ones self is the kind of freedom I also chased too because it could boost my confidence. This one is link from above, and then try to think of this situation, wherein you have enough money, you can express yourself in your own unique ways either simple or lavish style. So for me, that's also freedom.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

Freedom of Belief

This on is right on timing, especially during this unprecedented times of the world wherein health experts are urging all humans to get vaccinated in order to protect their selves from COVID-19. I guess it should be left on the person's choose and beliefs. Also in my part, it's the freedom wherein you can be what you want to be or to believe things would be just like when Kyrie Irving believes that the "Earth is flat" then people has nothing to do with it. It is living people the what they believe with and that's freedom.

Freedom to choose one's state in life

In our current society, people's respect are not given equally. Me personally, I don't want to be accustomed to this practice, what if I only seeks for a simple life, to choose a different career or something, it would be heaven on earth if you can freely do them. This type of freedom I'm chasing badly right now. Hehe

Freedom of Religion

Most of us, especially Filipino has a religion. Generally only 16% of the world's population isn't affiliated with any religion. What I mean by this is the respect from each religion to others. Some religions don't focus only on what they believed, but to distrust and break other religions, and that's not okay with me.

Sum Up

On the whole, this freedom I'm chasing are based only of my current mental state as of the moment where it is written and may change in any given time.

We all seek freedom in our own ways and for that, I want to hear from you what are the types of freedom you are chasing, and if you have some, let me know on the comments below guys. I'll be very happy to know about it and we talked about it as long as you wanting it.

Hello there buddy!!!!🙋🏽‍♂️ I'm glad you reach end again, thank you for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one budd, have a great day and god bless.!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux!!!

Chasing my Eleutheromania
Carewind - 18th Article
August 06, 2021 - 06:20pm

My latest Articles for the month:

  1. Fighting against Anhedonia

  2. Seven for Sixteen

  3. Ain't a' Holy Grail; Natheless Aiming Stell

  4. Withstanding: My Kakorrhaphiophobia

  5. Lil' Love isn't Leal Love


11
$ 3.24
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Writing, Blog, Blogging, ...

Comments

freedom to be cute all the time, chars HAHAHHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayun, sana madinig tayo ni papa GOD lodi., 🙇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na nosebleed ako hahaha. good job lods.galing mo talaga

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Malayo payan sa iba lods, may mga magagaling talagam, haha salamt nalang sa pa puri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matulog kana lods, gumagawa cguro to ng article ou,.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha oo gumagawa ako .d nga lang pa tapos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, pagtataksil, babasahin ko to lods,.! Sana nga this time mahaba na,.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeedom to live your life the way you want it to be, ganun ang gusto ko, heheheh...

Anyways, great presentation of work, congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayan, basta di illegal maam, ayus yan, ganun din naman talaga lahat , pero need talaga pera hahah

Thanks for appreciating maam,.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Freedom to express yourself and freedom of speech bakit di mo sinali yun 😂 hmmmm parang iisa lang yata yun ah...😂😂😂 bhe penge tissue grabe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha, mag love na ulit ako topic para may mag comment bhe,., Haha nandun na yun sa freedom to express oneself bhe., Hehe ubos na pala tissue namin, wet wife's nalamg bhe haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hihirap kase ng words mo kaya believe ako sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha walang ibang comments bhe haha anu na, nasan na sila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kakadugo daw ng ilong kaya ayaw nila 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, tagalog keya ako bukas susubok ako diba dudugo ilong ko bhe.,! Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago