Phone and I

61 65
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Cellphone, Throwback

Mobile phones or smart phones are now considered as basic needs especially that online class is implemented due to Covid19 cases. It also makes us closer to our family who is far away from home. So we all know the importance of smart phones nowadays, right? But we will not talk about that. I will just be talking about random stuff about a smart phone.

Last night I dreamed about my phone is missing. I even posted about it on noise.cash. It scares the hell out of me. So let me share it here.

I had the scariest dream last night. In my dream, I was in a mall looking for something that my daughter needed for school. Then one guy approached me, he said he needs some help because he was new in town. So I helped him, told him the directions and then he went on his way. After a few minutes, I noticed that my phone is missing. So I searched for every pocket in my bag and my clothing but it is nowhere to be found. Then I remember the guy whom I helped and looked for him, hoping that he is still where I left him. But he is gone. I cried a lot, not minding the people who were watching me. You know why it is not because of the phone but it is because of my e-wallets that were installed in my phone and in my dream, I already had 3bch in my bitcoin.com. Then I was awakened by my kitties, the first thing that I looked for was my phone, lol! Happy to see that it is still in the place where I put it. What could be more scariest than the dream I had, right? Anyways, good morning! A bright sunny day here in Roxas City Capiz. I am much better now compared to yesterday. I guess the gloomy weather affected my mood big time. Had nothing to do much since my husband i already cleaning the house at this very moment😁. Have a happy CHOOSEday eveybody! Photo for attention. It is my lemon flower. Expecting more lemons soon.

https://noise.cash/post/l7vnj4wn

Have you ever lost your phone?

I have never lost my phone, not even once. It is because I never bought them. They were all given to me by my late father who was working abroad. We all know that at times mobile phones are so expensive, and I could not afford them. In our times, Nokia phones were dominating the market. The first phone that I had was Nokia 5110. And then Nokia 3210, 3310. The first smartphone that I had was Samsung J5. My late father brought it when he had a vacation from work. I was so excited about it, as in. Hey, for me that was expensive already so I really treasured it. Then I got a new phone so I gave my Samsung J5 to my daughter. But she lost it. It happens when she attended a festival here in Roxas City together with her classmates. She usually put her phone inside her knapsack, so I keep reminding her to wear her knapsack in front so that no one could steal it from her bag. But at that time, they were all so busy watching the parade and she forgot to make sure that her phone was safe. She put it inside her bag. So according to her, after the parade, she noticed that her bag was opened and her phone was missing. So they asked for help from the police who were on patrol at that time. But as usual, her phone can no longer be found.

At that time were so worried about her because she was passed her curfew. So I tried to contact her but her phone was just ringing. You can imagine that I was so mad because I was so worried. She was just 13 years old at that time. After 30 minutes, she arrived crying. We were so worried because the first thought that came to our mind is that maybe something has happened to her or worst being molested. And then she told us that she lost her phone, that someone stole it. I was so relieved, the phone can be replaced but not my daughter.

So after that, she was back to her old phone again. And I never let her go out with her friends, for the time being, just to be safe.

Closing Thoughts

Smartphones are so important to us, especially to those crypto holders. It served as their wallet that holds their fortune. So just imagine if I was really holding 3 bch in my phone then it was stolen, I would totally go crazy over it, lol! But just a reminder, if someone tried to snatch your phone or steal it from you and they are armed, let them have it. Our life is more precious than any material things like smartphones.

Hey ya'll readers! Since I can't think of better ways to end my short novel "Ang Love story ng Langaw at ng Agta" I wrote this article. But don't worry, you'll get what you expected.

Lead image from Giphy App

Date Published: August 31, 2021

23
$ 9.04
$ 8.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 10
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Cellphone, Throwback

Comments

Hindi ko pa naranasan mawalan ng phone ate or manakawan, hehe. Pero kakabahan talaga ako kapag nawala itong phone ko ngayon lalo puro E-wallets ako at sa Bitcoin Wallet nga mostly ang earnings ko. If ever man na mawala, I think gagawan ko agad ng paraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, kung nasave mo naman lahat ng need eh di magagawan mo agad ng paraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, ate. Alam ko naman accounts ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uti naman kung ganun beh, ako din eh nakalista sa notebook,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa din po ako nawawalan ng phone pero nakakasira ilang beses na hehez. Pero i agree that smartphones are important in our lives. Kaya iniingatan ko na tong phone ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God,it was a dream and your BCH are saved.Now a days smartphones are taking an important place in our life.I am happy your daughter was saved because anything can be achieved back but not life.The first phone i used was also Nokia 3310.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Itsfarah, thanks for stopping by. i am so glad that it was just a dream. Just imagine if I really have that amount of bch and then it was stolen from me, gosh I don't know what to do by then..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeh dear, its always hard to see your money going in this way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know this article is great and helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin ako nawalan ng cp sis pero madaming dumaan na cp sa kamay ko hehhe simula sa 3210 noon hangang sa smartphone ngayon nako sa isang taon ata noon nakakailang cp ako at madali ako manawa kasi nga gusto ko updated lagi.pero now na nagpandemic hahaha itong cp lang na realme3 ang tumagal sa akin kasi wala ng pambili importante needs ng mga bata kesa sa mga luho. Bka nextyear mkabili n ng bago.. Medyo palyado n din kc itong cp ko hirap din ako magsulat sa readcash kc bgla na lang na hang. Hehe soon basahin ko ung novel mo sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never lost a phone madam and wish not to. Hehe. Taray ng 3BCH ha. Sana all 😬😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, naku madams. Sana nga may 3bch akoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first phone was a smartphone, it was given to me by my father after clearing 10th grade. I used it for three years. After that, he bought me Moto G Turbo which I am using for 6 years :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also lost a phone (Nokia 3310) when i was still in high school.., but since I started working, i have changed mobile phones a lot of times already, it was either the phone already gave up and can't be resuscitated 🀣, had a phone that was taken from me without permission, another phone died from falling a lot of times πŸ˜‚πŸ€£..., two months ago the phone I have been using gave up, unfortunately I was not able to retrieved files before it totally gave up on me ..,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the hardest part in losing a phone. To not be able to retrieve all the files that was on it..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually po.., minsan ginagawa kong reason pag tinatamad maghanap ng files, nakasave po kasi sa nasira kong phone πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhah, asuss..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakabang mawalan ng phone ate. Kaya lagi akong nay bag na lalagyanan ng cellphone, at Hindi ko po siya iniiwan kung saan-saan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyn din ako, may sling bag ako na for phone lang.. Nakakakaba talaga lalo na kung wala ka ang pambili ng bagoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ate maiiyak sa panghihinayang. Anyway, lalagay ko muna seed phrases ko sa cellphone hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never loses any phone,but i made my phone broken,hahhaha but yes our phones are really important to our daily lives specially us crypto holder,so this is the thing that really scares me now, since my phone is already experiencing some lagged. It's scares me that i might loss all my crypto's if ever this phone got totally broken..weewww i still don't have budget for a new one.. 🀦so i hope this will still hold on until i save enough money.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god, we have the sane situation, lol! The phone I'm using shows sign of retirement alreadyπŸ˜‚ . So what I did was to make a copy of every emails, passwords and seed phrases

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first phone was nokia 3310 :D I still have it and it works but no one uses it. It's just a memory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss those kind of phones. They are more durable than smart phones now a days. We even call them crash gearπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right, if I hit someone in the head it might kill them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wagas na panaginip yan madams. Buti talaga pag nananaginip kako nakakalimutan ko din kinabukasan ahahaha.

Anyways di pa ako nawalan ng cp. Masyado akong paranoid kaya lagi kong check ang bag ko or if not, ing bag ko sa unahan talaga lagi mahirap naba. Lahat din ng bigay nina Mommy sakin na cp ko tinitreasure ko. Andito pa ung iba, gumagana pa kaso ung battery lang ang sira.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gabyan din ako madams, lage nasa haraan ang bag, subukan lang nila mandukot eh bali kamay nila hahahaha.. Ako din basta bihay sa akin eh tinitreasure ko tlaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays, phone serve as our wallets already. I can't imagine loosing my phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dati nawalan din alcatel(ung parang safeguard ang style) taz hiram ko lng sa boardmate ko kasi nagbakasyon kmi sa pangasinan dun sa probinsya ng kawork ko taz nilagay ko sa may bintana ayun paggising ko wla na, ayun nakabayad pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hejeh, yun ang masakit dun, un di sayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko nanaman tuloy yung nasira kong phone, nandon yung iba kong wallet and hindi ko nasave ang seed phrase 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, yan ba yung pinost mo dito beh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate yun na nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once lost my phone and that was given to me by my ex. I lost it the day after we broke up hahaha i guess it was a blessing in disguise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, blessing in disguise nga, it is a sign that you have to move onπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha trueee hahaha buti na lang din naka move on haha kaya eto masaya na ako kasama ang husband ko πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yun naman ang maganda jan sis, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe Yung dream mo ate, siguro kahit Ako mapapabangon dahil dyan hahaha. Pero once pa lang ako nadukutan ng phone. Late na nung makita ko Yung bag ko , butas na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan nangyare sa anak ko. Since its festival kay dutdutan mga tao.. Pero okay na din at yun lang nangyare at walang nagyareng masama sa kanya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ate kamusta ka now? naakakain kanaba ng maayos?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo beh, hhha.. Buti panaginip lang talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nasira phone ko te. Kala ko mawawala na dn BCH na pinaghirapan ko dhl akala ko hndi na maayos pa 🀣 limang beses ko na to pinaayos dhl mas important nasa loob..haha.. Kaya ayun bumili ako new pang spare at back up...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya eto ngang sa akin eh ingat na ingat talaga ako, pati mga ow eh nakasave na. Para in case masira eh pwede maretrieve lahat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA imo kulba pag bugtaw nang sobra? πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo kag, bi ko nadula gd ya, hahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng lead image hhahha natuwa ako sa paa nia hehehje.. Ako kc maingat sa phone.. Bilang lang yun beses na nahulog.. Di din ako bumibili hanggat pede pa cia magamit hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis eh ganun din.. Tapos lahat ng phone ko eh bigay lang kaya iniingtan ko talaga, ang bili ko lang na phone na galing talaga sa bulsa ko eh etong gamit ko ngayon na phone, oppo f5.. 4 years na to sa akin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Losing 3 BCH is not only losing money but also all that hardwork you did for months to earn that money.. would have given me heart attack πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ and am so glad it was just a dream :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, my god I can't imagine if it was real right. I could have a heart attack too. Good thing its just a dream but I hope I could have 3 bch soonest..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na snatch po yung akin sis sa Pasil,Cebu nung time na naglalakad ako. Meron din yung laman na 1000 pesos sa ilalim ng jellycase nya huhuhu. Di ko narin makuha kasi sumakay agad ng jeep

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang swerte nun nang snatch, may pangload na din syaπŸ˜…. Yan ang iniiwasan ko talaga sis, yun gagamit ng phone in public. Takaw mata kasi sa mga snatcher eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi lang pera sis may load pa sa Sun sim ko kasi kakaload lang ni mama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahay, sakit sa heart nun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahold-up na ako 2 beses, sis. Yung isa may kutsilyo pa. Yung isa, tinulak ako nakahigh heels ako nun kagagaling ko sa work. Hinabol ko pero diko naabutan :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot naman yan sis, naku sa akin sigiro mangyare yan eh baka himatayin ako at di ko na talaga hahabulin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung una sa terminal ng bus, sis yung yung may kutsilyo. sabi sakin, bigay mo cp mo kundi tatadtarin kita ng saksak. yung binigay ko na lang. yung isa, tinulak lang ako sabay sablot ng phone ko. yun yung hinabol ko sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't lost it but someone stole it on the apartment where we live in Makati . Masakit yon haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya ako ingat na ingat talaga sa phone ko, hahaha.. Di pa ako nawalan eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing Kasi nung magnanakaw na yon. Malapit Kasi kami sa bintana natutulog

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sabagay, kapag magnanakaw tlaga eh gagawa ng paraan makapagnakaw lang. Lalo na kapag mamahalin gamit mo naku di ka na nyan tantanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago