I Shall Return

63 108
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

"I shall return" is the famous line of General Douglas McArthur in 1942 as he left the Philippines during WWII. But will I be plagiarizing if I will use this famous line? lol!

Anyways, good day everyone! This is just a little introduction of myself for those who don't know me. I am not new to this platform. I've been a user for more than 10 months but have not been active since January this year. For some reason that I do not know of, my account was marked as spam. Now, I created this new account for a new beginning, a second chance.

I am not a good writer, not even close to one. Writing is not my forte even in my life as a student. But as I grow older I've learned things that I am not aware that I am capable of doing. One of them is writing. But don't expect too much from me, like I said I'm not a good writer. I just wrote whatever comes to my mind.

My style of writing is more informal. I will write about life, personal experiences, life hacks so on and so forth. I will not be writing about cryptocurrencies, for I have little knowledge of that so better keep it to myself than misled everyone by that little knowledge of mine.

You might be wondering with the title "I shall return?" Well, that's what I am thinking when I stopped writing. I got lost when my old account was marked as spam. But most of my friends here keep encouraging me to go back and write again. I have known them for months and they never failed to surprise me. I won't be mentioning their names because they're too many to mention. This might end up a 6 minutes read instead of 2 minutes, lol! They are all very supportive of me. So here I am, making my way in for the second time.

If you are wondering what I have been doing while I am away from the read.cash, well, I got busy with noise.cash. Through that, I have met more people all over the globe, having conversations with people from a different language(thanks to google). It motivates me to write again by just reading their post about everything in life. Ideas will flow naturally in your mind when you read a lot.

So that's it! I was planning to write a little introduction but got busy instead, busy blabbering nonsense things, lol! Expect more of me in the coming days.

Lead image from Unsplash

27
$ 4.70
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @Angel_183
+ 15
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

That's a nice title po!. Nice to meet you po! I am Soul Eater po sa noise cash. Medyo nakakarelate po ako sayo! This is my third attempt po kasi I was marked as spam din po dati!. Sarap sabihin na I shall return din po haha. God bless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hello beh, welcome to read.cash once again. Yes, gat may chance pa eh go at push lang, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis.. Sana makasulat na din ako ng first article ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis, im sure madami ka maisusulat bilang nanay at mga ast experiences mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis hehe oo sana magkaron ulit ng idea mamaya para mlapag sulat ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, nadaanan ko na po account niyo. Hahaha! Welcome back po. πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, thank you Florie! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, Ateeee! Wiee. Hello sa ating mga naging inactive dati, na-marked as spam, gumawa ng bagong account, at nagpapatuloy ulit. <3

Grabe, kailan ka lang gumawa ng account pero ilan na subs mo at napansin ka kaagad ni Rusty. Hew te be ye pe? Hihihi. Mas sipagan pa natin, Atekulay. Sulat lang nang sulat, para saan ba at mas matututo pa tayo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, kaway kaway sa mga kayulda natin! ❀❀ Naging napakalaking tulong nyo sa akin kaya napansin agad ni Rusty.. Kaya thank you! ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iiiiiih! Wala 'yun, Ate. Syempre, support support. :) Saka worth it to read din naman articles mo kaya napansin din kaagad ni Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat beh😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman, Atiiii! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like good comebacks. I just joine4d the platform some hours ago and have already published my first article - an introductory post. I believe it's a good way to get started. This article is my second read and you are my second subscription. I wish you success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that Tipster, and welcome to read.cash. I would love to see your articles as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've published one article, you can see it here https://read.cash/@Tipster/here-he-comes-8431bd99

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks, i will visit it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. I look forward to reading from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pagbabalik ni welcome back sayo maam,.! Alam na this, lakas ng fan base mo maam ehh,.! Babalik agad yun para lang wala dahil kilala kana ng mga dati mung sub, at engagement din naman basihan, panalo kana ulit, dun palang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, salamat ad siempre gusto ko din makakilala ng iba and naging napakalaking tulong ni noise.cash doon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, nakailang salubong nayung iba, yung iba nakalimutan nadin dahil sa inactivity, pero marami na talaga ngayon maam,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana may makapansin din sakin dto.. hahhahaha hndi din ako magaling nagagawa ng article..pro gusto ko pa din itong e push, hanggang sa matuto na talaga ako.. welcome back po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back po Ate!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat beh and also sa tips! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back to the world of Writing πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala..andito kna 😁 good to see you back ate.. Hug and kisses 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, salamat ng marami sa inyo!❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Momsh β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you mosmhie Yen❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!..Nakita din kita dito. Hello momshie!..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, hello momshie, hahaha.. Apir! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakatuwa, first time ko magcomment, first time din mag upvote..though 4 months old na itong read.cash account ko..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka pala active sis, ako super active dito dati sa old account ko. Natigil lang nun January, then nagfocus kay noise. o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, bukod sa hindi ako talented writer, nahihirapan kasi akong gamitin ito dati. Hindi ko alam kung papaano dati magpost ng comment, magpost sa community, etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ngayon sis alam mo naman ba, pwede kita ihelp..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukha pong alam ko na.. tinry ko isubmit sa community yung mga nagawa kong article at mukhang okay naman po. Nitry ko din gumawa ng community..parang noise.cash lang din pala dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello hello, mommy and welcome back here ☺️☺️☺️ i hope your account gets noticed by bot-san soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Yup, kailangan magsipag para sa ekonomiyaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon enough, i think makakabawi ka din naman sa ipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome home madammmmm. Haha. Im glad naka balik ka na. Sabi mu sakin na para di nakikita mga article mo at comment well ngayon kitang kita na talaga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, salamat Marvinskie! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back po, Ate Mel! Yay! See you around po. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi, salmat sa warm welcome beh with upvotes, ❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem po ate Mel! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome uli po dito. By the way, ako po pala si jack and rose haha, jack689 pala sa noise.cash haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hlo Jack, thank you so much! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome poπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madammmmmmm, Welcumuuuu Backuuu ahaha. Weheee, ang pagbabalik ng panday yayyyy πŸπŸπŸŒ²β˜˜οΈπŸ‘½πŸ’²πŸŽ„πŸ₯—πŸ’šπŸ₯¦πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸŒ±

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraing salamat sa mainit na pagwekcome madams! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Momshie!!!! Glad you're back. A warm welcome from us all. And who cares about the style of writing as long as we understand. I understand informal writing more than a formal one. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you momshie! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you momshie! ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome once again, unlike you I have just a few days and the same thing happens to me in noise, I do not know the reason why they stopped giving me BCH, but I keep posting, I've been tempted to open another account but I have not decided yet. I like that informality, so we are more expressive. Well add one more to your list, see you in Noise too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On that's sad to know. It also happened to me but I keep posting then eventually tips find its way back to me. So just be patient and things will go back to normal. Thank you for your warm welcome, I have the same username in noise, how about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next I'll be back By T-1000

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilisan mo Nhel, πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.. Gawa muna ako time machine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ayaw mo gumawa ng new account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, sis! Wickedsoul here. Welcome back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa warm welcome sis,hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis. Good morning! Just continue writing. Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, I will. Thamk you for the encouragement..

$ 0.00
2 years ago