Thanks to noise.cash

6 21

I am a full-time mom before, I have three children. Their father was in Manila for work, and we left here at the province to stay here for good. I had a difficulties before when my kids are still a little. I had so many worries about taking care of them everyday while they're father was far from us. But day by day, until I can manage them properly to be a good mother as well.

Until pandemic came, my husband salary was been short for us because it's not enough to buy our needs, my husband work was alternate that time so his salary was too small to maintain and to budget 15days before salary again. I was wondering how can we survive that time, its almost a year then I got job to a small store in the market. Still it's not enough because I am here at the province, too small the salary can't buy anything that I want only food for my kids.

How I meet noise.cash?

One day I am browsing my Facebook account then one of my friend post got my attention about bitcoin cash and noise.cash so I immediately chat her I am so interested although I don't have any idea about crypto, just because of my curiosity we have a conversation and then I got registered my email then I have my noise.cash account. I remember I joined in that platform in February I was so amazed how the platform goes by everyday.

From small amount I save it and I want to buy something to have a remembrance in noise.cash

Mini Bluetooth Speaker

This is the first thing that I bought using my noise.cash earnings, I am so proud of myself to save and have money on my own aside from my salary I have an extra income from noise.cash and I'm glad that I have this mini Bluetooth speaker my kids loves it. It has a mini microphone and have a loud sound, fm radio, usb.

Let's sing karaoke guy
  • Pillows for my children

One day there was a man who is selling pillows and bed foam but I got interested more on the pillows cause we have few pillows in our room so I want to add some more. I bought 3 of it then my kids was so happy and immediately used it. I am happy too because of noise.cash I buy my kids needs.

That's my mother and the cute pillows

Super Mega Art Set

I was thinking what should I buy for my son's birthday that time his birthday was one week to come and I want to buy him a coloring set. So good thing I found a legit store in lazada its cheaper than I will buy it to mall. So I order it but I ordered 3pieces because I know my two girl will be like it too. So when the delivery man called me before my son's birthday I was so excited too. I wrap it with a birthday wrap so that it will surprised the kids. Then I am happy when my kids happy too, when they open the gift wrap they all amazed what they saw. Then immediately used it and until now they use it when they want to color their work.

Super cute coloring set

My Powerbank

In my province electicity supply are one of the main problem in our city. That's why every week they have a power interruption it takes 8hours before it will back. So I decided to buy a powerbank for emergency purposes. Thanks to noise.cash and shoppee I bought a legit store and original powerbank. Its 10000mah , my cellphone battery is 5000mah so it will charge my phone in two times so legit this Powerbank. Last time I bo6 a powerbank and its 20000mah but it's so fast to drain the battery and my phone charge only once for that powerbank so I stop using it, my friend said that it will ruin my battery. So here I have a powerful powerbank.

Very legit powerbank

My final thoughts:

I would like to thank this two awesome platform that I have now noise.cash and read.cash salute to the creator of this you are a big help to anyone. I was so happy to be part of it and willing to be here forever. I love bitcoin cash now my first crypto that I know.

@ibelieveistorya

Sponsors of ibelieveistorya
empty
empty
empty

Date Published: September 21,2021

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @aj_u2
$ 0.01 from @Buhayexperience

Comments

Same here, I bought alot of stuffs using what I earned in both platform. I hope it won't be abuse and continues to help us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis sana nga po mawala n mga spammer na yan hehe.. and thank you nga pala sa pag sponsor sakin sis... It really mean a lot to me.. godbless po. 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow we have the same achievement! Thanks to noise.cash. I also wrote an article about it I think yesterday?

I'm so happy for you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, I will check your article also sis later...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless sayo sis..Malaking tulong talaga si noise.cash sa atin..And sympre kasama na din don yong pagod at pagpupuyat mo para ma achieve mo din po yon.Good job sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo worth it po tlaga ung pagpupuyat gabi2x and kilangan po tlga hehee para po sa eveeyday na pangangailan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago