My 1week experience here in read.cash

17 18
Avatar for ibelieveistorya
2 years ago
Topics: My experience

Hello everyone!!

How are you guys? How was your day? I am so tired today because we have a lot of things to do at my work. Lots of customers a while ago, that's why my back now is aching terrible. I need a full body massage to feel relax.

I just want to share with you my experience here in read.cash my first week of joining this awesome platform.

I am not a good writer nor a good story teller but I am love to write and express my thoughts that's why I got interested to try what's read.cash is all about. Then one day I registered here have an account then published my first article. At first I don't expect to much to notice my work. But still I just want to try. I published my first article "Panimula" and I screamed so loud when I opened my read cash I was so happy to see in my notification its our The Random Rewarder they notice my work immediately.

I screenshot it for this kind of documentary.

That time I knew the feeling hearing the other users of noise.cash about the robot and that was the feeling I won sa lotto sabi nila hahaha. And I am happy cause I am new then they notice me instantly. I feel motivated to write more and learn about how to make a good content and article here. That time I was always looking my account every minute to check it out if he came back again. Then it is he came back thrice and I am really happy.

I keep on writing an article and read other users. One day I got notified again but not the robot but its about the sponsor so Im happy and I can't exolain the feeling cause someone gonna like to sponsor me even though I'm a little bit shy about my work because I look other users they're all amazing their work was so worth reading for but mine I'm too shy. But because of their encouragement I have a power to be more active and to write more.

Feeling blessed that I am belong in this amazing platform. For me It's not about money, it's about the knowledge that I get here every day everytime I read their articles. I love to read about personal experience, about educational article, about life. Maybe its the best reading site I've ever know that have an earnings. I hope that it will last caused it's a habit for me everyday I checked on my noise.cash account and read.cash before I'm going to work then before going to sleep.

I am so happy

I have 101 total of views that my biggest achievements now. Even though robot was never come back to my account it's ok maybe one day he will notice me again, don't lose ika nga hehe..

Final thoughts:

I know I'm still in the beginning, need to learn more. I am looking forward to learn more from you guys and thank you always for supporting me and for always reading my articles.

Sponsors of ibelieveistorya
empty
empty
empty

Date Published: September 25,2021

@ibelieveistorya

9
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @wondergirlwriter
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
+ 2
Avatar for ibelieveistorya
2 years ago
Topics: My experience

Comments

Ang galing sissy, sa unang article mo napansin agad, ako kinailangan ko pang magsulat hanggang 11 article bago mapansin, susuko na sana ako pero sinikap kong ipagpatuloy not knowing na hinintay lang pala nia ang pang 11 ko bago ako pansinin, wag kang sumuko, mamaya anjan na yan sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo napansin niya agad ako nakatatlo ata siyang balik non at tuwang tuwa tlaga ko hehe but ung pngalawa article ko napansin niya parin pero ayon naligaw na siya dina nakabalik hehej pero waiting oa naman ako sa pagbabalik niya...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on writing lang sissy natraffic lang yon pero darating din sya in any time. Keep going lang sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting sissy, babalik din un. Continue ka lang sa laban..💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang sis...babalik ulit yan si rusty..Siguro nagmamasid lang muna siya.hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga po salamat po sa suporta .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just keep that positive spirit :)...don't quit because quitters never win

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will never quit I love what I am doing now.. thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan sis..galing mo nga kasi first article nabisita kana agad ni rusty.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.... Kayo din po ang gagaling niyo dito sa read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa po ako sa mga trying hard dito.. Hehehe..hindi kasi ako natural na writer talaga.. Pero nagtatry na mag improve till now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow . Congrats! Keep grinding lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo huwag kang sumuko nakatulog siguro si rusty hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga siguro baka nasa bakasyon pa soya ngayon I'm willing to wait naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago