Wonderful moment

1 16
Avatar for wondergirlwriter
2 years ago

I woke up with cold weather in the morning and I had a funny dream. I taught I was never wake up in that dream I dream about poop and in my dream my other realtives are there. I am giving money to them. It was nice if its real but its not and even though its real I don't have that much money to give them all. And it's funny because in my dream all of them are waiting but when I continue counting how many people was there I already woke up. Then I told to my self "yes it was only a dream"! Then I checked my cellphone I saw the date and it's September 1, its a sign that December is coming and it's ber months already. I immediately post it in my noise cash account then somebody told me comment on my post that my dream is lucky because of that poop, poop is money.

My beautiful bestfriend ❤️❤️❤️

September 8

That day my bestfriend visited me again at my house. We have a lot of things to talked about like noise cash that's ou main topic. We have a great time that time we cooked and nonstop talking she have a lots of story to tell and that's the good attitude about her. If you noticed her that she so quiet I knew it there's something wrong about her or she has a problem but she would keep on hiding it from me. But sometimes I don't recognize what's going about her because she was a good actress she will hide it with her smile,laughed and story that's why sometimes she has a problem but I can't feel because of her good vibes. I know she's my soulmate not literally as a soulmate about a couple soulmate about a best of friends. We are opposite , I'm introvert she's extrovert but still we have the same soul. We love each other even though sometimes we are not the same. I love about her was when I'm upset she is the one who always cheers me up maybe I can't live in this world without her.

Im just sharing this for you my wonderful moment with her cause I know it's worth to share.

Thank you always for reading my articles guys thank you to my two beautiful sponsor who always been there so generous to me. I hope you don't mind kindly check their profile too they're work are much interesting too.

Date published: September 15,2021

Sponsors of wondergirlwriter
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of wondergirlwriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wondergirlwriter
2 years ago

Comments

You're lucky to have someone like her sis. Not all are blessed to have a bestfriend that you can count on..

$ 0.00
2 years ago