Do you love what you are doing?

79 77
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

August 8, 2021

Hi Lovely readers!

I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday not that I'm procrastinating but it's just that I needed badly to rest because of my asthma so I went to bed early last night and didn't post anything but I did some reading. But I think my brain is already used in publishing an article every day that's why even in my dreams I'm still publishing an article. Yep, I dreamt that I published an article how I wish I read it first before I clicked the publish button so I can retype it now and publish it afterward.

Yep, just like any dream, I can't remember every bit of it, all I can remember is that I clicked the published button, and say goodnight to the 2 girls that keeps me smiling and laughing lately, and then I woke up. Can you imagine how I'm pressuring myself to write an article every day that even in my dream it's already there but I'm not saying its bad, all I'm saying is because I loved what I'm doing and I'm enjoying it, I'm already not comfortable letting the day passed without publishing anything, that is why even in my dreams it's there.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

They are all fantabulous with fantabulous articles that you can check. :)

This is why it is important for us to love what we are doing. Remember the old saying:

 “Do what you love and you’ll never work a day in your life.”

There is some truth in that saying or should I say in many ways, this saying is true because when you really love or when you are passionate about what you do, your attention and energy is focused on it that you'd always want to do it until such time that it doesn't appear as work anymore. Of course, we all start with not loving the work that was given to us first but if we remain like that, every day will be a struggle.

It is also the same with writing an article, not all of us are capable to write. Not all of us love to write, not all of us are good with writing but because we want to earn some BCH we are pushing ourselves to write and that is why it becomes a struggle. Because the reason is not enough that's why it becomes a struggle. We have to love what we are doing for it to become enjoyable. And loving it is not hard on this platform. Why? I'll tell you some reasons why.

  • People on this platform are so friendly that interacting with them becomes so much fun even if you are just newbie.

  • People here are so helpful that whenever you got something that you need to correct in your writing they will call out your attention and will point it out to you nicely without embarrassing you.

  • People here are so generous that even if you are stingy you will also give a fair share that you can contribute, why? because almost everyone is giving back.

  • You'll learn a lot about anything because people here are so versatile that they write anything from cryptocurrency to everyday life.

  • People here know how to appreciate other writer's work.

  • You'll receive bitcoincash even if Rusty doesn't visit you. Isn't it great?

These are just some of the reasons why you will love writing on this platform and why writing here is so enjoyable. These are also the reasons that keep me writing wholeheartedly.

So yes, that old saying is true. We have to love what we are doing if we are doing this for a living, for us not to get tired of doing it, and for us not to procrastinate.

What about you? Do you love what you are doing? Do you have enough reasons to do it every day with a smile on your face?

Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. You may also drop a comment down below so we can talk for a bit.

©Eylz2021

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

lead image - Patrick Tomasso

image 1 -Nick Fewings

28
$ 11.89
$ 11.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Just1dood
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 14
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

Nagka-experience na din ako ng pati ginagawa ko in rreal life, napapanaginipan ko. Yung akin, academic related. Feeling ko sign of stress yun and overthinking sa ginagawa. Yup, love this platform talaga and also noise.cash

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep minsan dahil din sa stress eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the path I'm in right now.. Writing was my hobby before ..and now I got the opportunity to publish what is on my mind..so I love what I'm doing right now..and also .I love giving..😊. It may not be in personal but virtually and it's cool.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yep... Giving is so cool whether in person or virtually 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po if you love what you are doing, motivated ka everyday na gawin yung bagay na yun. Before when I first joined here akala ko di ako tatagal dito, i feel small while reading the works of others kase ang gagaling po gumawa ng articles and stories but thanks to those awesome writers here including you po kase binigyan nyo ko ng lakas ng loob na icontinue yung pagsusulat ko dto. Thanks to your support po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako dati... Pero dahil sa mga users na supportive nagtagal din ako hahaha ang saya lang di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hehe thankful talaga ko dto :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala shock ako bakit August 8 pa din yung nalagay mong date..and then it turns out naka miss ka pala nang isang araw na di mag publish same din sakin maam , but not dreaming hah,,yung parang kahit nasa lugar ka na walang signal iniisip mo na kung mga anong oras ka makaka publish and yes we keep on loving this platform it opens up many doors especially friendship, and on noise too..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ahahaha ligaw ako sa date lately sis lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha it's normal maam kahit nga ako eh hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I became a VA in 2015 and almost 6 yrs later i still love everything about my job :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to try that VA. how do you do it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make an account at upwork and onlinejobs.ph. Highlight your skills then check for job posts that matches your skills :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thanks will try 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mandin madam, I love writing na kaya di ako napapagod mag isip ng topic, though malapit ng maubusan pero ewan ko ba. Dahil ata sa sobrang mahal ko na ang pagsusulat cherett ahaha. Or the thought siguro na nakaka earn ako dito is what's pushing me not to feel exhausted, cheret ulit ahaha. Ang saya lang kasi mapadpad ako ditonat natutong mag gawa ng artikol ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, even on your sleep you write on read too :) Amazing how this platform makes us do things we never thought we could. It's lovely here with all beautiful souls like yourself.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

it's lovelier with you around! thanks dropping by beautiful soul :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw! Thank you :) It's a pleasure. A great day to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, my beautiful friend, no doubt when we do something with love, everything goes better, and many do not understand that work, food, or any activity has to be done with love to be enjoyed so that the results are positive.

When we do something out of obligation or simply because there is no other way, unfortunately, we will get stressed, we will get frustrated and nothing will go well. It is not easy to do everything with love, because sometimes even if we give the best of us, the results can be null and that demotivates, but we must go ahead, there is no other way, happy night, good topic, take care of yourself.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

thank for dropping by my friend... actually nothing is easy but when you put your heart into it... somehow it lightens a bit :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the short time I have on Read, I have found a great family, every day I feel more enthusiastic about writing, my topics range from A to Z, so you will see me here a lot. When we want something, that doesn't let us sleep and if you sleep you only dream about it. That article you dreamed of is published here, it's your day to day. Thank you for letting me into your life

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep... that's what i love here too... people are so accommodating that in no time you already belong with everyone else :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay totoo to. Nakakaadik na talaga tong read cash, which I experienced dreaming about it already. Nasama pa ibang writer. 🤣 Pero totoo din, love what you are doing e, it will make you get used to it. And truly people here are all good.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

MissJo! speaking of panaginip. Napanaginipan kita one time.. nag post ka daw ng article na "asan ang hustisya" hahaha tawang tawa ako kagising ko . hinahanap ko article mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa Pichi Pichi ano ba yan? Nababaliw na tayo lahat sa read cash. Last time panaginip ko si sis Bloghound at ate Ruffa. 🤦🤣 At anong hustisya ba kasi tong hinahanap ko. Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha aliw di ba? lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang aliw ate. Hahaha si Read cash ayaw na mawala sa isip ko ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag medyo over thinker ako, di ako nagsusulat. Hinahayaan ko lang mag-enjoy ang sarili ko sa ibang bagay. Sana okay na po kayo hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep better than yesterday :) thanks king!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you're well rested and your dream self helped you submit an article. 😂 Regardless if it's a job or not, if you love what you do, the day goes by so much faster and enjoyable. Before you know it, the day's over.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

gotta love the day then.. for it to move faster LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you love what you're doing, you'll never get tired of it. 💗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep... three 💗💗💗 for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. I also love being here. Love ko Ang writing e.

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ako love ko na ang writing pero d nya ata ako love lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The writing was not my forte before.. I even seek the help of Google. Lol. But when I started to write on my own and found my genre. I started to love writing and my fingers started to work on their own...it broadens my mind and helped me grow in this field of blogging... I love what I am doing. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep, we also need to teach ourselves to find ways how we can grow with the things that we want to do :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. Work according to your passion and you'll never get tired. That's what I always think. Even though I receive many criticisms in real life about blogging, I just shrugged it off because I'm just doing what I love to do.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

everyone has their own style and because of that even if you do good, you will still hear something from others, but still do your best ven though we cannot please everybody :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love what I do here and I do what I love hehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

it shows in your articles hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha .. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sis. Gusto ko na rin po iyong ginagawa ko dito po. Naging daily routine ko na din siya. Kahit na hindi ako makapag post everyday okay pa ri dahil sa nababasa ko iyong mga gawa ng mga users. Halos lahat po talaga nakaka inspired.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep... sa bawat article na mababasa mo may matutunan ka hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh... naliliwanagan ang aming mga isip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis we should love on what we are doing so it become enjoyable for us. I'm really grateful also to this platform I learned a lot and it gives me happiness to interacting with other writers. ❤️Sleep well sis.. ❤️🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

same here too grateful actually :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis... Have a nice day...❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really am not fond of writing before but then I met readcash and now I'm starting to fall in love in here day by day. And I get to meet awesome people just like you ate ❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

it took me a while before I start to love this platform actually... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I love what I’m doing , I love reading your articles because it gives me an idea on what to write.But frankly speaking I’m not good at writing but I will try because there’s no harm in trying I guess and maybe I will learn something in this platform I’m new here and I hope I will enjoy writing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

there are so much to learn on this platform... hope you enjoy your stay... even I was not good at writing so just write and give it a try who knows its your hidden talent :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda po nito sis nkakamotivate nman lalo mag sulat kahit tlga sa oanaginip e naoapanaginipan mo ang pagsusulat heheh opo kpag love mo gngwa mo kahit mahirap makakaya natin po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

totoo... kaya dapat minamahal natin ang mga ginagawa natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tama po pero sis bakit kya bglang nasa spam section itong comment ko sayo ano kya problema po ? Nagcoment and basa2x lang ako po dto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love reading what you write and I love you, sistah! Ako naman di makapagsulat cause I still don't feel good. Basta I love being here with y'all :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

love you too sistah! will still need to sleep early.. need talaga magbawi.. and you also have to rest to feel better.. but because we love it here so much eto pilit sinisingit sa oras hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hugs, sis. me too. soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you put your heart into something, then you love what you are doing. I like being here, like you I didn't publish yesterday, but I did read and visit. So maybe later I will publish something.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yep.. it doesn't mean we didn't publish means we love it less :) it only means we need to prioritize some other things that needs more of our attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said, but mine was more that was not happy with what I had written 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is always the case LOL and i don't like that feeling hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama nman kc.. Pag passion mo ang isang bagay di ka magsasawa.. ❤️🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true... laging madali lang gawin ang lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dreamt that I published an article

haha.. Yes this happens ..

Do I love what I am doing ?
What am I doing? La! pinaisip mo ko dun! tsk! ... Lols...

I love being in read and noise for the same reasons you've mentioned here :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

but what about your work? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eto eh.... hahahahahahha jan ako nahirapan sumagot... maybe I do. lols ... yes... Maybe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahaha maybe yes maybe no... patay tayo dyan LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heraaap.. hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love what I do, yung pag susulat kasi kahit masakit ulo ko, sulat pa din ako hehe. Yun work ko, mababa ang sahod pero kahit nakaka pagod, work pa din ako. Masaya naman ako sa mga kasama ko. Alam ko mahal ko ang work kasi tagal ko na din sa company na yun.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep.. importante kasi yung masaya ka sa ginagawa mo eh para less ang pagod na nararamdaman mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis. Kasi Di ka talaga mag stick sa isang bagay Kung Di mo mahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A few minutes ago, I published an article titled "Have Fun While Doing Your Job Or Choose A Fun Job", although its content is similar to each other in general terms. You're faster than me, congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually made this article before noon time its just that i feel asleep after lunch so i decided to post it at this time :) will check your article too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do love what I am doing especially in this platform. ☺️ Same as your reasons, this platform has been kind to me ever since I joined.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yep... there is no reason for us not to love it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago