Let's Unwind to the "Amazing Paradise!"

40 66
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Beautiful Dream Spots! Amazing Paradise in the Philippines!

There are a lot of different spots in our country which is totally amazing and eye catching for everyone. It's a perfect place for us to witness the attractive views. To unwind and relax, to less stress.

I know mostly of us having a dreams spots to wish for. Sometimes we should escape and creating a memorable memories. Catching some fantastic stones to make as a remembrance which not easily been fade, it will be forever.

Let's go! It's time for unwind!

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Pinoy Travel Freak, Discover ASEAN, Daily Photos, El Nido Palawan, Siargao Island Philippines_Edited Photo

________________________

The three "Amazing Beautiful Dream Spots" in my bucket lists:

β€’ Boracay Island

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Pinoy Travel Freak

The most amazing beach here in the Philippines! Welcome to Boracay Island!

The Boracay Island it is located in Central Philippines in Aklan at Panay island which is part of Visayas. It is one of the most famous beaches here in the Philippines. There are a lot of tourist to have a beach time and self unwind like foreigners and famous artists.

It's perfect home for us. The white sand where meet the sea. The crystal water is fantabulous. The view is perfect for everything, posing and capturing images.

"This is one of my dream. The number one of my bucket list in my country which is here in the Philippines. I love Boracay Island. The beach is awesome and it's perfect for me. My eyes were twinkling with it like stars shining in the nights.

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Discover ASEAN

" I remember when I was a kid during my elementary days. I always saw it in my books and everytime it happens I was in a sudden to make a wishes for it. I love seeing the pictures and it's funny how I like imagining things with it."

" When I was second year highschool, I was transferred in Iloilo City which is belong to Panay Island. So I remembered the Boracay Island, I was so happy since there is a big chances to achieve one of my dreams in life to go there. So when I was in first year college, close friends and I having a planned to went there but I was sad because I was decided to transferred school in Southern Leyte. Even I never got a chance to go there, I'm still hoping that someday I will make it. Soon."

Come on! Let's go to Bora!

"The Beach Capital of the Philippines" There are a lot of amazing beaches and resorts located there. Let's make a memories and unforgettable experiences with this majestic Boracay Island in our country here in the Philippines!

β€’ El Nido Palawan

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Daily Photos

The awesome El Nido Palawan here in the Philippines! Welcome!

This is one of the most beautiful amazing travel destination spots too in our country. The big lagoons with stunning limestones cliffs and the prestine white beaches and the clear sea water. The fantastic view is presence for everyone.

"The El Nido Palawan is the second for me. I dream also to be there. I like cliffs with it's unique shape. Its somethin' different for me. The attractions splendid with it's magnificent views."

"I saw first El Nido Palawan, when I was in college. I was amazed that time with pictures I've seen. So I wrote it, one of my bucket list then I make a wish for it. I always m searching random pictures on google that time because I got interested and I said it was so perfect."

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by El Nido Palawan

" When I already had a worked in Cebu since my cousin was there. He chatted me and asked me if I have a free time because he wanted me to have unwind and relaxation in the El Nido Palawan with his sister my cousin also and his girlfriend. I couldn't explained my reactions that time but the one thing I could say was I'm so happy and I've been shocked, it was a big good news for me."

" It was happened on middle February. All of a sudden, I was lonely because of the pandemic occured. I understand I know God has a purpose. I wish someday, there's a right time of. My partner and I had plan to go there when the pandemic will end soon and everything will back to normal. Safety first!"

β€’ Siargao Island

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Siargao Island, Philippines

Hello! Welcome to Siargao Island Philippines!

Siargao Island is one of the top tourist attraction here in the Philippines also. It's perfect for escape and sit in the white sand beach. The water color as blue above in the sky. There are a lot of people to spend their time with this amazing island. This is one also for the best summer escapade.

"I love Siargao Island so much! I love the beach and it's white sand is so attractive. The view is calling for the beach outing. This is the 3rd one of my bucket list."

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Siargao Island, Philippines

"I remembered when I saw it for the first time I was so shocked because it was like a Boracay Island to me in social medias images. I was shuttered because it was really beautiful and perfect. I saw some pictures also of the sunsets there, I don't have anything to say but it was really perfect. "

"The reason why I love watching the vlog of Andi Eigenmann an artist vlogger because she was living now with her family in Siargao. I love watching also and updating some feeds of the famous artists who spend their days in Siargao Island. I wish, I hope that someday I can go there also. How I wish!"

________________________

FINAL MESSAGE:

Those are my three major dream spots here in my country. I love beaching! In my home place I always having a beach outing with my family and friends. It makes me happy and relax.

Come on! Let's have sometimes a self unwind and a self treat. It's perfect for relaxations and enjoyment to less worries. Someday if everything is going back to normal, I know it's the perfect time for us.

Let's all together to create a memorable escapes! Let's enjoy and have some fun!

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment and precious times with this article of mine.

God bless you everyone.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

-JRamona20πŸ’œ

15
$ 7.65
$ 7.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Philippines is indeed beautiful with all the islands and beaches.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir.. you are always welcome to visit our country soon if everything will be okay...πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Filipino din po ako. Hehe. Pero taga-Pangasinan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry po akala ko po sir taga ibang country kayo..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Okay lang po kabayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palawan is one on our list and hoping it will be checked off one day soon😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis it will.. Hoping this pandemic will end soon..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't been in all three. Wish we can travel again and explore the beauty of the Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am Judith. I'm hoping also, it's really unmeasurable happiness when it comes to traveling and exploring to the amazing places here in our country.❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of it are my dream destination. I just wish that I can ride an airplane to get to those places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you will. I know you can achieve it sis.. soonπŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palawan and siargao talaga yung pinaka gusto kong puntahan na tourist spot dito sa Pilipinas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kasi ang ganda talaga.. sana sis nuh matapos na tong pandemya na to..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat yan gusto ko puntahan. With juwa sana kaso waka nga pala ako non, so alone time nalang 🀧. Uunahin ko na sa El Nido Palawan 😍🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee I know there's a guy who destined to you sis.πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Tara sis sabay tayo...☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really amazing places. I am sure you will be able to go to your favorite beach Ramona. I showed these beautiful pictures to my 3 year old girl and she said "I want to go to the Philippines"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Peter... Oh! She's very sweet..πŸ₯° I will be her tour guide soon if she go there..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will remember thanks. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Peter...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

DI BA NAKAKALUNOD UNG MGA YAN ATE? JUSKO PASENSYA TAKOT AKO SA GANYAN XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo langga... Hindi ka marunong lumangoy langga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

El Nido palawan is on my bucket list too πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo paks.. Welcome paks! Enjoy here in read cash...β€οΈβ€οΈπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba. Top 1 jud Palawan oyy😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge sis.. mangadto ta puhon.. kanindot c.e noh...πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon. Mahuman pandemic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sarap magtravel at mag unwind lalo kung ganyan kaganda ang beach πŸ– huwow tlaga, sayaπŸŒŠβ›±οΈπŸ˜Ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sobra... Ang saya siguro.. Sana po balang araw...πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil dito sis para nadin akong naglakbay heheh nkapunta isa din sa gusto kong ountahan ang boracay the famous white sand beach. Kaso db mahal at ang layo din nong bata din ako panay sa mga chart or cards books ko lng nkikita mga tanawin na yan hangang don nalang siguro tlga lalo n ngayon parang ang hirap lalong bumyahe dahil sa pandemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So virtual tour napud mamsh..😍😍😍 Aguyyy.. Arang gustuha jud laman naho nga makataak anang mga lugara mamsh..☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge mamsh ..same ta ani.. Puhon2 mamsh...πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are beautiful places to visit and have the best fun ever. Staying near the beach is something that feels so great and beautiful. I would also love to visit a beach soon in my country. I believe if you work towards it, you can make your dream come to reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess..❀️ Yes beach is perfect for us to have a relaxation...❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sooo pretty naman talaga. You can visit my town too - San Juan, La Union hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. sobrang ganda din sa inyo.. Sana soon sis.. pag okay na ang lahat...πŸ™πŸ™πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can sense that you loved beaches and sand so much ate cause all of them are beaches. I've come once at Boracay when we traveled from iloilo to Manila, the Port is near at Biracay that's why I saw some tourist which paragliding and surfing in the wind. For me, I would prefer to go back to Baguio because I miss everything there especially strawberries in farm.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku, since I was a kid I love beaches. Yes I love Baguio too and Tagaytay...πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always hoping to visit El Nido, Palawan and Boracay Lang. Pero wala pa may chance. Soon nalang kung naa na. Magpabung jud kog langoy-langoy diha ba.(β€’β€Ώβ€’)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud nindot kaayo muadto.. Puhon2 te kung okay na ang tanan...πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago