My First Born

10 30
Avatar for wondergirlwriter
2 years ago

This time I want to share with you what was my journey for having a child. My first born, it was unexpected cause I was in college that time maybe 2nd year. Then I had a long time relationship weve been together for almost 5years that time.

Sponsors of wondergirlwriter
empty
empty
empty

How should I start my story, I had work in manila when I was 17 years old it was a maid a "yaya" for my little cousin. My salary that time was 3000php only then I give it all to my family in bicol. Because I have three siblings who are still studying. I'll help my parents for their needs, even though my parents did not agree to my decision but they nothing to do about it my decision is final I want to help them. At first it was hard for me because it was my firstime to separate to my family I really missed them. But I need to do it for our future. After 2 years of working there I met my boyfriend that now was my husband. He was caring and loving and after 3 months of courting me I answered him. Then he respected me that I didn't ready for what lovers do a deep relationships a desire, that I will regrets for the rest of mylife.

My aunt who are going to give me a salary she asked me If I want to go to school again. I was a high school graduate that time and I want to go back to school but because of financial problem we can't afford it. Then I grab that opportunity I said yes to my aunt then she send me to college. It was a memorable for me in my college time, I met lots of friends but of course I do the same my work and my studies it was hard but I really need to do it for my future of course. Still I'm working that time for my family I will send money for my siblings. To make story short, one day when my boyfriend had a occasion he invited me to go with him to their house to introduce me to his family. Then I got so nervous that time, many what if came to my mind. What if they don't like me, but thanks god his parents was kind to me.

That time me and my boyfriend get along to his room, then that day we made love, and the rest of the story I got pregnant. That time I was on second year college then my aunt and my parents got frustrated, I was so shy that time all of my promises and dreams was gone. But they forvive me and accept the fact that I am going to be a mother then I'm going home I need to leave my work and to take care of myself cause my conception was contagious.

After 9 months I gave birth to a baby boy all of my pain, sacrifices of being pregnant was all gone when I saw my son. It was a unforgettable moment for a firstime mom.

I was so happy every woman wanted to have a child and I am lucky that I have my own. For the first time I carry him I cried a lot, and I will promise him to do everything to give him all his needs,love, care and attention. Another journey of my life for being a mother cause my son was sickly that time every month we are going to visit her pedia doctor to check-up. Until he was 2 years old its quite stop for being sick and I can breath properly.

I promise to myself when I was 18yearsold I could get married in the age of 24 that time I have a stable job and I have a child. But one of my wish came true that he gave me child at the age of 24 but that time I don't have a work so my husband will take all our expenses.

This is my son now he is cute and pogi "handsome" right? I love him so much as a mother even if our life was hard and I don't give them all their needs but I really tried what will I do to make them happy. I was happy too. Sooner or later their become an adults so I will miss this kind of age of my son, from now on I will treasure every moment to be a good mother to them.

Thank you,for reading guys; its my realife story I hope you like it.❤️

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
Sponsors of wondergirlwriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wondergirlwriter
2 years ago

Comments

Enjoy every moment you have with him for you will surely miss those. God bless you more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sobrang naeenjoy ko nga po kahit mahirao masaya nman godbless you din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a precious little angel!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u so much 🥰 for upvoting my article and to become my sponsor.. Thank u😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feels sis nun nanganak ako, naiyak ako. Iba kasi kapag nakita mo na yun anak mo. Nakakaproud.

Sad kasi di mo natupad yin pangarap mo pero the good thing is di mo pinalaglag yun anak mo pra sa pangarap mo, un iba kasi eh ganun ginagawa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis and sobrang iniklian ko n nga ung story na yan eh hindi detalye about sa story nmin ni hubby hahaha siya kasi ung tlagang gusto n magkababy 6years ang gap namin so oarang matanda n siya wala pang anak kya nong nagkatime kmi na masolo hahaha ayun siguro 2times ngyari nakabuo agad un nga sis medyo gumuho din ung mundo ko kc nwala ung mga oangarp pero buti an mababait magulang ko at tinagap nila ung mali ko at ng makita ko ung anak ko worth it na lahat hehehe dko na insip ubg dati basta ggawin ko nlang lahat oara saknila un ang goal ko now. Oara sa mga anak na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, wala na tayo magagaw sa mga nangyare na, pagbutihin na lang para sa future..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sishehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you’re story is very interesting you prove that you are a strong women which never lost hope and keep struggle hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your nice words.. yes despite of my hardship in life im here still fighting for my children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago