You're My First And Will Be My Last. P2

13 41
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

I jumped straight onto the pile of blankets in my bed. I was so shocked when I hit something right in the middle. My elbow and belly hurt because it hit something.

"Ow! What the f? Who the hell was that?!" said the guy angrily.

I didn't notice him because he was under the blanket. Wait-what? Is there a guy in my bed right now? Who is this guy? How come he got into my room? Is he an intruder? Am I gon na die?

I summoned the bravery to remove the blanket in order to expose this pervert. When I finally removed the cover, I looked at him and thought to myself, "Wait-huh?" I knew who he was! It was my ex-boyfriend! What the hell is going on right now?! What the hell was he doing in my room, and how did he get here?

He's not the jerk ex-boyfriend who just recently broke up with me. He's Felix and we used to date when we were in high school. He's my first ex, my first boyfriend to be exact. But we haven't spoken for a long time since we broke up. But what the hell? He turns out to be Dana's mysterious brother. The guy that I've been thinking of recently. Yuck! This whole time, I've been accidentally crushing on my jerky ex-boyfriend. Well, this makes sense now, since we always have lots in common. Like, we're both fans of a certain band. We have the same music taste. The reason why I fell in love with him, well, that was a long time ago. He was in a band before. That is why.

But thank you destiny for sabotaging my vacation.

With a dagger stare, I asked him why he had the audacity to be napping in my bed.
"What the hell are you doing in my room? And you have the audacity to be napping in my bed? How could you?!"
I froze a bit and was dumbfounded as I stared at his topless body. I gulped a little while staring at his masculine body.

When I noticed him smirking and staring at me, he snorted and said, "Your bed? This is my house, my room, and my bed; the question is, what are you doing here?"

I felt a little embarrassed about how I reacted towards him. Reluctantly, I explained everything to him that I was in a vacation and I rented this house on Airbnb. It turns out that he was meant to be away on a two-month business trip. So Dana put his room for rent on Airbnb without asking Felix about it. But the problem is that Felix came back earlier than she expected. He just shrugged and said, "I'm home now, so can you please take your stuff and get out of here. I'll tell Dana to give you a refund or whatever."

Hearing those words made me mad. I paid for the room, I had rights and I'll only listen to Dana because she's the one who put this room up for rent. So, I stayed put and calmed myself down and told him "I'm not going anywhere, you'll just have to sleep on the couch because I rented this for a week, so it's mine for now." As I said those words, he didn't seem happy about it. In fact, he grumbled to himself as he left the room. Well, but at least he left.

I thought that it would be it, but I was wrong. And that's when the war for the bedroom began.

The next morning, I awoke to very loud music. It was a heavy metal song, so it was very loud. I tried to cover my ears with a pillow, but it didn't work at all. I suddenly felt something crawling through my legs. When I looked at it, I saw a huge freaking crab in between my legs! I jump off the bed even though I'm still a bit sleepy. I shouted and wondered how a crab got into my room. I picked it up with a blanket and threw it out the window. I went downstairs and shouted Felix's name, but he didn't listen to me as if he didn't hear me. I saw an orange fruit on the table. I picked it up and threw it at him. Bullseye! I hit his head. He looked at me and I signaled him to lower the volume of the music because it was too loud. He then turned it off and walked towards me while holding a cup of coffee.

"Well, I hope you had a good sleep last night because I also had a good sleep IN THE COUCH" while pointing at the couch. " MY BACK DIDN'T HURT AT ALL." He said those words sarcastically with a grin on his face. "Good morning princess Ariel. Did you have a good sleep? Sebastian was there to wake you up. Where is he?"

I glared at him and rolled my eyes, then walked out. I was so mad at him that I locked myself in the bathroom and thought of some crazy stuff to get my revenge. After 30 minutes, I heard Felix smashing through the door. I can tell that he urgently needed to use the bathroom. I opened the door and smiled at him like an innocent one.
"What took you so long? Why won't you open it?" he said to me hurriedly while holding his Jr. I just had a smirk on my face and brushed past him. Seconds passed as he closed the door. I soon heard his disgruntled shouts. I took the toilet paper with me and yes, I wrapped the toilet bowl with duct tape.

Hah! Serves him right!

But I wasn't done with him yet. That evening, while he was asleep, I went outside to look for ants. I put it in a cup, and there were lots of them lol. I took a piece of candy and put it on the couch where he was sleeping. Then I carefully put all the ants in it. The next day, he woke up covered in ant bites. He looks like a human bubble wrap filled with dots all over his body. Lol.

Oh yeah! It's a 2-1 loser!
This went on for a couple of days. He's so childish, I can't stand him.

It was a hot afternoon, so I took out a glass of cold water from the fridge because I was thirsty. I immediately drank it up and was about to vomit when I got the taste of the water. It was salty! Felix just literally replaces the water with sea water. He's literally crazy. He always ruined my days.

I saw him playing with his dog, so I sneakily downloaded a fake cracked screen on his phone and placed it beside the chair. When he picked up his phone, he totally freaked out and started blaming his dog. It was so funny to see his reaction.

All this pranking was exhausting. I was kinda relieved when Felix went out one night and I could finally chill on the couch and watch movies alone peacefully without an annoying creature. While I was watching, the power went out. I thought to myself that maybe there was something wrong with the power or something. I put on the flashlight on my phone and was about to go and check it out when my phone rang. I answered it but there was no response, I could only hear a deep voice breathing. I hung up and I could feel my body starting to shake. All of a sudden, the door burst open and there was a ghost face standing there. I was so terrified and all I could do was hold my head and scream like I was about to die.Then, all of a sudden, I heard someone calling my name.

"Tess! Hey Tess, it's me, Felix. It's okay, everything's fine." I was so relieved to see him that I jumped right into his arms and hugged him tight while crying.
"Hey Tess, it's okay. You don't have to cry. I got you. It's okay," he said in a soft voice while he held me. I felt so secure and safe. I could feel his hands starting to caress my back.

While hugging him, I noticed something in his hand. Uhm. What was it that he was holding in his hand? And I noticed that it was a ghost face mask! It has been him all along!! HeΒ  knew exactly that I hated horror and ghost movies. He's such a jerk! I pushed him away and I shouted at him "What the hell is wrong with you? Are you crazy?! "

He just smiled at me and replied "well, it was worth it because the hug was so tight and sweet. When was the last time we hugged each other?"

Damnit, I hate this jerk!



Hey guys this was the second part of "You're My First And Will Be My Last" if you haven't read the first one, you can check it out here on my readcash profile or just directly click the upper title that I attached. I suggest that you better read the first installment first before proceeding in here so that you will not get a little confused about the happenings.

You can also check out my Previous Articles:

Oh, It's Been a Month

I'm Single and I Love It

Bonjour! Augustus

If Walls Could Talk

GIF sources:
GIF1

GIF2


Author's Note

Sorry if it may sounds too cringe lol. Please bare with me for it is my first time making a short love story. Knowing that I really am not a huge fan of love stories because I always prefer horror, gore and mystery genres lol

I really hope you enjoyed reading it tho.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to. I really appreciate it.

Arigathankyougozaimuch ❣️

6
$ 4.31
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Wow I really love it so much Better they should talk for have a better understanding.. want more please..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaya, enebe nemene keshe nekekeleg ako ahahaha. For sure may kasunod pa to no. Maga petition ako pag wala 😭. But seriously,they are so childish. Why not talk kasi, para magka linawan na diba. Tsk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareho mga isip bata wahahahah. Let's see what the ending of this story will be 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! I am loving this story like a movie to me. I want to see what happen at the end. I think something Romantic is about to happen between Tess and Felix the ex boyfriend 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaahh hahaha spoiler alert. Yeah, there is 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enebeeee kinikilig ako mars tae na yan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas mga isip bata Ang duha hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Emegesh!!!!!!! When is the next part?! Kekekeleg ehπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To publish na yung Last part 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiehhhh! Hhahaha..gikilig ko sis. SheyyyteπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH thank you ate sa pagsubaybay sa story 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for putting the gif there, it really suits the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it'll be best if there's a photo of gif attached to it. Thank you ate for appreciating ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago