Bitcoin Cash Made me Able

47 70
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

I am a full-time housewife. I preferred to stay at home to do my responsibilities as a mother and a wife. Just waiting for the husband's payday to have money in my pocket. But I used to work before. I had several jobs which paid me decently. Then I got pregnant ang gave birth to a beautiful child. So I decided to quit work and be a hands-on mom.

But because I only stayed at home, keeping my responsibilities, waiting for my husband to come home, made me feel I am useless. Useless in a way that I could not bring money to our house. I feel like I am disabled!

So I tried several sites which promised me to pay, answered surveys, solved captchas, and even joined in what so-called "onpal" or "online paluwagan." And I got scammed so many times. I also tried selling, but I guess I have no luck in that field.

Then I met #bitcoincash through read.cash and noise.cash. I was so happy when I saw the $0.78 balance in my wallet here in read.cash. For me, it is proof that it is legit and it can truly pay me. So I continued my journey in writing and then noise.cash was created. It felt good to be part of a platform that could truly pay you more if you only persevere.

I focused more on noise.cash since my account in read.cash was marked as spam. I enjoyed noise.cash more because you just have to make a short post and then tips will come unending of course it also depends on the originality and content. There, I get to earn more than I expected. But I didn't stop there. I saw everyone flaunting that they can earn $100 a month, just wow right? So I made a goal, and each goal I made is a success.

The first goal that I made was in May and that was for my daughter's graduation gift. I was not so sure if I could make it at first but hey, it was a success!

My noise.cash post

My goal was to save $105 but saved $151 instead! I get more than what I planned on saving.

My noise cash post

I feel so happy, to be able to give my daughter something from my own hard-earned money.

So I continued setting a goal every month. And each of them was a success. And every cent I earned help us in a lot of ways. From our daily needs to utilities and for helping my mother and sisters when they're in need. I can now help them without asking for money from my husband, money that came from my hard work.

Alam nyo yung na kaya mo pala, na may silbi ka pala kahit nasa bahay ka lang. Nakakaproud lang na, hey, I am not worthless!

Stay at home moms may be jobless but hey bitcoin cash allows us to earn. Some say we're just sitting pretty, freeloaders but not anymore because Bitcoin cash made me able! Able to do things, to earn, to help others, and to achieve goals while sitting prettily at home.

24
$ 1.03
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 12
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

It felt good to be part of a platform that could truly pay you more if you only persevere.

Sobrang true to. Yes this is a platform that gives us opportunity to earn BCH which doesn't mean it is free. There's always effort and how much work you put through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, unlike other platforms na puro scams or they'll pay yes but not enough to buy you cellphone loads.

Thanks for reading gah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis ,I just noticed your account today, glad your back , and kahit ako ay kagaya mo rin nakatulong sa akin na nandito ako sa BCH community na to kahit papano may income kahit nasa bahay lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis, buti napadpad ka sa article ko,,hehhe.. Tma malaking bagay tlaga to sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, ako naman po mas nasusustain ko na needs ko. Ayaw ko kasi manghingi ng pera kila mama kase nakakahiya. Kaya buti nalang nstuklasan ko tong read at noise. Sobrang helpful. Ngayon medyo nakakatulong na din sa kanila :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi, thank you kli4d at napadpad ka sa article ko, heheh.. Yun anak ko eh ganun din. At keast ngayin eh di na sya nanghibingi ng pangload nya sa akin at kapag may bibilhin sya eh may sarili na syang pera..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good and inspiring article. I did not imagine that you could earn that amount, for me it is a fortune because our currency is devalued every day. With telling you that my full time salary is around $20 a month. I am fascinated by your post, you are the first person I started to follow on Read and every day I get more and more excited to read you and know that I can achieve a goal with your help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka proud talaga dito. Mas malaki pa nga kita ko dito sa read and noise kaysa sa work ko. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, kaya nga pwede na din natin sabihin na work na natin to eh.. Kasi mas malaki pa kita dito kesa sa minimum wage earner di ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Haha. Kaya nakaka happy. Congrats, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so empowering! Congratulations on succeeding in your goals every month :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you STea! I hope you'll achieve your goals too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam! Everyone of us are reaping what we sow. Let's hope for the best! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat madams, heheheh.. Sana magtuloy tuloy na journey ko dito, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wah, madamsss read.cash at noise.cash lang ang malakas 💪. Hindi lang Housewives ang natutulungan, kundi pati na rin ang tambay na katulad ko. The best! 😍😍💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahh, soon to be housewide ka na din ba madams? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried earning 151$ in noise hanggang 50$ lang kaya ko haha Hindi naman po kayo useless kahit walang maiuwing pera kasi super hirap rin naman po magalaga at maglinis ng bahay ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan yun time na 1600 si bch kaya malaki..

Hindi mk din kasi maiwasan mag isip ng ganun lalo na kung nag aantay lng ako ng sweldo ng asawa ko, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong talaga ng gantong platform. Ako kahit bata pa, nakaka tulong na din ila mama pag may needs sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, hay sana for life na to, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis i am a jobless too at the moment and i am really happy i found noise and now read. Bitcoincash really helps me in our financial situation. So we just keep on earning and congrats sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you too sis.. Kaya support lang tayo sa dalawang platform na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis always support tayo sa mga sites n nagbibigay ng free earning sa atin. More power to these two

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a stay-at-home is hard work too, hindi maubos-ubos ang gawain sa bahay. read.cash and noise.cash are really a great help. Pandagdag at may mahuhugutan pag kinakailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, yoi can ear while dling all the chores. It can also be your stress reliever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire parents na kayang gawin ang lahat maibigay lang ang gusto o mapasaya ang mga anak. Yay! Nakakatuwa pong napagsikapan mo ninyong pagipunan ang gusto po ng anak ninyo ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At masarap sa feeling kapag nagawa mo na, very fulfilling kasi un pinambili ko eh pinaghirapan ko,, hehehe..

Salamat sa suporta beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your story inspire other stay-at-home moms to show them that even without stepping out the house, you can also bring in some money for your needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love love mommy. Alam mo ba na inaadmire Kita? Iniisip ko na Sana sa future kapag ganyan din edad ko e kaya ko padin makipagsabayan sa mga ganitong raket online. Tapos nakikita ko pa Yung mga post mo sa noise na tlgang Yung earnings mo napoprovide sa needs nyo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayiee, nakakataba naman ng puso ang sinabi mo.. Kaya mo yan momshie.. Di dapat maging hadlang ang edad para dumiskarte sa buhay.. Swerte na tayo kasi napasok tayo sa ganitong raket..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Kung Wala neto siguro ano ano nalang pinagtyatyagaan Kong gawin para kumita hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Malamang eh sumasakit na ulo natin kakahanap ng work sa labas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka Yung mga app na pahirapan kumita NG barya hehe . Naranasan ko dati Yun e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ay oo, un bang kulang pa in kikitain mo sa load na ginastos mo para sa app na yun.. Ngayon ko lang narealize na katangahan un ginagawa ko nun, hahahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakainspire ka talaga ate. Totoo po talaga na sobrang tulong satin ni Bitcoin cash kahit saming mga students 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieee, salamat Mayiee.. Ganun din sa anak ko, at least ngayon di na sya nanghihingi sa akin ng pangload nya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...really inspiring. I am not a full time house wife . Yes I am working but I am not sure but maybe it's normal for us being wife to look for some extra income. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis lalo na sa hirap ng buhay ngayon.. Kailangan natin dumiskarte din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im so proud of you sis.. Same kasi tayo ganyan din po ako full time mom nagaantay lang din sa sahod ng aswa kya humahanap din ng paraan paano makatulong kahit ano na din paying sites sinalihan.heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Iba pa din kasi yun may sarili tayong pera sis di ba.. Yun di na natin kailangan manghingi lalo na sa hirap ng buhay ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki tulong tlga ni BCH satn noh. Imagine nlng kung wala to. Bka nsa FB parn tyo. Sinasayang ang data at oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek Jane, fb ngayon is naging chismis site na eh.. At least dito eh kumikita tayo pero minsan may chismis din, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ka jan mamsh! Malaking tulog si Read and Noise for us homemakers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, kaya sana it will last long mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW! This is such an inspiring and encouraging post! Good for you for finding ways to earn $$$ while you take care of your beautiful baby. You have the most important job of all....being a mom! Keep up the awesome work, you deserve every penny (or satoshi...) that you get!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for such compliment dear and also for the generous upvote.

$ 0.02
2 years ago