My "First Month" Memorable Journey!

53 62
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Life is something like magical. You cannot predict what will happen today, tomorrow and the next other day. Everyday has different images sometimes it's good or bad for us.

It's part in real life and we must aware of it. Life is full of surprises but you need to create an actions too. Everything has a magical ways. Everytime leads into unexpected occurences.

This article is about "My First Month Journey with this Crypto best blogging platform."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

The Story with this Best Blogging Platform...

It was late evening, I think it was 9:00 pm after I took a bath. I went to my bed, I opened my messenger application because I checked if there were someone who chatted on me. Then I scrolled down then I suddenly opened our group chat with my classmates on college. Then I read and saw one of my classmates shared a link with this platform. So I got interested, then I click the link. I read a word "Register" then I click it then I created my account with this nickname "JRamona20".

After I saw a lot of articles there then I read it, that time I don't know what I'm going to do but I understand that this platform is you need to create an article with original content. I read a lot of articles which makes me motivated to created one. I was so excited because ever since in my life, that was my first time to make an article which was the original one which means with our own mind skills and efforts in order to create one. Thank you so much to @Zhyne06 the one who shared in into our group chat. I'm forever thankful with this friend of mine.

I'm having an excitement and more interested that's why on the other day I chatted my classmate the one who shared it because I asked a questions regarding this platform so I'm aware what are the dos' and donts' and what would be my first step with this platform. Then she instructed me and I followed what she said to me but before I asked her I created one but it didn't finished yet that time. I don't know I felt a lot of excitement when I was started writing my first article.

After 2 days, I've finished already my first ever made article. So I asked my classmate if it was okay that time to published my first article then she said yes. After 4 hours, she chatted me about my article that "Rusty" noticed already my first published article. Honestly that time I don't know about Rusty, the only I've known was to published an article then read the others then she explained to me. I was so happy and forever grateful to Rusty for being generous. My first article I decided to write the story about the two of us with my partner which entitled "The Lucky White Knight, The Story of Us". I chose this because I have unforgettable memories when I met this guy, somethin like magical experience in my life.

Image Source: Screenshot Photo

After 2 weeks, I was having an enjoyment reading article of others and communicating them through comments. I was having fun. I learned a lot with this platform. I love reading articles from the others because I can get some learnings, inspirations and motivations. Until I got a first ever new sponsor and she was the one who requested it to open and click the sign of the sponsorship. I'm forever thankful to this person, she is my generous and a very kind sponsor @Bloghound .

"I would never forget this precious gift of mine you give me. Thank you so much. Wishing you all happiness in life."

I have now 13 sponsors. Thank you so much to all generous and kindhearted sponsors of mine. I'll never tired to say "Thank you a lot."

Image Source: Screenshot Photo

Thank you also to my subscribers for 1 month. I hope I give you some inspirations and life thoughts from my articles. I will do my best to continue inspiring to everyone. I have now 64 subscribers. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

Image Source: Screenshot Photo

Thank you God for all the blessings. I earned 17,659.79 ($ 348.92) in my first month which is I couldn't expect.

Image Source: Screenshot Photo

A thousands of words to say "Thank you" with this crypto best blogging platform. It helps to develop and improve our thinking skills. We can share our opinions and thoughts. It makes me happiness. I'm super thankful with this platform it helps me a lot.

For now, I'm enjoying reading the other articles and after I write a comment in the comment section. I love to read. I'm always excited writing my articles too. I'm really thankful with this opportunity.

Thank you God! Thank you so much for this Crypto Best Blogging Platform!

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

INSPIRATIONAL THOUGHTS:

In life if there is an opportunity came, try it and grab it. Don't waste the time. There's no harm in trying, we need to accept it in order for us to know what will be the impacts in our life.

If we already grab that opportunity, we need to treasure it. We need to put an efforts with it to have a good result and to be a productive one. Don't let our mind to have negative thoughts but instead a positive outlook on that life opportunity we have. Don't give up but continue to stand and walk until we get the answers.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you so much everyone. I hope I give some inspiration and lessons in life. Be positive everyday and don't let the negativities ruin you.

God bless you all.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

22
$ 11.01
$ 10.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Waaah reading late! Congratulations to your first month! Enjoy the interaction and sharing Ramona! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Pichi. I'm really thankful also that I met someone like you with this platform. You're so friendly.πŸ₯°πŸ₯° God bless you too Pichi. Stay safe always..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

equally thankful and blessed meeting you as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Pichi..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mam sanaol nalang jod. Haha! Congrats mam. More to come pa karong buwana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you John... God bless you too..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mars πŸ€—β€ well deserved naman talaga kasi πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sequoia.. More blessings to you..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng na income mo sa loob ng 1month mare πŸ₯°πŸ˜ Ayiee sana all naipon lahat konti nalang Kasali kana sa 1BCH hodler .. Congratulations 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mars pero nag withdraw ako dyan mars.. you too mars..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations MaamshyπŸ₯‚ May you have more blessings to comeπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis...πŸ₯° Congratulations to you also..❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for you to attain this achievement. You have done well and I am glad you came to this platform. Congratulations for what you have earned and learned so far. Continue earning and learning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much too princess. Yes when it was my first time here, honestly I didn't think any negative thoughts but instead I was excited to write my first ever article.. More blessings to you princess..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis. That's a huge achievement. More to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. I'm forever grateful to you sis..❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Your one month stay here is indeed fruitful to you. More months to go :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I'm really happy now and I didn't expect. Thank you God. Stay safe Loveleng ..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga. God bless you always..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah. That's a wonderful 1-month journey, Ramona! Congratulations on your achievements and more blessings to come. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dzi... You too congratulations to all your achievements. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You did incredibly well here in your first month. All the best for the future πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy Monika because I'm already 1 month on this platform.😊 I'm having fun and I learned a lot. Thank you so much Monika..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa imong mga achievements lang. You deserve it coz you work hard for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. More blessings to you ate... πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ako sa journey niyo ant totoo nman pong nkakainspired sana po ay magkaron na agad din ako ng mgandang topic para sa first article ko. Goodluck po sayo and more blessings pa po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. Yes po positive lang po talaga then continue lang po... I know you achieve your goals and I believe it..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po mamπŸ™sana nga po.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahhhh, Congratsuuu sa atin. Salamat sa isang tao na nag introduce nito satin. Itong read.cash kasi ay naalaman ko dun sa earning group. So lucky me coz I grab it. And ung negativity ko abt this na never pa akonh nakapag sulat ng article so baka di maging successful, buti diko un pinakinggan. I really want to earn that time kaya tinyaga ko. And here I am, still with all of you. Meeting a lot of new people na nakakatuwa dahil sabay sabay tayong nakaka achieve ng goals natin πŸ’™πŸ€©πŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis Ruffa ..dapat mag eeffort ka talaga then positive Lang talaga at tuloy2 lang.. Hindi gi give up... Thank you sis..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life if there is an opportunity came, try it and grab it. Don't waste the time. There's no harm in trying, we need to accept it in order for us to know what will be the impacts in our life.

Dapat ganito yung mindset na gusto ko eh kapag willing to help ako dapat igrab na nila yung opportunity ko na yon. Ay ambot πŸ₯² yung mga nagtatanong tapos dami kong daldal sakanila wala naman ayaw nila may mga tamad talaga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars relate ako dito gusto mo silang tulungan tas ang dami mo ng inexplain para motivate, ginawa mo na lahat tas daming questions sinagot mo lahat, yun pala wala namang mangyayari sinayang nila yung opportunity pero hindi rin natin sila masisisi baka iba din mindset nila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. diba? Nakakainis yang ganyan bat sila ganyan nako πŸ₯² nasayang lang laway ko tsaka pagtipa ko ng mahahaba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Oo nga mars yung dami talagang tanong pero wala parin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an amazing 1 month journey! Congratulations for your achievements sis! I bet Rusty loves you so much haha. More to come! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you so much sis. You too! ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great things comes to those who put hard work and effort and you deserve it. You're a great writer and a you have great journey here. It's been 2 weeks for me in this platform and I'm enjoying this one. Goodluckkkk to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes you're right and don't think negativities but always be in positive.. More blessings to you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats!!! more blessings to come from Rusty and friends :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis Eylz... More blessings to you also...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it took me a month to get noticed by rusty haha congrats anyway, at least now he noticed me. You have a wonderful journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. congratulations too!! Let's continue to inspiring everyone...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊That's a great journey being here po and I hope that you continue this journey of your together with us .. Let's reach our dreams as a one community...Congrats poπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much..😊 yes we will and with a prayer of God..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sel, kanindot oyyy hapit na 1bch ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate.. nag withdraw ko ana ate.. Ikaw pud ate congrats in advance.πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O sel thankies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayu Ms. Ramona wow that a impressive progress of yours 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much pars..😊Have a nice day..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ka paspas sa progress nimo ate. Gamay nalang kulang ka 1bch naka. Congrats in advance. πŸ’— Padayon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga.. pero nag withdraw ako Langga... You too Langga congrats in advance.πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ate. And thank you sad. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago