@pakerts activity

3 years ago: published the article
My Drawing (Boy Portrait)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Drawing is just one of my hobby. Thank you for your comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Old Man)"
Yes thank you so much for your wonderful comment!
3 years ago: published the article
My Drawing (Old Man)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dearth Threat"
Haha! Yeah i already did ignored them.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Omg you've just copy-paste your comment. Haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
That's a copy-paste comment. Spam
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
You can practice like me. Just watch youtube basic tutorial how to start drawing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Yes i will share more of my drawings. Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Thank for you comment. I appreciate it. 🥰🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
I have more to draw, please keep in touch. Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Yes sir! I will try to draw more detailed sketch. Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
I'm using blending stump sticks. I haven't used tissue or soft cotton yet. I will try it soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
I'm a boy actually. Haha i will draw more so please keep in touch. Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
I draw when I'm bored and when I'm in mood so i can focus drawing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Yes. Thank you so much!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Just one of my hobby. Haha i draw when I'm bored and nothing else to do.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Yeah sure i will! Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Thank you so much appreciating my effort.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Thank you sir!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Yes thank you for your wonderful comment. I will follow your advice.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)"
Thank you! I made it myself and it's a GIF. Try to watch youtube tutorial on how to make one.
3 years ago: published the article
My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dearth Threat"
Oh sorry. Thank you for that information bro.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dearth Threat"
Thanks for your good advice. I already reported the email sender. Haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Drew The Lizard From Frozen 2"
Aww thank you! I appreciate your wonderful comment. Expect to see more of my drawings soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Drew The Lizard From Frozen 2"
Thank you sir! I will try to improve my drawings next time.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dearth Threat"
Yeah right! Haha so desperate. Karma is real.
3 years ago: published the article
I Drew The Lizard From Frozen 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Income Today
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Income Today"
Congratulations! I hope i can earn like yours too. I my highest points was 170+ only.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I win from the give away!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Withdraw Your BAT from Brave
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My handcraft
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Convince Me (2)-Closed
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make your Own Logo Event (Third Try)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peacock - one of the most beautiful birds in the world
3 years ago: published the article
Dearth Threat
3 years ago: commented on the article "WARNING! Graphic Content"
Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "WARNING! Graphic Content"
Yeah right! I hope all their channels will be ban right away. Thank you for commenting.
3 years ago: commented on the article "WARNING! Graphic Content"
Please do not spam. Thank you!
3 years ago: published the article
WARNING! Graphic Content
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$9.6004 my highest payment ever (Read my message)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you Tim Draper
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Nusrat. I love u all user
3 years ago: commented on the article "Anyone experiencing 0 points today (Read.cash)?"
I fixed mine. I didn't upvote my articles. I unsubscribed my referrals. Then after 6 hours i'm starting to receive points.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A super hero dream
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bitrefill Guide: Buy Gift Cards With Crypto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard life in 2020
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunset
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Customers are always top priority
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Legends 2nd update soon!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marriage
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oregano: Health Benefits
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slam. All muslim Nature First
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say Alhamdulillah
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Share your idea
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Blue Sky
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Analysis of "The Global Network Council framework"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God loves you more than ever
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trillanes : Kapag manalo kami , ibabalik namin ang Abs- Cbn
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Legends upcoming Updates!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning Friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water Drops
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's okay to say 'No'
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Livestreaming the Daily Countdown to the Nov 15 Network Upgrade
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Antalya, a great touristic city in Turkey
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Sky Photography part-21"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Control your Emotions.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Muscle Cramp
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
River pool #OMGdestination
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yesterday's Travel
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learner’s Community
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Color Game (3) - CLOSED
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Birthday
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful Mosque (2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passion fruit flower (Passiflora)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cooking Photography (Part-59)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Receive upvote with $0.02
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning my read.cash friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Manifesto for the Next 10 Years of Bitcoin (Cash)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Fact About September.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water Is Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Am Spending My Weekend Today.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2500 Views
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much worth 8% of 1 BCH.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is Bitcoin cash dropping down
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upvote Winners 2.!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do i hate the way i look?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is not contempt for anyone to be small
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers Photography Part II
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to get rid of Telegram scammers.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship Giveaway
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope is painful. (2).
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We have to forget the past and move on
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spammer Josh123 move my reply to spam (Beware of this user)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imagine how you would feel....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I got a sponsor".
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you feel Alone?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Evening To All my R.C. Friends️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Bliss
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday is Jumma Mubarak, the special day of the body
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My lil sister's drawing |like professionals| (2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dental Care: Teeth flossing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
★Blue sky photography★
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers, Photography-17
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What was that?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photos [part 17]
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1500 points!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleep Loss: Cause of Death
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is creating a new wallet can solve points freezing?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Bitcoin Cash and Crypto is the most
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love for good man
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorships
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I accidentally "Move To Spam" his/her comment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunrise and Seashore
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personality Traits That Are Actually Linked To Success
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHN Financial Report 2020-09-03
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smart Contract Article Encouragement $ Tip * 30 Users #1.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things That Make Us Always Endure Even in Unhealthy Relationships
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Upvote?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beauty Of Leaves
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another ways to say I am sorry:
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers Photography For Contest
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PUBG MOBILE has been Banned
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn $1 Dollars Every Minute Right now
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers Photography Featuring The Portulaca Plant
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Modern Underwater tunnel of Argentina
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home Workout for Beginner
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Benefits eating sweet potatoes.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strawberry և cherry jam
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello everyone
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
His Faithfulness never ceases
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Confronting Racism
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to like yourself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams (Last Part)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Road accident killed 379 last month
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My flowers photography-5k
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Petition Aside, what can we do to end spamming?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature is nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World no.1 powerful man
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A smile is very easily transmitted
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Afternoon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn 500$ instantly by clicking the link
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature does not hurry
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash remains the best
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Horror Story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My highest Point!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friday motivation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Revealing History Of The Soviet Boy Scouts....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Items that help Prevent Diabetes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Saw that Part of You
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Women
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A man who hasn't had a haircut in 80 years
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photography.. 7--I took the pictures in the morning time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone stumbles upon you Sorry to see But no one will pick you up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The world is fading away...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Color Game Winners
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Snakes are Believed to Bring Good Luck
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers collection
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Clouds Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My pet cats
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You Ma'am @Eybyoung
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Side effect of energy drink
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's true *****
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cooking Photography (Part-57)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never bother.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
lexi my baby girl 2rd party and frog
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
200+points in just 8 hrs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The kind of love that every person deserve to give
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Sky Photography part- 19"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good noon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sports
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad effects Of mobile phone and gadgets
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Art part-25"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am new in Read-Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid Al Adha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Be A More Appealing Person: 6 Things You Should Avoid Doing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difference between like & love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love, that you feel
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Opportunity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who wants Litecoins for FREE?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is this a sign?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My highest points in read cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography of my younger brother(2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Color Game (2) (CLOSED)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will be a bird
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips on how to gain points
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hanbok
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Wrong With Me?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Experience: A Warning for Every Read Cash Users
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 days diet plan for glowing skin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Russia rising whilst the people are falling.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Story part VII
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sam Smith
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
মৃত্যুর পথযাএী
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am Just Starting
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 10 future Cryptocurencies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn Free Litecoin over and over again with this App
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home made part 03
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pablo Escobar
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers photography-4
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My earnings today
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone's income is 10,000 crores through Asteroid
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Morning Sun Sky Photography Part-14"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health tips
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There's More to Life Than Being Happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts: The inside story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency Prices: Bid vs Offer?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"If you don't love me anymore"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big dreams big win
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Logo Designs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance of morning walk
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rudraksha Flower
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Possible Closure!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky Photography-(iii)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is your breakfast routine?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
@BCH.game gave me an upvote
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will not get married so I ran away from home.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's sky
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The way cancer can be easily kept away
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sense it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FEAR Is Nothing!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beauty Of Flowers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
love story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understand the Word Spam
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morn9
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
75 SUBS: Giveaway
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Macro Photography (4) & a new buddy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FOODIES101 : Moist Chocolate Cake
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Local Flowers, Photography-16
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tottenham hotspur transfer possibilities
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship Winners
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tangible or Intangible Gifts? Which Do You Prefer?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My niece's art [part 2 ]
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Industrialization
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some photos I took with my own hands
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flower Photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A proposal to increase BCH infrastructure funding with SLP tokens
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wishing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Points update
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tree Photography ft. Plaza de Bansud
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reo's Another Achievement!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Word Today (Go into deep water & lower your nets for a catch)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Low points causing user's inactivity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Sell Bitcoin Cash Into Your Local Currency
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
beauty of nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How new beginners can make profit from crypto-currency