My Drawing (Marilyn Monroe)

46 112
Avatar for pakerts
3 years ago

Hey guys!

I may not have a good article as others. But please consider this. 😁 Check out my pencil drawing! I hope you will like it.

Here's my Marilyn Monroe pencil drawing.

It took me 4 to 5 hours for this drawing. Not bad as a beginner.

What can you say?

Please leave a like, comment and don't forget to subscribe for more cool drawings.

Thank you and God Bless!

42
$ 0.35
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.02 from @Sydney
Sponsors of pakerts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pakerts
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Amazing artist 😮just wow incredible 😮 Very nice photo. You are looking like a artist . Carry on ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drawing is just one of my hobby. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing 😮 my Allah fulfill your future plans. ..............

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art is my fashion but I am not artist but you are really a great artist such a wonderful art step by step it's more beautiful I wish you will success to you art thank you dear God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are really a good aartist.keep doing hope you will go top floor of the art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you made a beautiful job. I'm a begginer artist too and I'm aware of the time and effort you put on it. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️This is just amazing. Like wow. Yeah you are so talented. I can say that you are a real artiste. 🤯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg you just have drawn the sexy beautiful star Marilyn Monroe 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg you've just copy-paste your comment. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have so much talent. This is a beautiful pencil art. Hope you'll be sharing more of these here.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will share more of my drawings. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg Excellent art. Wow you r so talented. I have no to say anything. My best wishes with you. One day you will be a great artist. Best if luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for you comment. I appreciate it. 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing art.I think you are e artist.Am i right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just one of my hobby. Haha i draw when I'm bored and nothing else to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you have a good hand to draw . im not good in drawing or should i say i dont have talent in drawing but i love drawing and i draw lot of things even if its ugly hahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I draw when I'm bored and when I'm in mood so i can focus drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is is really beautiful and you've got a great talent Weldone and keep this up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have more to draw, please keep in touch. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro ur Drawing So nice!! I like it please can u draw more hehehe Godbless bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure i will! Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This artical is great love and best wishes for ur work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much appreciating my effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your article is great. Sometimes I feel like sitting down with a pencil In the other, you are one man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! it's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely not bad for a beginner indeed ❤ this is cool! I think you could have made it look smoother but this is definitely cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you for your wonderful comment. I will follow your advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you use a cotton bud to smudge out the lines or do you just go by hand though?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm using blending stump sticks. I haven't used tissue or soft cotton yet. I will try it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh noo, if you have a blending stump, that's enough. The cotton is just a makeshift for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You girl, you are just a savage when It comes to sketching, this portrait is surely a masterpiece. As an artist I know how beautiful this is. Keep posting such. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a boy actually. Haha i will draw more so please keep in touch. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice drawing and please how do I add that subscribe icon you have below your article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

Thank you! I made it myself and it's a GIF. Try to watch youtube tutorial on how to make one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago