River pool #OMGdestination

41 52

Good morning read cash friends, are you feeling good today? I hope so. I have something to share with you guys😊

While surfing in the internet last night I found another #OMGDestination that is shared by my friend from Davao this place is called "BAMBOO GARDEN RESORT" that is located from Purok 10 Sitio Pagsilaan, Baranggay Andap, New Bataan Davao De Oro.

It is called Bamboo Garden Resort because the river pool is surrounded by bamboo trees.

This newly discoverd place has the best and such a beautiful environment. Pictures will be attached below and will be credited to the owner.

  • BIG CREDITS TO THE OWNER❤

Entrance fee - 20 pesos

Cottages - 200 pesos

I think you can bring your own foods since they don't include about the courcage.

Look at the enchanted like forest river pool with a beautiful environment.

Don't forget to add this on your checklist! You can visit there soon after this Pandemic.


Give me a thumbs up and a valuable comment below! See ya there!

GOOD MORNING AND HAVE A GREAT DAY EVERYONE❤

31
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Its_Sam
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This place looks wonderful but i'd be scared to jumped cause i dont know how to swim.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like a paradise to me. The view and surroundings looks perfect . Your eyes will become full after roaming around in that place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just surprised. That place is really beautiful as I see. Mainly its water, I like most. Water colour is blue and clean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh wow davao has really great tourist spots. i wanna go there. and it's cheap ha . of course excluded ang plane fare and all pero ang entrance fee is cheap for the value of it's beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place looks really beautiful❤️ I love seeing natural places like this. It is very refreshing. I know that you will be enjoying on having a tour in this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks relaxing, i can't explain how beautiful it is. I just want to stay and take a dip i that waters for how many hours..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I wish this pandemic will end very soon so that I can visit there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh what a big WoW!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing place, the water is so clear and I think it's cold too.😍😂 I want to go there my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend you are right! Come let's swim there😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not now my friend.😂 But, I already have a travel plan so I'll include this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu I wanna go there right now! 😭😭😭😭 looks like a very fresh vacation spot 😌☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Punta ka lang po after this pandemic😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga!!!! dami talagang hidden paradise sa Pilipinas nakakaproud huhuhu <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abay ou naman😊 basta may mga explorer may madidiscover din na mga hidden places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yess kaexcite nga mag explore muna sa Lupang Sinilangan bago yung ibang mga bansa...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga tama ka jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow good woke. ❤💗💙💚💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow look at the colour of the water. It is really attractive and also the forest. I really want to go there once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is very beautiful there. You should visit dear. I guarantee you will enjoy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful place to spend an unforgettable day or weekend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mate, good for spending time with family in the weekend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo, ang mura ng fee 🤩 at ang ganda jan frenny, I wish makarating ako jan , it's fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou frenny, madami talaga magaganda dito tas ang mura pa. Kaya visit na dito soon😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge soon, libre mo ako pamasahe ha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kanya kanyang pamasahe uy😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Andamot ni frenny 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di naman, ala lang ako pera kaya ganon😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imot mo fren, talaga, 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing. All the pictures are very beautiful. Thank you for sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should visit there soon😊 thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago