Horror Story

19 15
Avatar for TheSiam
3 years ago

Read carefully,

Once upon a time i was sleeping. I was a student of class 8. There were lived a uncle of mine. He was so adorable and a decent person. He work in japan . He was my father's very close friend. Whenever he came in home he always bring gift for me. Suddenly he suffer from brain cancer. After few days his half body gets paralise. We was so tenses. So that day i was sleep. I see a dream. I saw in my dream that my uncle in front of me. He was standing with his friends. And i was thinking in dream that if he paralise how can he stand by?? After i think he fallen down. And his friends bring him to home. And he show me his hand like bye bye. And say good bye dear nephew. Then suddenly i woke up. And guess what i heard from our mosquito announcement. He is no more. Believe or not. Its my real life story. Approve my story thank you.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice Article Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me bro and check mine too if you want Support like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend. support me. support you always. done sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Don't worry about supporting. Always with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend. Your so nice. Glad to have you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only glad you'll laugh after few days πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually Im laughing now bcoz of wat u saidπŸ˜‚..thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because i show you just a trailer wait for the movie πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

isnt it scary?its horror right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats interesting..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure to read it. You can read my knowledgeable article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure... don't forget to subscribe me. I sub you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just now I subbed you. Please read my new article and like and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,it is like some sort of revelation to you.kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure why not

$ 0.00
3 years ago