God loves you more than ever

45 40
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

What amazes me most about God is that He the creator of the universe should want a relationship with me.

Thank you Lord Jesus that even if I feel small and significant-YOU love me so much!!

Goodmorning readcash family, let's all start our day with Godโค and thank Him for this new day, and for the opportunity to begin again.โค

Have a nice and blessed day to all.โค๐ŸŒˆ

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

God is good all the time,please sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning angie ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This should be one of the things people should be focusing right now. Every people needs God. If only all of the people would hear and understand the Word of God they should have a better and stronger faith in living and waiting for the Promise of God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said my , sometimes I think that ,people on earth become more sinful as time goes on..but the important thing is ,we return back to Him. Its good to know that when we accept Jesus and follow Him, we become less selfish and we can enjoy greater love peace and joy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thatโ€™s true dear. It is written on the bible, things here on earth will get worse as day passes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscribed you please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay , I will subscribe you also dear ,thanks for taking your time to visit my page โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvellous Very pleasure to see this articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pleased to hear such words. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God is everything. He loves us and He gave us everything to fulfill our need. ๐Ÿ’– We are all blessed for having Him.๐Ÿ˜Š Good morning ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God ia always my provider. Never expect just wait. Never stop just pray. Never forget just have faith. Then he will never leave you in all struggles and sacrifices in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful and inspiring message dear, I pray that you accomplish all the goasl that you have been striving to achieve in life. Good morning friend๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Baby ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning beautiful angiee.. have a blessed day... thanks for sharing this wonderful thought of Jesus...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are beautiful too nenen, thanks for having here again and for all the support you gave. Have a brighter day nenen. Keep safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome ..you too be safe and enjoy your day..keep smiling..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God truly loves us.Despite of our shortcomings He is still there to encourage,guide,protect and blessed us.We just need to trust Him and everything will be good.Never forget to thank Him for the blessings that was given to us.Learn to share it to those people who need it.We need to help one another specially in this time of crisis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helloo ace, thank you for your awesome and beautiful message about God. This message warmed my heart and I really appreacite it. Yes dear its important to thank God always whether its small or big things . He's blessing is always amazing. Thanks again dear, I'm so lucky to have a friend like you. Wishing you a very enjoyable morning today!๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let god to be our strength he might not answer back when we talk to him but he listen and when we need him the most he was there just believe to the glory of God have a nice dayโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful message iyah, this morning is just a sweet as your smile. Thank you for taking time to visit my article. Just want to wish you a wonderful time in this morning, sweetheart โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ....you are more beautiful your like a rose that blooms ....and like a sun that rise and spread a good vibes to lighten up the day have a great day๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are the most beautiful thing on earth girl , thank you for always having in my back , Im so blessed to have a friend like you. Youre not just pretty very smart also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You to your smart and beautiful inside and out your heart is the most beautiful part of all you are one of those gifts of god gave to me your such an angel thank you for always there for not leaving for understanding my moods thank you for accepting me thanks for the crazy things thank you for the laughter and sorrows we share along the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the sweet words my iya, always remember that Im always here for you no matter what happen, Im your best friend ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you same here for you i remember your birthday is near let me be the first to greet you a happy bless birthday wish you all the happiness in this world i hope sooner you will able to go to japan as u always dream off u deserve to be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that you still remember my birthday dear haha, what' s your advance birthday gift for me ?๐Ÿ˜„๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a simple gift a promise of friendships ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahah my gift true friendship i will wrapped it with a ribbon in it๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning to the most active user in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodmorning serchief, how about you dear, You didn't seem to be active the other day ahh??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes amen. Goodmorning everyone. โฃ๏ธGod love us. He never leave us. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Jv, yes agree ,God never abandoned us. I thank God for giving me such a good friend like you๐Ÿ˜ You deserve to be happy today and everyday my friend. Goodmorning!๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes buddy let's face up the new blessings come in our life ๐Ÿ˜Šโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay buddy๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you today buddy? ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im always fine , How about you buddy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm okay buddy. Take care always โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my most friendly person here in Read cash... I Hope you are doing great here this day.. How are you my friend its been a few hours I've been missing you here in our read cash family... Have a fruitful day and have more blessings always GOOD MORNING!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry I do a lot of things sometimes but I will try to still have time for you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're beautiful morning makes my heart smile today. Im so grateful to have a friend like you dear, may the good things come your way today. You have been the best friend to me and you deserve all the right things in life. Goodmorning once again and have a blessed day my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago