I will not get married so I ran away from home.

65 88
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
4 years ago

Benarsi sari on the body, did not get a tukuo while changing. I am running to escape, but who knows who is running behind.

Suddenly someone came and forcibly took me away. I thought maybe I was caught by my father. I didn't get any benefit by running so much.

I am Ragini. We are the only two brothers and sisters of my parents. Ronnie is the eldest daughter and Ronnie is in the middle of it. I was forced to get married from home so I ran away. He was asking me to confess but I was not saying.

Kazi-balo ma kabul.

Ragini-Hey, it is acceptable to save people with food before beda.

What are the bride and groom saying?

Tanya (real bride) mother- who are you? My daughter's voice is not like that.

Ragini-yare is bringing up. Ragini is my name. And I am not your daughter.

Tanaya's mother removed the gourd and turned her head and fell down.

By this time, everyone knew that the bride had changed. The bridegroom was on fire with anger. He was not letting me go in the middle of it. What kind of doctor is he?

Ragini: Listen, I ran away from home because I didn't want to get married. These thugs of yours are picking me up from the road. I think my father sent people. I don't know anything.

Everyone in the pot party came to the room. I was tasked to see the boy.

Allah, this pola is my Facebook crush. I have not accepted my friend Riku. I will marry you and leave you - Ragini is thinking in her mind.

What is the need of marriage when the sun and father and daughter have changed. Why are you coming here? Let's go back home.

Ragini-Uncle listens. Roder's father-say mother.

Ragini: What do I look bad for? Roder's father - not mother. Ragini - Look, Uncle, that girl is gone, now I agree to get married.

Rode's father-you are right mother. I like you, the marriage is going on. Tanaya's mother-then my daughter. Shut up, Rodeo's father - but your parents.

Ragini-uncle gave the phone. Roder's father-take this. Ragini-hello mom.

Ragini's mother-mother, where are you. We don't respect our values. Ragini-mother, I love a boy, I'm getting married to him. I needed to understand.

Ragini-you understand very well. Now pray. Father also said to pray. Now don't shout anymore. Ragini's mother-I am coming with a good address. Abbu-Amin. Let's go, father, boss. I don't know Rod-Are, I don't know who I will marry.

Rode's father-father Ray, you don't agree, it's a matter of honor.

Hearing that, Tanaya's parents became unconscious again.

59
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @coolcleaner64
Avatar for mostakim.ahmed
4 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for sharing this article😍😍👍👍👍I will not get married, I will be a prince for the rest of my life

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very good desision dear..😄😅

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's a nice piece put together, you really a good story teller. But honestly you don't run away from getting married

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Marriage, also called matrimony or wedlock, is a culturally recognised union between people, called spouses, that establishes rights and obligations between them, as well as between them and their children, and between them and their in-laws..... A commonly accepted and encompassing definition of marriage is the following: a formal union and social and legal contract between two individuals that unites their lives legally, economically, and emotionally. ... Being married also gives legitimacy to sexual relations within the marriage.... There are many factors that contribute to a satisfying marriage/relationship such as; Love, Commitment, Trust, Time, Attention, Good Communication including Listening , Partnership, Tolerance, Patience, Openness, Honesty, Respect, Sharing, Consideration, Generosity, Willingness/Ability to Compromise, Constructive... Surprising benefits to being married It makes you richer. ... There are better tax benefits. ... There are health insurance benefits. ... Married people have lower stress. ... Married couples are less likely to be depressed. ... People with a spouse are less likely to engage in risky behavior. ... They have better outcomes after major surgery. ... They are more likely to survive cancer...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Anyway good joke created by you really love it so advice u dont do so

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Life must go on. :-)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice post and Subscribed me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok..done .. 👍👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will not get married too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Same.. Iam dont married.. married life realy very bad life..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Brautiful♥️ I already subscribed u plz give back and check my new posts

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much..dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will get married....😋😋😋 after 10+ year

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha.. Iam dont married..
Married life is not better. 👎👎

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow nice! Good job!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice story dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ւռչռչւռ եւչռչռ ռչռչչռւռճռւռւ ռւռճչռռ😍 չւռւռչչռռչռչ ձրի հետ կազմում ռւռճչռռ😍 չւռւռչչռռչռչ ռւռճչռռ չւռւռչչռռչռչ ռւռճչռռ չւռւռչչռռչռչ ռւռճչռռ չւռւռչչռռչռչ ռւռճչռռ չւռւռչչռռչռչ ռչռչչռւռճռւռւ ռւռճչռռ😍 ռւռճչռռ😍 ռւռճչռռ չւռւռչչռռչռչ ձրի հերթին բաժանված է որպես ռւռճչռռ ռւռճչռռ😍 ռւռճչռռ չւռւռչչռռչռչ ռչռչչռւռճռւռւ ռւռճչռռ ռւռճչռռ ռւռճչռռ ռւռւռճչռռւյֆւռիռյռւ չդչչդւչռւեչ հրատարակվել է ռւռճչռռ ջրատնտեսային տեղամասը՝ Պեչորա😡😡😡

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am dont understand you language sorry

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good tag, I will not get married so I ran away from home.❤visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-magic-of-the-evening-4d26cf6e

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for shiare important article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much👍👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice post reading the article and for subscribing. I will read your article too and decide whether to subscribe or not. Subscribe me too let enjoyed together

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okk.dear dont worry

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is true story?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes.. Thanks for the comment.. 👍👍👌

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful story

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are crazy😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No brother. Iam not mad.. 👍👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article with great lesson, thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much dear.., 👍 Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will not get married, I will be a prince for the rest of my life

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha.. realy.. 👍🤓

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hahaha sure

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmm.. 👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great article...keep writing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. asif

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh excellent

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

good idea

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha.. thanks for your comment..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hihihi you are most welcome 🤪

$ 0.00
4 years ago

👍👍👌

$ 0.00
4 years ago