Self Experience: A Warning for Every Read Cash Users

114 150
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

I don't like to give a Inroduction to this Article. Because I am serious right now. I am not mad or what, I just want to express my thoughts and feeling about my Experience here at Read Cash. I don't know how I will start this but I will just go with the flow with My Words but First, I would like to say that I am not good at speaking English. I have a lot of grammatical Errors but I just hope that you will understand it by your own understanding.

Okay so I will start,

My Experience here at Read Cash give me a lot of emotions. Joining Here at first makes me feel like I am scared by others because I don't know how to Write some Article. I just tutored by My Friend who invites me to join and that is @Cristy . She always guide me here when I first joined and I learned a lot. In to my mind, when I joined here I think about my talent in Writing. People say that I am good at Writing stories maybe I can use that in Writing but Writing stories and Writing Articles is not the same.

Joining at that time, I Had a lot of struggles and I can't get used to it easily . After I register, I saw some Articles but I don't know about what they are saying it is about 'Bitcoin' and 'Crypto' and it is have a blue mark and it is called 'Boosted' and by clicking that Article and I read It-- it hurts my Head. Because I don't understand what they are saying. But, at that moment, I am amazed by their works. Because they have a lot of viewers and comments and upvotes (I don't know about upvotes before, I just know it when my Friend @Cristy tells me about it).

My First Article here at Read Cash is a Story and I don't know that Writing stories here at Read Cash cannot gain some points infact! It has a minus points I just know about it when I post a Article about 'The tale of Mango tree' and it is Minus -$0.10 deducted to your money ($) but at that time, When I first post a article and that is a story, I don't have points and money so It's okay. It is also said and confirmed to our Friend @Cold3ndice she said that If posting article that against in the rules of Read Cash It has a deducted points. So because of that, I didn't use my skills in Writing Stories here.

I Review some Articles here before. Before Move to Spam became trendy here at ReadCash (because it is a new feature here at ReadCash) and Other users against into Sponsorship and Joining Give Away Game Article, I admit that I also Joined to Give aways and Sponsorship before because I don't know about How to Write some Articles here, I just go with the flow and learn from others. It is good and nice because I earn points and $ but I just choose some Games that worth it to Earn Prize. Like, Writing Good Articles and Comment your Friends to share the opportunity to win too.

And because of that, Me and My Friend Cristy, Create a Community. So that we will have a friends here at Read Cash. We, think about some games that is worth it for everyone to join and that is Writing a 'Short Stories' but it is not like story of Wattpad . It is a Article tht everyone will give a Encouragement to write and learn how to write some Article. I, also teach the others in how to Write Article. I Write a Articles about it

Because I read some of their Entries in our Give Away that their way of Writing is not Good and not Qualified.

Some of other new Writers here Before didn't know how to Write in a good way. They just think about their points and $, and so that many People/users here at Read Cash become toxic in Writing.

Did you know that I also Experience being in what you are doing right now? I also experienced having a small Subscribers. But I didn't encourage them to subs me, I just commenting to their articles just like what you are commenting in every other Article works, 'Nice Post', 'Great Article' and all that it is called 'Spam Comments' Right Now. I also didn't read their Articles because I am lazy to read it.

But now, I learned to Read others Works to learn something new. My favorite Part of Article is a Photography Esp. The Photography works of @aminul , I am a Fan of his Photography Works. But not only that, I appreciate everyones Ideas, Skills, and works. So when I read some Articles, I always commenting something that it is related to their Article topic.

Because I learned that Commenting some short messages like what I mentioned is not helping at all. It is not right and it is very Disrespectful for a Writer. You know, they put some efforts, they spend some many time so that they can share you their talents, Ideas, and thought. Expecting everyone to like all of their works and gain a possitive feedbacks and compliments.

So when 'Move to Spam' button was Created by @Read.Cash I am happy about it. Because I thought that every users will be safe now to avoid some Spam comments and they already read some Beautiful Feedbacks that Related to their Topic. However, I am sad. Because it become useless, instead that 'Move to Spam' can help everyone to avoid something like that it become worst. Because some of the other users here is stubborn. They use that Move to Spam button to report other users comments even if it is not a spam and they also reported someone's account when they Gain more points better to them.

I am so sick of some toxic people like that here. I have a friends who suffer a lot because of that. They just flexed their Achievement because they are Proud of theirselves but some people just make them suffer after. I don't know why, But I am sad because Read Cash users here before is always Encourage and support everyone. But then, Now Read Cash has a lot of bad users.

and because of that, Read Cash gain a lot of complaint about this issue. I just hope that everyone will use this For a good purpose. I also admit that I have a victim of move to spam and I didn't denying it but It is just a mistake because my Read Cash is lagging, up and down and because of that, I click the 'Move to spam' button accidentally. I say sorry and apologize to them but I know it makes them feel dissapointed because they didn't know what will happened to their points after that. I want to undo it because I don't like them to dissapointed to me. So, after that accident I learn to wait patiently after Read cash will up and down, That is the perfect timing to click to comment from notification to avoid a mistake again.

I want everyone to change their behaviour in leaving Comments in every users Article. Let me tell you, It is not good leaving some comments that it is not related to their post

To me, that I recieve a lot of Long Comments in my Article they are all long comments but it is just a 'COPY PASTE' from Google. If you are also victimized of that spam comments I want them to report too. I am not happy at all. Maybe, it is now a new teachnique to everyone because they already know that leaving long comment will earn more points and not only that, we have also a lot of spammers that using or copying other comments too and they just add some characters or other words so that their comments will not just like the original one. I want to report this to @Read.Cash, and I know that don't have a rights to lead your plans and decision to this platform but I want you to take some actions about those spammers. As a user of your Platform I want them to recieve a penalty,please don't add a points to their Copy Paste comments for a better and fair using.

Always remember that commenting is not just the way of Earning Money and Points. You should read some other peoples Work/Article before commenting and also for the new users here at Read Cash, 'I sub you and Please Sub me Back' is not the only way to earn More subscribers. You should also write some good and informative articles so that many people will love your Works and Subscribe you. It is not good to read some comments like that. I don't want to complain but this is too much for me. Their are a lot of comments in my Article. Commenting short comments, and like what I mentioned above. I am dissapointed. I learned my Lesson so you should also learn to Write and share your Ideas and opinion here in a right solution. Please don't and stop being a Stubborn. Even if I am not reporting your comments It doesn't mean that you will Get used to it.

Starting at this time, I will report everyone who will leave some spam comments here at my Article. Leaving comments that not related to this topic will Report. I am not scaring you, I just want to recieve and feel better experience here at this as a User.

I just hope that everyone will Understand what I am saying. Because I am a user too. If you are in my situation, what will you feel reading some of that Comments, your hard work in writing your article is just going in a waste and I feel bad for my Hardwork. Please, Learn how to use your writing skills Right. 😊 So that everyone will support you, and so I am too.

And another one that I experience is Freezing points

Everyone experience this. There is a time that I complain I recieve 0.00 points in 18hrs, i don't know what happened but I am Really dissapointed at that time. But you know what , I still continue to write some Articles and Reading some other works. I also continue to appreciate everyone's Piece of art in writing and I countinue to encourage everyone to write even if I didn't recieve just like what they receive in that time. Because I always think that, it is just a points. I will continue what I really love to do and that is sharing and Writing some Articles because I am satisfied to read of their encouragements to me.

So that is all of my experience here at Read Cash. I am already 3 weeks user here and I hope that I can still stay here until I am tired Writing some Articles in the future. But I don't have plans of Quiting of this kind of Job for now. Because I enjoy Writing some Articles and Sharing some moments to the all of the people who always support me.

Thank you for reading my Articles! I hope that you will like this and it's help you. My hand is tired writing this Article but it's okay It is worth it to share my thoughts to everyone 😊

Don't Forget to

74
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

your first experience in read.cash is awesome but i also had my first experience like i used to copy and paste article from google 😁but later on my inviter told me that please dont do so.show them real content then only people loves you and today here i am that everyone loves me .no any hates no any bad words to me if anyone have told me badword i will return him/her with a smile because they are just capable in such thing only nothing more i can expect from them so instead of this, i showed them a precious smile which i have got from my supporters and i love them all and here in read.cash i feel lile i have a good coordination with all of my supporters and thanks for being with me ...πŸ’Ÿand your post today made me feel like i also have soething to say about πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@madanpata why are you copying before a article from google? It is good to know that you changed and learned your lesson. Continue what you learned and write more nice article so that everyone will know more about you ❀️

thank you for reading my article I appreciate your effort ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Aww. Natouch ako sa nabasa ko hahha 🧑 btw Ikaw pa nga mas nauna natoto kesa sakin mag sulat e. Unang join ko dito hindi ko rin talaga alam ipopost ko. Since andito ka isa ka sa mga nagiging inspirasyon ko kung pano mag sulat dito. 🧑 Thankyou always for your appreciation of me and our friendship be / sis. You are also very kind to me. ❀️ Chaka sayo ako natoto kumita online hahaha don sa buzzbreak πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PERO yung buzzbreak ang bagal 🀣

thank you din ate for helping and supporting me always ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please like and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have well detailed your read.cash experience so far. Truth is that it's the same for everyone at the beginning, not many of us came here as a writer but we have to learn if we must survive. At times when you read an article of older users here and saw the upvote and number of the followers as a beginner you feel discouraged. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I know about that ,that everyone experienced this and I didn't claimed I am just the only one who can feel or experience because at the first place i know that everyone will relate to my situations and or experience. Other users just came here because their is someones inviting them for money. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ so, that other people think that thid flatform is just for earning money.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You have did great work .I have learn a lot from this .I am very glad to you for this outstanding article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you can write like that as a second or third language I think people can go over with no problem if it is interesting. You shouldnt be afraid of grammar and it will improve with time. Language is first communication. If the message is understood then the rest is much less important.

With the quality and depth of your article and 238 subscriber I think you are doing quite good...

Keep it up and dont give up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"If the message is understood then the rest is much less important" you're right at this line ❀️ Wrong grammar or not , on someone Reading what are you saying it depends in how they will understand it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I have already some experience but some days my point are very lower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's natural. I also experienced that but I didn'r quit writing 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Well-put! Most of us can relate. I hope we could make every comment section a great discussion section rather than just sub me and I'll sub back. I've learned my lesson too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is nice that you already learned your lesson. Please continue to do that 😍❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes, I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also experienced some of the things you mentioned above. At first, I was so scared too, because I'm not fluent in English and I don't know if my grammar is correct. And I cant even write that long article like yours. And I'm thankful also that you got friends here in readcash family who are willing to teach, help and nurture you to write articles. Thanks for sharing this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone can experience some things like that at the first place. 😊 well, I already know @Cristy in 2 years at Facebook. 😊 I am glad that I have someone like her. She is very kind and helpful that's explain why I am here. If I have a trouble, she is always giving me some advice. Thank you too for your effort😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my comment too :) Maybe that's all what we need here, helping, supporting and uplifting someone especially our friends..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, they are really your true friends, they will continue to help you in ups and downs situation 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes dear! That's true. Just give and take. They help you and eventually you'll gonna help them too if needs you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A street accident is an unpleasant and unexpected event causally caused by different vehicles while moving on the streets. Now-a-days it has become a common incident in Bangladesh. Every day we find the news of street accident in the dailies. Some days ago, a tragic accident took place just before my eyes at Debidwar. I was walking along the pavement. I noticed that a truck was coming at a high speed. All on a sudden I saw a teen-aged boy cross the road. He was very careless and did not notice at all that a truck was coming watch such a breakneck speed. The truck driver tried his best to stop his truck but by the time the boy was knocked down. A crowd rushed to the spot. I ran to the boy and senseless. There was blood flowing on the street. I took the wounded boy into a car and told the driver to proceed to the Upazila Health Complex. There the doctors and nurses took every care of him. But it is a matter of great regret that he died there. I could not bear to watch the sight. I came back home with a heavy heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An opportunity of spreading knowledge these days the book fair has become very much popular. It has created a sense of interest for books among us. In a book fair hundreds of pavilions are set up. Miscellaneous books, fictions, textbook, dramas, children books, reference books etc. are displayed in a shop. The stalls are well decorated which enchant the mind of customers. There are also food and drink stalls. The tired customers take rest and refreshment there. The whole atmosphere wears a beautiful look. The main purpose of a book fair is not sale but it offers a rare opportunity to assess the advancement made in publication of books. It is heartening to see thousands of people coming to the fair and buying books according to their own interest. A book fair becomes crowded especially in the evening. Both male and female customers gather in a book fair. The writers also visit the fair regularly and sit in some stalls. Seminars and cultural programmes are also held in a book fair. A book fair bears the testimony of the refined culture of a country. A book fair reminds us that books are our best comrades. They can change our outlook of life and widen our domain of wisdom. It is book, which assists us to forget jealousy, malice, superstition and covetousness. After all, we get our most advantages from a book fair and that is why we should purchase book from a book fair or from a bookstall. A book fair bears the testimony of the refined culture of a country. A book reminds us that books are our best comrades.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is a popular drink all over the world. So, a tea stall is a favorite place to all classes of people. In a tea stall hot drink or tea is supplied. Biscuits, bread, bananas, betel leaf etc. are also available here. A tea stall opens early in the morning and closes late at night. It is usually found at the turn of the road, in the train station or steamer ghat, near a factory or an office. It is not well-furnished. Usually there are some broken chairs and tables. A large-sized kettle is placed on an oven. On another oven usually there is a large container of milk. Steams always come out of this container. The tea-shopkeeper is always busy with pouring water into cup, mixing the tea leaf, sugar, milk etc. to make a cup ready for customer. He usually supplies two kinds of tea- milk tea or raw tea according to the customers choice. A tea stall is a place of entertainment and discussion. They not only refresh themselves with a cup of tea but also take part in the interesting discussion that goes on endlessly there. Sometimes the discussion turns into a hot debate. Sometimes the topic is politics, sometimes economy, sometimes freedom of women and so on. A tea stall is a more favorite place to the idle that spend hours after hours sitting here by gossiping and taking tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So what's the connect of this kind of comment to my Article?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sorry bro by mistake this post by me younger brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will serve as a heads-up for me. English is not my primary language too and it is indeed a challenge. I love to write and speak my thoughts so I think I will just keep trying. I've seen a Filipino community in here, i hope I could tap some friends too. Thanks by the way :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am one of the victim of comment being copied or copy paste. I will not say my comment is good to be copied, but it is a hard work comment from my own thoughts and experience, striving to construct an english paragraph to be understood by all readers. My evidence it was copied base on the date it was publish or send. Mind was send in two days while the copied one was one day old. The copier did not copy all but it will leave doubts to read cash who is the honest and the spammer. Your decision in reporting spammer will do good and help this platform improve, and so with the users. We can' t blame others to be discouraged when receiving spam comments on submitted articles, like me not good in english, it takes a lot of effort to construct a paragraph to form into an article. We want a just compensation on every drop of sweat and perspiration by way of righteous comment and not a spam one. What you have declared is a great of help for all of us here. You are a good one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Really hate everyone who commenting to my post, being copied. Esp the lines of my article, they just copied and paste in the comments. We should take an action about that, if others will copy your comment, you should report it and or you can also downvote the comment so that they can't recieve additional points in that comment

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

i feel the same i not sure with my paragraph and sentence sometimes mispell. gramatically error but i believe in my self that my article gives to the reader what im talking about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wrong grammar or not. You can also put some words to understand what you will always want to say/tell to everyone. It is your viewers, or someone that who are you talking too , they will understand it depends in how they will think about it. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You have well detailed your read.cash experience so far. Truth is that it's the same for everyone at the beginning, not many of us came here as a writer but we have to learn if we must survive. At times when you read an article of older users here and saw the upvote and number of the followers as a beginner you feel discouraged. Nevertheless, with determination and effort you are able to come along and and gain some good audience. I commend you for your tenacity and hard-working spirit to push your way forward on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Reo, I'd like to tell you that whatever you have stated here is true and helpful. We write and writing is never easy. It costs us time and ink to pen something down so that the end product will be as fine as wine. And when we post our writing, we look forward to our readers appreciating our efforts. So they support us through giving their feedbacks. This includes their opinions, feelings sharing the article and so on. It is never easy, but writing is a calling. Not everyone can write something worth reading. Hence, I thank you for publishing this article. It is of great use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very nice comment. 😊 All of your words are correct. I like it when you say 'Not everyone can write something worth reading. ' but if that's that case people just ignored their articles that if they think, they are not worth it to read. Just respect their works and don't comment something that it is not relatable to the articles topic 😊 To avoid spam comments. But sometimes we should also appreciate their works it is worth it or not. Because like you said, it is not easy to Write. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

They once said that for you to be a good writer you have to be the best reader. Which is very true. You can only have the content to write something worth reading when you have read about it, researched and so on. You have to visit the history and know what's those writer wrote and to what's extent. Then after this, you can come with with one great read that will be the best selling in the whole world ☺. I mean, we aren't the first writers since the beginning of the world πŸ˜‚. So to be better than those who came before us, we have to be good in writing content and the style too. What do you think? ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe everyone can't do that. Because they are lack of confidence in writing. But if they really likes to become one of the most writers, they can do that. But we can't expect many people will do that here at Read cash because we have a lot of other users that just want to write for money and not for talents.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Girl, you are right. And I forgot to say that I love your brains ☺. I hope we can be friends beyond Read.cashs ☺ I touch hearts πŸ’• and impact on them positively

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. Thank you very much for this compliment I really Appreciate it 😊 Sure! we can friends here. I also want to say thank you for reading my Article and for this moment that I talk someone about writing😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Anytime dear Reo ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Important information...... Thanks for it.........!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omo baby thank you for this...because I only went to R.C during freetime I never know that "i sub you sub me back" is a spam message..deym i'm so naive..i need to be careful sometime...truly i came here not because I love writing but because I love reading... thanks for this baby!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes that will consider as a spam message too. But it is much better if you can post articles noona so they can subscribe and know you more. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

will do my best baby,,,i really just sucked on writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay noona. You can do it 😍😊 just be yourself and think possitive

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

galing talaga mag encourage nang baby ko kaya marami naka subscribe eh.....mwuah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ΥŒΦ‚ΥΉΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΥ΅ΥΌΥ΅ Φ†Υ³ Φ†Υ³ ΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΥ³ΥΉΥΌΥΌπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ ΥΉΦ‚ΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΥΉΥΉΥΌΥΌΥΉΥΌΥΉ ΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΥ³ΥΉΥΌΥΌπŸ˜ ΥΉΦ‚ΥΌΦ‚ΥΏΥ―Υ«ΥΏΥΏΥ―Υ― ΥΆΥΈΥ΅Υ₯Υ΄Υ’Υ₯Φ€Υ« Υ½Υ―Υ¦Υ’Υ«ΥΆ ΥΈΦ‚ΥΆΥ₯Φ€ Υ«Φ€ Υ΄Υ₯Υ» ΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΥ³ΥΉΥΌΥΌ ΥΉΦ‚ΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΥΉΥΉΥΌΥΌΥΉΥΌΥΉ ΥΌΥΉΥΌΥΉΥΉΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΥ³ΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΦ‚ ΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΥ³ΥΉΥΌΥΌ ΥΉΦ‚ΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΥΉΥΉΥΌΥΌΥΉΥΌΥΉ ΥΌΥΉΥΌΥΉΥΉΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΥ³ΥΌΦ‚ΥΌΦ‚ Υ»Φ€Υ‘Υ΅Υ«ΥΆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry but I can't understand your language dear. Maybe you can speak in english? πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for your concern.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My experience is somewhat similar to yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because we are both users here 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also experience people commenting soam messages in my articles. It is really annoying.I was even arguing with a guy earlier regarding this haha. he said commenting asking for subscription isn't spamming if done once in your article. but the fact he's done it several times to different events and users, that's spamming . And not to mention the message itself is a spam.. haha. he argued with me and said personal attacks against me. he even commented to a different article saying to slap the meaning of spam in my face ahaha. and said i am friends tonpeople who take the pleasure of just clicking move to spam. I find it insulting, all his actions. he even insulted my contest. I wish readcash takes an action to these kind of people.

Readcash before was so awesome, now, it's becoming like a kindergarten classroom with lots of stubborn kids ahaha..

If someone made a mistake, it's okay to ask an apology and learn from it like you. you said you did some mistakes but now youve learned. i have more respect into that kind of person than those who thinks highly of themselves.

I wish you more luck in your journey.. You are doing great now. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is hard to compete to all of that kind of person Dear. I also annoyed to all people who are being like that so all can do now is to Report them and Spam all of the messages that I think it is a spam comments and I wish too that read cash will take a action regards to this kind of issue.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do experience that too and sometimes I feel giving up but I love writing that's why I keep doing this stuff. Thanks for sharing your experience here at RC this is helpful tip for newbies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't give up dear. You can do it 😊 love what you are doing right now always think possitive and make your viewers become your inspiration

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you. You are one of my inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz sub my account dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe kayo po yung author na nararamdaman namin kada tipa sa keyboard. A big thumbs up for the effort. another thumbs up po for sharing this. Nakakastress nga po yung pag nagtatanong ka minsan kung ano maiishare nilang story tas ang isasagot subscibe me. Tas kapag nagsulat ka po ng sad story tas sasabihin nila nice one. Ugh. Maybe may mga nagaafiliate po na ang sinasabi lang ay kikita ka basta magpost lang ng magpost/comments etc. Sana maayos ng RC to pati na rin yung feature na move to spam :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Andami daming ganyan ngayon akala ko din dati kikita lang dito pero ngayon mas gusto ko png mag sulat ng magsulat ng mga article kahit kokonti lang yung points. Pero wag naman sobrang konteng points yung kikita parin ako kahit paano para hindi sayang ang effort. Gusto kasi ng iba kaya nagiinvite may dagdag din kasing $ yun eh o kaya points. Kaya para makainvite ka kailangan mo silang sabihan ng mga mabubulaklak na salita. Mali din kasi yung pag iinvite nila sa mga tao eh sisilawin kaagad sa pera pero may mga kakilala ako at nagiinvite din ako pro syempre dinadaan muna namin sa maayos na usapan bago sasali. tinatanong namin sila kung mahilig, marunong, or interesado ba silang sumali sa ganito. Yung iba nga eh, puro tanong inuuna nila kung magkano kaagad yung pera eh. Essay money kumbaga gusto nila pero hindi namin agad agad binibigay yung link pag hindi sila masyadong interesado sa ganito

@Cold3ndice @Ruffa @Cristy @FelmarAlmighty @Jhess18

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes po sa una di ko rin alam gagawin. Nag publish lang ako ng mga past articles namin sa school pero I encounter many authors kaya nainspired na din po ako. Sa panahon nga po ngayon gusto nila easy money like u said. We tried several online works pero lahat po talaga pinaghihirapan. Walang madali. Pero dito lang po talaga ako kumita ng araw-araw kahit maliit atleast nakakapag share ka at naboboost yung confidence sa sarili mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried different online sites and app too but they are all scam. I also need money to provide some of our needs. Like simple foods so I tried this kind of platform it is easy for me to write here the money is not that much but I can say that I am satisfied to this. You are also right na lahat pinaghihirapan walang madali dali sa pagkita ng pera lahat binibigyan ng effort. 😊 and I am glad too na narealized mo lahat ng yan just continue what you are doing and love what you do

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

True po nascam na din po kami :( Thank you din po for making this community a wholesome one :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no. It is natural for me to share this kind of info. 😊 it is based in my experience. But thank you very much too for reading and appreciating my effort

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for share your experience to us. I think at first all of user's need straggle for every work then they give success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly! They need to suffer and put some effort first before they succeed here. Even us, We experience some struggles when we first joined here and until now we experience alot of struggles too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience here you've a lot of learning and experience here. I am almost 2-week user here and I never felt no points earn however my points was not increasing as 200 points . The very sad point was when readcash updated his system an d I never gain point also the point was so low in there equivalent value, so sad but at all I still continue here because I learning too and enhancing my writing and reading skill. Good to know you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Do that! Don't just think about points. Think how you learn too here 😊 We have a lot of lessons in writing and reading articles ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

For biganers its tough to make points...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't just think about points! learn how to Write articles. joining here because of money? Use your talent dear not just about money. Because Read Cash didn't just create this to earn money but they pay you for your hardworks in writing Article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Okay...Thanks dear for your precious guideline

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up dear very impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have mentioned before that read cash should move the spam button in the comment section, not in the notification. Some people including myself mistakenly click on it. I will also start to report spam comments in my articles. Let's help making Read Cash great again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It is a trouble for a user like me to have that in the notification. Because I am a fast writer. My hand is always fast clicking something so that It is always lead into a trouble. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ in a comment section? Well I am agree to it. It is better to put that in the comment than in a notification. yeah Let's report everyone who is just leaving some comment that it is not related to our post. 😊 so that we have a better experience

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Emee, nibasa ko lahat dear ee, Anyway I'm still not sure about moving into spam the user that is commenting in my Article like "Nice Article" blah blah but I think I better do it now, I'm still naawa pa rin pero need na talaga, para sa ikalilinis ng Read cash no 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naaawa din naman ako dear kaso sobra sobra na kaya. Palagihan nalang tsaka it is not nice to see or read some comment like that lalo na kung hindi naman related sa article mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I know I know, i just laugh at it, but we really need to do something about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right we can for a better experiences so that Read Cash will be back into normal

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Right right, let's do that πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a wonderful yet stressful experience here in readcash, and also experiencing by other users right now, but in good point, youre right on keep doing activities even some worst scenario happen like freezing points or penalty, and now the petition on eliminating spammers will be our next move to make this platform be at best on quality again.Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It is very stressful for me but I don't have any power to avoid this kind of situation. If what read cash will do, Then that's it. I don't want to lead him in making some solutions or ideas here. Still I would like to thank read cash because even if we are have a lot of wrong doings they are still willing to help everyone

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah that right, that advised or buttons is enough to take action about spammers, and leave it to readcash for review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just mentioned read cash in my Article. I just hope that they will noticed it. This is not about gaining points, I write this for everyone to be aware. 😊 let's just wait for Read Cash what can he do.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah thats a good idea,hope they response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. The upgrade of read.cash is now useless, even if we leave a very valuable feedback on their article they will intentionally click that Move as spam button. Now our accounts are in trouble because of thay kind of person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

others use it in their benefit din. they intentionally click it to make your points freeze or anything... that's what I heard sa iba.. pero I'm not sure. sana nga may mas magandang update tungkol dito. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right now my points is still 42, nothing happens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh sorry to hear that. people do it, especially when they are against what you said. they just can't take constructive criticism sometimes.

i wish it will be used for real spam messages instead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. Maybe some people have a problem with meπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like to @Read.Cash will stay in this kind of situation. We all know that they are trying their best to help everyone..they pay us because they want to give us a reward of writing a good article. But many stubborn users just think about dollars and points πŸ™ˆ

I just hope that they will clean this mess in their flatform. I admit my mistakes and I am not happy in what happening here. I just hope that read cash will take some actions who doing that wrong doing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great job dear is read cashβ€β€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago