My Drawing (Boy Portrait)

6 56
Avatar for pakerts
3 years ago

Hi guys! How are you? ☺️

I want to share this drawing of mine. I hope you guys will like it. The image reference was from pixabay.

I used Graphite Pencils in this drawing.

What can you say?

Please leave a likecomment and don't forget to subscribe for more cool drawings.

Thank you and God Bless!

If you want to see more of my drawings:

Old Man - Click Here

Hollywood Star Marilyn Monroe - Click Here

19
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of pakerts
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for pakerts
3 years ago

Comments

perfect drawing i really love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like do t

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow dude nice drawing keep it bro u are very talented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a wonderful portrait!! You are a very talented artist, love your drawings

$ 0.00
3 years ago