The Beauty Of Flowers

116 119
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Among the flowers are various pictures of love, joy and pain. There is also the magic of drawing close to the colors of compassion and love. So today I will share with you some pictures of that amazing beauty of flowers. I hope everyone will like the pictures.

I hope everyone likes the pictures. If you like the pictures, everyone must like, comment and subscribe to encourage me.

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart @Omar sir for always giving me support and encouragement me and this photos only for you sir. I hope you this photography sir.

87
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.06 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Wowww. It's amazing and beautiful. Your photography are so awesome. Every pictures are beautiful. Keep up the good work my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks my dear friend for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow Nice..Bro.what a Photographer nice 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't love flowers! But seeing so many beautiful pictures of flowers increases the amount of love. The beauty of the flowers in the picture has increased.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right that everyone likes flowers because flowers are a symbol of purity and love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.nice photography.l really like this photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your photos 🤩, they are just beautiful. Keep it up 👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely dear and many many thanks for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice its really amazing photos and freaking great beautiful pics of you wow the gumamela plat is so white and beautiful .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for always supportting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cute 😍

Nice one my friend 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty and awesome click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures of all the flowers you have shared are great.... thanks for sharing these type of beautiful pictures... The beauty of the flower is a by-product of what it takes for the plant to attract pollinators," says dePamphilis. ... Scent, color, and size all attract a diversity of pollinators, which include thousands of species of bees, wasps, butterflies, moths, and beetles, as well as vertebrates such as birds and bats... Flowers can make you happy by triggering your happy brain chemicals: dopamine, serotonin and oxytocin. Historically, flowers triggered dopamine for our hunter-gatherer ancestors because they marked the coming of abundance after a hungry winter.... If a woman receives flowers, it immediately brings a smile to her face. But that feeling of joy lasts for longer than just that moment! After she has received the flowers, she busies herself arranging them in the vase, her moment of delightful me-time. ... Let's be clear: flowers always make women happy.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are so beautiful .I love flowers and we can feel so much happiness while we touch it and have some time with it .did you got me what i am saying ?They give us happiness.just simple as you can understand and your post always make me feel of it and thanks for your post .Much love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend,your photography is vary beautiful and nice.dear please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha, white joba. Which i love most. Items beautiful, keep going. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww.. It's really beautiful & your photography sense as well 🌹🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is awesome pictures. I hope you are a good photographer. Great job Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo. I subscribed you plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every pictures are looking too amaizing dear.Keep sharing more photos with us just like this.Specially the white one more beautiful than others...And also every pictures are too good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing photos and freaking great beautiful pics of you wow the gumamela plat is so white and beautiful i like that but why is that last photo having many flies? Do that flower smell bad? Or something? Im so much curious about ut but your photography ate all beautiful and excellent keep it up my friend, posting And writing sharing ideas photos tp us here.. Here is the best part for me from your article post.

There is also the magic of drawing close to the colors of compassion and love. So today I will share with you some pictures of that amazing beauty of flowers. I hope everyone will like the pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like other times, you have come to us with some awesome photography....All the flowers look so beautiful and gorgeous...I like your photography all the time bro.. Just incredible..... Keep sharing more please ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy for encourage me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 Just keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography.... The flowers are looking so beautiful and attractive... A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love." "Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature." "Happiness held is the seed; happiness shared is the flower." "Love is the flower you've got to let grow..... No, Flower Beauty does not offer natural ingredients. ... Additionally, here are 10 beauty & personal care brand brands like Flower Beauty that do offer natural ingredients: Sephora (sephora.com) is a brand like Flower Beauty that does offer natural ingredients..... Flowers usually attract us towards their splendour and nature. They give us happiness and amusement even if they are protected with sharp thorns. They convey a sensation of freshness and soften our hearts when we are unhappy and drained. They cleanse our environs and uplift our life when we are feeling sad.... Gold also represents beauty, elegance, light of the heaven, sophistication, quality, value, wealth, status, royalty, perfection, achievement and victory. is seen as a symbol of beauty, moon and femininity because of its fine and shiny lustre. Pearl is also seen as symbol of perfection because of its spherical shape.... Where are Flower Beauty Products Made? Cosmetic bags and cosmetic brushes are manufactured in China. Lift & Sculpt Contouring Palettes, Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palettes and Shimmer & Shade Eyeshadow Palettes are manufactured in Canada.... Flowers can make you happy by triggering your happy brain chemicals: dopamine, serotonin and oxytocin. ... Flowers can help stimulate a sense of pride and excitement with others, and release serotonin – whether you grow them, buy them, give them, receive them or admire them from a distance....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is the first time that i see the gumamela in white color. Also the others I like it. Also the shot very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing photos and freaking great beautiful pics of you wow the gumamela plat is so white and beautiful i like that but why is that last photo having many flies? Do that flower smell bad? Or something? Im so much curious about ut but your photography ate all beautiful and excellent keep it up my friend, posting And writing sharing ideas photos tp us here.. Here is the best part for me from your article post.

There is also the magic of drawing close to the colors of compassion and love. So today I will share with you some pictures of that amazing beauty of flowers. I hope everyone will like the pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always my pleasure my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely photographs dear so nic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my plessure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww.. It's really beautiful & your photography sense as well.. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just outstanding my dear brother. You are doing better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy for supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article very initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photos are really good.but i like the third one brother. Airdrop in flower. It is quite attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Second and third photos are my favorite😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very good and thanks dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article very initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a awesome creativity.....a great joy of view 💗 Nature is said to be one of the precious and best gift given by god to us. Earth consists of many natural scenes that are really awesome. Earth is mostly covered with greenery nature. 💗💖Nature is likely to be our best friend 💝that provides us all the resources to live on earth. 😍 By the way.... Your photoshoots are impressed to me . Keep doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful gift of nature. This is absolutely beautiful. I admire your taste of color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend for support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers usually attract us towards their splendour and nature. They give us happiness and amusement even if they are protected with sharp thorns. They convey a sensation of freshness and soften our hearts when we are unhappy and drained. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absulately right dear and thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure, dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent picture. I hope you will share such beautiful pictures with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I am trying to share some good pictures with you and I hope you like them very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for next😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful as always dear, you are really amazing in this field, you captured it so beautifully, I love the angle how you captured it, perfection ☺️🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photography dear brother. I like your all Photography dear brother. This Photography taken very natural place. You are really very good Photographer. This Flowers looking very cute. And very beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful photographs coming from you. It's so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear and I always try to take some good pictures. Thanks dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flower shots are soo beautiful. It shows how wonderful nature is. Kindly subscribe back.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good that the photo can tell you where your house is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

manikgonj and thank you so much dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stay with me and keep supporting this way

$ 0.00
3 years ago