My Cooking Photography (Part-59)

65 61
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Good morning to all

How are you ???

Hope you are doing well

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Yesterday, I was so busy. That's why I could not shared so many posts.

I just shared one post yesterday.

Now, I am gonna share some special photographs of my cooking foods...

I hope you all will like these foods photographs.

So, let's get started... 👇👇👇

The name of this food is Chicken Nuggets. Chicken nugget is a very delicious and tasty food. It has become very popular in the restaurants of our country. To make chicken nuggets at home is really very easy. I used chicken mince, many kinds of spices, tomato sauce, soya sauce, bread crumbs, eggs, lemon juice, sugar, salt and some other ingredients. Chicken nugget is one of my most favourite food. I like it so much. And most of the people likes chicken nugget very much.

It is called chicken manchurian. Chicken manchurian is very yummy and delicious in taste. It is a mouth watering food. To make chicken manchurian at home is very easy. Anyone can makes it within a short time with some common ingredients. Is is made with boneless chicken pieces, tomato sauce, soya sauce, flour, capsicums, salt, sugar, lemon juice, different kinds of spices and some other simple ingredients. It is also a popular food in our country. I like chicken manchurian very much.

Chicken Sashlik wich is a very popular and also a common food item in our country. It is so tasty food. Almost everyone likes chicken sashlik very much. It is one of my most favourite food. It is made with chicken, tomatoes, onions, carrots, capsicums, many kinds of spices, salt, sugar, tomato sauce, soya sauce, yogurt etc. I hope you also like chicken sashlik very much.

These are my todays cooking photography. I hope you all will like these photographs and also enjoy it too. Please like and comment on my post if you really like it and also subscribe me here too.

No more today...

Have a good day...

Keep me in your prayer....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

43
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sunel2600
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

wow looks so very yummy I love to eat this kind of foods thanks for sharing this one it will make my tummy happy again hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, hays, finally i saw one of your articles about food. i really miss this stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear. I miss you too. I hope you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i always like your food photography and arts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. Your comments always encourage me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear! its my pleasure to be one of your supprters here in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....really dear??? It means a lot to me. So much love to you my dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same to you dear, take care always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking very sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother. Stay connected for more updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking yummmy 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¸āĻžāĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ• āĻ†āĻ° āĻ¨āĻžāĻ—ā§‡āĻŸ āĻ–ā§‡ā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ°ā§‡āĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ“āĻŸāĻž āĻ–āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ‡āĻšā§āĻ›āĻž āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸā§‡ āĻ–āĻžāĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ°āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻž āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻšāĻžāĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžā§ŸāĻ“ āĻāĻŸāĻŋ āĻŸā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ā§ˇ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¨āĻžāĻ˛āĻŋ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ“ āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¨āĻž āĻ¤ā§‡āĻŽāĻ¨āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like comment on your post..you will also do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all of them especially the first and third one. I would like to eat more the third one because it really looks delicious and tasty dear❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you sis for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem sissy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

delicious my kids love chicken nuggets ❤ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great. I also love chicken nuggets very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love the chicken nuggets, I used to eat chicken nuggets before. Your photography makes me feel hungry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Stay connected for more updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Sure😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of the recipe looks yummy đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sister. Hope you liked it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice recipe,, thank you so much for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure dear and also thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious did you cook all those food?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sis. Yes dear, all these foods are made by me ❤I love cooking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it looks really tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, its so tasty and delicious 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn all the food looks very tasty... And the last recipe seem even more interesting to me...I think you are a food lover girl...Am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Yes bro, you are absolutely right. I am so foody, a food lover 😃And I like to make different kinds of delicious foods 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha keep it up:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again bro. I'll try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks god to every day food he gave to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha...thank you very much from the bottom of my heart 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always crave your foods sissy 😍🤤🤤🤤☹ī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first one looks like a donut ,i guess it was a sweet dish, and the last two looks so meaty taste and good to combine with rice, i was also too busy as yours yesterday so i cant read and comment on some articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha...no my dear. The first one is a spicy dish. And it is made with chicken 😃I wrote all the ingredients which I used to make this food. Anyways thank you so much dear for you sweet comment ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to try the second dish. Look like yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sis for liking this. It is called chicken manchurian. And it is a mouth watering food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very delicious food photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really havvy taste food I like it so much , keep it up and good morning also my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear brother. Have a nice day to you. Thank you very much for encourage me all the time by your lovely comment. Keep supporting me dear brother ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected for more updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago