Sense it.

52 63
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

I closed the door behind me

I ran towards him hurriedly

Full of excitement, felicity

It is like I forgot all my anxiety

I hear it.

I hear the crunch sound of dried leaves on my every step,

the relaxing sound of trees as the breeze stir it

and the sound of birds who beautifully chirped, tweet

I feel it.

I feel the wind moves every strand of my hair

Ruining the braid I made so dear

But I don't even really care

Because I see it.

I see him from afar smiling at me.

Full of love, pure fancy

I can see him clearly.

He then begun walking towards me.

I smell it.

I smell his perfume, cologne maybe

Why is he so lovely?

He makes my heart go crazy

Then, I tasted it.

I taste the sweetness he brought

His sweet 'lil glimpse I caught

Those words coming from him I never thought,

"Hey miss,

I've got you some delivery."

I hope you liked it! ❣️

I'm still a newbie in writing stuffs and it's my first time doing some poem that isn't for school purposes. I just did this one for fun and I'm feeling poet here right now hahaha.

Well, not the "poet" in tagalog ha. It's kinda gross! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ’©

Here are some of my Written Works:

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @chelout
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha..you actually made me laugh at the last part ,pardon for I was expecting something else and oh that boom!it was only the delivery boy or did i missed some points? hehe..I love poems actually and kinda made some also but not fun like this of yours,hoping to read more..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that this poem had that impact with you hahaha. I was actually having second thoughts about posting this before parang waley kase with the delivery boy hahahaha and first time ko rin magsulat na di para sa school. Pero buti na lang okay naman feedback mo hahahhaha. Anyways, I want and look forward to reading some of your poems as well. I'm glad nakameet na naman ako ng isa pang poet πŸ€—. May pinost ka na bang article about it? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is really good. Your reader wouldnt expect its twist..hehe..Ahmn,not considering myself as a poet,haha,just loving to create one my one way of expressing my emotions..and yes I already published two,maybe you would care to take a look if you would like to. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may not consider yourself as a poet but I do hahaha. Automatic na yan sakin pag nagsusulat ng poems eh hahahhahaha. I would love to read it! Wait lang check kooo hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that so?hahah..well its my pleasure to be called a poet by a poet..Thank u in advance..feel free to leave some corrections..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay grabe haha. Aki ang hindi poet noh haha. Wannabe pa lang πŸ˜‚. Anyways, no need naman nang magleave ng corrections atee. Perfect na gawa mo eh ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ah,ganda kaya ng poem mo in your own way na may unexpected twist na may fun..gawa ka ng iba,mg.aabang ako..hehe..anyway thank u,pareho lang tayo maganda poem pro hndi naman un perfect hndi nga ako confident sa grammar bahala na c batman..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And ganda. feel na feel ko habang binabasa ko yong poem mo😍 tapus yong ending delivery lang naman pala. 😁 you have a talent dear. Parang di naman newbie young nagsulat. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe I'm glad you took some time to read it πŸ˜…πŸ˜Š And sorry for disappointing you on the last part hahahha. Anyways, I'm so flattered with your words hehe. It really means a lot to me and motivates me even more to keep on writing. Thank you very much ate for sparing me some of your time πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Not a prob. Good points as a writer young nadadala mo readers mo. 😊 keep up you good works. You have a future on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very for the motivation ateee πŸ€—πŸ’•. It really means a lot to me. You too have a future in writing. Please keep writing and sharing your thoughts as well 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. πŸ₯° thank you din. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've saw your comment to Ebuzzydagr8's poem contest. This is great actually. I hope the quality of my 'poems' are like this :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my poem kuyaa. I'm flattered with your words hehe. And I really love your poems too! That's the real quality of poems, you are the real poet here and I'm glad you liked my composition πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’•. Actually, nainspire and motivate ako magsulat ng poems because of your works hehe. Napakamakata πŸ˜…β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice poem........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad you liked it and spared some time to read! I really appreciate it. Hope to hear more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More poems please! Hahahahaha. Kinikilig na ako, tapos in the end you just have your delivery pala. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Btw, you are doing great in poetry. I hope I could read more of your works soon. β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad you liked and spared some time to read it! Thank you very much for the motivation you give to me. Always. I'll try my best to keep on writing stuffs and share it with youuu πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like what I'm always telling you, you are welcome and you deserve my support. ❀️😘😍 Can't wait for more poems and articles. Also, try writing Tagalog poems too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

huhu I wanna cryy. 🀧 I'll keep on trying my best to publish quality articles as possible. And I'll surely consider writing some tagalog poems as well πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait for that. I'm sorry for the late reply on this. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe it's okay. Medyo magulo din talaga sa notifications eh. Baka natabunan na haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all may delivery,but the question is,is he cute?hahahaha and i thought that u tasted something else wink wink,u R THE BANGπŸ’™SMORE PLS

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAH hoy nakasend na rin yung isa mong comment. Nagself doubt ka rin ba, kala mo spammer ka talaga HAHAHAHHA. Anyways, wala pang cute na nagdeliver sakin too bad🀧. I appreciate that "The bang" HAHAHA para akong theory. You know what I mean hahahahahha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

disappointed sa ending lods hahaha,kala ko u tasted something else wink wink hahaha jk. napaka versatile mo talaga,ikaw na talaga ang THE BANG huhaπŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA no di pwede muna yang wink wink mo jaaan. Sa sunod na lang when I got to taste it na lang din HAHAHAHHAAH charottt. Si shopee muna at j&t inspiration ko for now. Tagal ng jowa ko eh HAHAHAHHA. Anyways, thank youu for liking my poem! Di naman ako versatile masyado, onti lang hahaha. Naenjoy ko lang talaga trying different things hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apaka humble talagaπŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wushuu. Onti lang din HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayos na talaga HAHHAHAHAHAHHA kala mo talaga may bebe na sa last part pero bat ganon @bbang HAHHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHA kasi ngaa. Wala akong jowaaa (happy? ☺️). Tsaka I'm not into sweet things you know. It's kinda cringey hahahahha. Di ako makakarelate sa sarili kong poem pag ganun noh HAHAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessyuff bhi3 HHAHAHAHHA sweet personality doesn't suits you.Feel ko tatayo mga balahibo q pag nagkataon HAHHAHAHAHAHAH wag bhi3,place lungsπŸ˜­πŸ˜­βœ‹βœ‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHHA lol. Mwahh πŸ˜™πŸ˜š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feeling pwet pero poet! AHHHAHA BET KO ENDING BHIE! SANA DUMATING NA DIN INORDER Q! anyways u take on poetry na din pala huhuhu ano pa ba di mo kayang gawin grabe ka naman mamaw huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hooy pwet ka rin HAHAHAH. Puro delivery na lang kasi kasiyahan natin ngayon, salamat kay shopee nainspire ako. πŸ˜‚

Nagatry pa lang ako at nagpapakafeeling poet eh HAHAHA. Ano di ko kayang gawin? Bhie, PAGKANTA BHIEE and many moreee HUHU. Sabi ko kasi bigyan mo naman ako ng ket konting pagkaangelic ng voice eh hahahha. Ikaw ang mamaw jan. RAwr πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHA PWET TULOY TAYO BOTH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHHA IKAW NA LANG BHIE πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow , be dami talent, kuha mo din yan no? Ganda ng poem mo, tapos bat ganon 🀣🀣 yung huli πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha di ko naman talent yan eh haha. Nagtry pa lang din ako, kaya medyo nagkaganun sa last part. Gumana na naman kaconyohan ko hahaπŸ˜‚. Should I change it tho ate? Should I turn it into sweet one? Pero baka cringey na kasi pag nagkataon hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it's good na, haha I kike the ending nga ee, ang kulit mo hahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

buti na lang hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Song or poem??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a poem for now @Saif6878 . And if you like, you can turn it into a song, we'll just need some rhythm hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heeeyyyyy this is sweet but hilarious hahahahh why did you end it that way haha it's actually a good poem❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad you like it hehe. I couldn't think of anything to write na kasi for end notes hahahaha. Should I change the ending part tho? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooo don't change it. The ending gave another vibe kumbaga may different flavor sa mga serious na poem haha. You can create another one with a different ending, you have this poetic skills😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAHA buti na lang! I cannot relate to my own poem na pag nagkataon hahaha. I'm not realy into sweet things eh hahaha. I'll try to create another one. I just need some inspiration hahahha char. Feeling writer na talaga eh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. And by the way. Thank you for the compliment hehe. It motivates me to keep on writing ate Charlotte ✊❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on writing😁😁 kahit di sweet and stuffs other topic will do. Try to write about things you love, then you can experiment by writing about something you less like haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll take that advice and i'll keep that in mind hehe. You also write very well. And I admire you for that too. πŸ€—πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that, well appreciated😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago