πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ˜I win from the give away! 😍 πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

46 61
Avatar for Kloverztel28
4 years ago

Wow my friend thanks for the price and being able to participate and win in this give aways. I can't believe it that i really won this give aways... Thanks for sharing your earnings to us my friend.. Hope there are more give aways of you to come and more participants will win and have some opportunities like mine. Thanks again by this price i got win from you @KiriyaOkazaki56 oh your name is really difficult to remember hahaha.. Thanks a lot again more blessings to come to you keep safe always together with your family and friends and love ones.

36
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kloverztel28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kloverztel28
4 years ago

Comments

Good deed pays, life gives back to us what we’ve given out!

Congratulations for for being a winner. May you continue to be a winner!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh thank you so much for that my friend for your greetings to i hope we can be good friends who supports each other

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh thank you so much for that my friend for your greetings to i hope we can be good friends who supports each other

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome, Congrates and thank you for participating in my giveaway! Guys if you want to join in my giveaway subscribe to me to be notified in my next giveaway, I always having a giveaway every 2-3 days!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks my friend for the valuable give away you have coz im very much happy.. Coz i didn't expect i will win... Hahaha so much im si happy 😊 God bless you my friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congress dear... Its great news☺ give us a party 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That was amazing dear. You should try joining a lotto. Maybe you could win a million.🀣 Congratulations dear. Just keep joining and you might win all the giveaways.πŸ€—

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha i won already before in September 29 ,2017 in swertres results Philippines, i won 58k that time coz i prayed to God to have a start money sobthat we can go home in leyte coz by that time we are living in tuguegarao cagayan valley, after 3 days i dreamt about some coins of 217 but my husband didn't join the lottery entry for that day even i told him. About the coins ive dreamed. Then in the morning the result was 217 then i really get angry to him to much that he didn't joined that time then the ither night i dreamt again it was like a parable story that a lady give me 5php coin then the old lady give a 100 php then she ask the 1php to give her back, then the young boy give me 6php i was in the market in my dreams, then the lottery number that i make is 506 because in time i was newly give birth to my first child she's 3 weeks olf that time and she comes out at 5:06am sept. 5,2027. And we go to church that time and after that my husband go to the lottery outlet to joined the lottery 506 and he bet 130php straight thays it we won that 506 swertres and at first i didn't believe him but when we got the money i cant even believe it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What an awesome experience dear.❀️ I hope that I could win a lottery too.🀣🀣 May you win more dear. That would be a big help for you.❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha i dont know i have always having a visions of numbers in lottery and all of them is really coming out but my husband always not believes me coz he changed a lot to me now. There is at times that even now i have some numbers that i dreamed of but i can't go its really coming in my dreams but not always

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's a great ability to have dear.🀣

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow Sana all

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahaha salibkarin sa mga pa give aways

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hehe teach me daw po how to join..really i dont hve an ideaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice short

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ik my friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations dear Well done and stay rock dear May Allah give you more Success.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow thanks my friend i jppe so that my life would be a better life some how..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

No need of thanks dear β™₯️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok my dear mate

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well done and congrats

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes thanks a lot my friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations..more blessing to come

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hope so my friend thanks a lot for that

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your comment was very valuable. I really like the words.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's is so nice, congratulations to you dear friend.... More wins πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes thanks my friend i hope so to more a lot its fun to join in some giveaways here

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes it is really good to participate in some giveaway here

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes its really enjoying and exciting to make it.. My friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes it is, keep winning more and more dear friend.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congrats sis πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Mapapa sana all ka nalang hahaha. Congratulations ma'am!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks my friend you can join also for the games here...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations, Cheers!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for that my friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very very congratulations Keep it up

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok my dear friend thanks for appreciating

$ 0.00
4 years ago

U welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok my friend thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago