Home made part 03

34 36
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, good noon

How are you guys----

Hope you are fit and fine by grace of almighty God

I am also fine by grace of almighty God

Already I told you that I try to present something different and something very special for all of you

I already share previous article Home made part 1 so ,I gonna share another Home made part 03

All credit goes to my dear younger sister , she like it very much. every day she made different type of toy , plustic flower , Fuldani etc

Please pray my younger sister also advise us how to improve your talent

hope you like to guys

If you like this home made please like and comments into comments box.

See you again another tropic

good bye

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. She is good in making an art work. So beautiful. Also very creative too. What kind of plastic did she use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for encouraging my younger sister. normal plustic use it।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really awesone dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend, how are u? I miss you. Do you have faceboom id?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes Brother . সুমন্ত মোদক আইডি

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay. i will send you a friend request

$ 0.00
3 years ago

id name brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg I just remembered my childhood where i often play things like this but your younger sister made this one wow🥰🥰🥰She is genius and loved her and please motivate her to do this work more because she is genius in this things ...i know she is doing this things because she has interest in it and hope she will get more success in life one day and God bless her ...Lovely flowers and toy ...Hope to see more post in coming days.God bless you 🥰🥰💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really happy to see your awesome comments and also encourage my younger sister I hope all time support me and keep connected , good noon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful comments and keep support also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that was very cute...and beautiful art... great work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am really happy to all time support and encourage me also . stay home and keep safe my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

again thanks to you , stay home stay save with your family. good noon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good handicrafts dear.It is really very amazing. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is so nice ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure also keep connect my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lot of thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear! 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Pampanga (Philippines)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have a only one friend in my Facebook list . she is very polite as well as innocent . i miss you lots. she is not active now . few language i learn my friend . magadan gabi, magadan umasa kamusta ka etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Things which are made in home are always very special and looking really nice. Actually things are economical helpful also as well as who made it and for who buy it too. In fact it is helping our whole economy of country very slowly but effectively. thanks for upholding this kind of writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very special thanks to you for valuable comments and also encourage me . always keep support my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago