Is creating a new wallet can solve points freezing?

85 126

When I first enter this platform everything is okay, no points freezing, no low points, I didn't see any complain about the points. Random rewarder is distributing equal points to each individual users registered here in read cash.

After past few weeks it slowly changing. From equal points distribution into delay points distribution or we can say "POINTS FREEZING". And because of that many users started to complain about their respestive points. Other says the got low points, and others are not increasing.

After getting 0 points for 3 days I created a new wallet in read cash. I already said this on my previous article but I decided to make another new article about creating a new wallet because it really works. My points are finally increasing after 3 days of getting 0 points.

Now how can you create another read cash wallet?

If you are experiencing points freezing or getting low points. For example you only got 20+ points in one day, I'm telling you, you must try this. I don't know if it is 100% effective to some users who already done this one but for me, YES. It's working guys.

NOTE : BEFORE DOING THIS, MAKE SURE YOU HAVE ZERO BALANCE IN YOUR ACCOUNT. BECAUSE ONCE YOU MADE ANOTHER WALLET YOUR BALANCE ON YOUR OLD WALLET WILL NOT BE WITHDRAWN ANYMORE.

These are the simple steps to create a new wallet in your read.cash account.

First step.

Go to your account by clicking the "My account" button or icon.

Second step.

Scroll down, if you can see the "USE OTHER WALLET" click it.

Third step.

After clicking "USE OTHER WALLET" import or type your seed phrase. Seed phrase is those random words read.cash provided to us for our account's security.

After importing your seed phrase you only have to do is click the "Use another wallet" and the process is done.

I hope this article will help you to get rid of getting low points.

I would like to say thank you to @BCH.games for giving me sponsorship. Good bless you man❤

HAVE A GREAT DAY EVERYONE❤

73
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

@Jammy, take a look dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have an note you can use the other wallet if you change it. just click use other wallet and write the seed word of the old wallet with balance. anyway thanks for your tips. it really help me because my points is too low. thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. Good luck and happy earning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck too. i hope today my points is increase because im busy in a few days and today im back hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I hope your points will increase today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. i hope too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear.. If you create another wallet then all of your upcoming money will go there and you lost your previous wallet's money. I lost my last wallet's money few days ago, when I clear my internet browser's data. This is just my opinion.. May be my I am wrong. But sometimes my wallet is also freezing..then it goes right 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not worry about it😊 i withdraw all my earnings before I change my wallet. Because I know I can never used my old wallet again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good dear. Thank you for telling us on a way of getting our points from freezing. It’s fine for me though my points are still adding up but it adds up after a day or so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this works now. I already changed my wallet hehe. Thank you so much dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I hope you did not left any balance on your old wallet because you cannot withdraw it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I did not leave any balance in my old wallet. Thank you for reminding me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will really help alot of people about issue of freezing point.. Thanks for giving us this informative speech

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. You can try it if you have the same problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I might try it tomorrow. Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only if you have the same problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will also inform my friends with same issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! God bless to you mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also experience this when i am new here i recieve 600+ points but this three days I receive only 50-100 points and else im so active here in platform 3-4 artice every day + boosted i waste money to boost and comment 60+ words every artice that i see in this platform i comment about their work that why thats not spam i have almost 60+ view in my article hasyt i dont know why it is happen because i almost spend 1 hour to get that PHOTOGRAPHY hayst it just so sad btw ill do what you post and ill wait for results happy to have good points tommorow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make sure you don't have any balance n your wallet. Because it cannot the withdrawn anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i dont have i withdraw it because to the low price of BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This information is quite useful, thank you for sharing your experience with us, I hope it will be of help to many

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its some time happen with me.balnce decrese it self from 0.20$ to 0.0$ I dont understand why this happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes read cash is glitchy, my balance disappear and then be back in any moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because the number of user here are rapidly increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why points distribution is delay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My point sometime get freezed and it cant move little bit also but after 6-7 hrs it moves somewhat but according to my work point is not increasing and your problem also same right ? Lets keep moving,lets be shining more in read.cash hope it will be best in upcoming future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bur after changing my wallet it increased. Maybe it's not really the key to solve points freezing and i don't recommend this to all. Only to those who got low points for almost a week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we get low points then changing a wallet may help dude really ? Please give me a reply please 💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are a risk taker and ready to face the new beginning you can. But make sure to think of it first. So that no regrets in the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah okay dude i will buy it today hope i will gain more in future and thanks for this awesome idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you my friend. I hope readcash will fix this zero points, delay points or freezing of points soon. Many users are complaining this issue since last week and most of them started inactivity because their points are not increasing. I also experienced this issue but I observed that the points are not instantly credited. Points are delay and you just need to wait and be patient. And also I avoided checking my points always because it's saddened me if I see my points not increasing. THanks for upbringing this. Good day and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also experience 0 points for 3 days and after changing my wallet it is now increasing but I don't recomment this to all. So that they will not regret if their points still not increasing. This is for those risk taker😊 you're welcome .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please like back and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for share very useful information to us. Of course i will try when my point is starting freeze. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for shareing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this. One of my friend is currently sad because of this as she did not get any points since 2 days back despite being active. I will show this to her and I hope it would help solve her problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Really sis?? I'll try this thankyou so much for this tip hopefully may points was not freezing anymore.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is advisable to users who got low points for how many days or points freezing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis my points was always in freeze.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for that sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know it this will work😂, well we got freezing points because of random rewarder. I have enough points today like 200+ already. But yeah if my points got stuck I'll take this option. Thanks for sharing my friend.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you will never know if it really works unless you try it. But for me it is 100% working I already change my wallet 2 times and it works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you my friend.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.It’s great article for us.Thanks a lot for shearing this article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it effective really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my case, yes. But if you are not experiencing points freezing and getting low points, do not try it yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already loss about 0.22+ balance. Thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too. he give me 2 sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this mah friend, I will surely try this once I experience it, but Im going to think pala muna first ahaha ✌️. But this will be a really big help to those whose experiencing point freezing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. It's not advisable to some users who did not experience points freezing. You really have to think of it first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean if I ever experience it, I will think first if i will create a new wallet 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. The decision is yours my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend for sharing 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago