What Is Wrong With Me?

27 101
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Everyday remind yourself that there's nothing wrong with you.

A lot of people think there's something wrong with them cause they don't think like others or they are not as smart as others.

You have to understand that we all have habits and behaviors to unlearn and learn everyday, you have new battles to fight, you may win some and lose some, they may take longer than you expect but you're a work in progress, there's nothing wrong with the core of who you really are.

Nobody is perfect no matter how perfect you think their lives may be.

Click Here to see more articles like this.

Join the community and post your related articles https://read.cash/c/self-evaluation-and-motivation-cc72

Don't forget to Subscribe and Like. ❤️

54
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice motivational article. This is the best advise for every person. We are all unique in our own way..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

men if you friends say that you i think theres really wrong with you they want to be honest just accept criticism and try to change it is ok to hear criticism so if you face other theres no wrong anymore with you but thanks for sharing you thoughts i really love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is so nice and i loved this and listen one thing first always be happy what you have and always support yourself because if you support yourself first then you are able to support others and never eber compare yourself to anyone, we all are different and we all have our weakness part . We are all unique in our own way.. Comparing your self to others can only hives you some sort of stress so be happy and keep smiling 😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best advise for every person with low self confidence. Sometimes I feel that too. I feel different from others as if something is wrong with me......ues i am write or not pleas tell.me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice motivational article i surprised

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely nothing. We are created unique and our individual differences does not mean that something is wrong with us. You are right, this mentality is something that we have to unlearn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should not think that there’s something wrong with us we should thanks what we have right now and if you want to be handsome/beautiful or as smart as others you can work for it insecurities can’t really help we should always think that every person is unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please Support Me and I will back You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best advise for every person with low self confidence. Sometimes I feel that too. I feel different from others as if something is wrong with me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I can relate! I will share some of my articles to that community too. I wish to be accepted and use the community for my mental health articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be at yourself at always,believe in your capability and ability and have a mindset that look positivity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes i ask myself when i'm alone i ask me whats wrong with me...but nothing findout

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never compare yourself to anyone, we all have our differences, strength and weaknesess. We are all unique in our own way.. Comparing your self to others can only lead to self pity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago

Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the reminder! Sometimes I actually asked myself that question. There are times that I am not on my usual self and that reminds me that I need to rediscover myself again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all feel like that some days, but it doesn't mean that's who we are, we also have great days too so just remember we are still learning everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. People are not perfect. We commit mistakes, too. Someone should not question their worth and what is wrong with them just because they envy someone's life. They should learn how to stand by who they are and acceptance should be applied.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, everyone makes mistakes, we learn new things everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago