love story πŸ₯°

65 66
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Mom, when I grow up, I will marry someone like Abir's brother. The whole house laughed and rolled on the ground when they heard me. Because I was 6 then. Hmmm, since I was 7 years old, I liked Abir Bhaiya because he used to tell me stories, buy me Hawaiian sweets, take me for walks and buy a lot of dolls.

Abir is my cousin. 10 years older than me. He was such a good student that everyone was proud of him. Everyone wanted him to become a doctor when he grew up. When I heard that Nanu was going home when I was young, I would go crazy with happiness. I liked him more than other cousins. Because of his father's posting, they moved to another district far away. We didn't see each other for many years, we were busy when they came to Nanu's house. It goes without saying that they would not have come to our house as it was far away. I met them 5 years later when I was in eighth grade. He was then a medical student.

Good friendship as before, when I heard that he has a girlfriend, I was in so much trouble. I am not the girl to give up so easily because I like childhood. I kept in touch and prayed all the time that he would have a breakup, that his girlfriend would leave him. When I got up in 10th class, he was doing internship. A few days later, I heard that his girlfriend got married in another place. I am very happy to hear that. Let my line be clear. I went to a family picnic with all my cousins. Given the opportunity, I said I love him without thinking. Such a slap hit me, I was completely devastated. According to his commentary, I am still very young.

I am not old enough to understand love yet. When I get older, I will understand what a bad thing I did today. I was so angry, I stopped talking to him in anger. And I always wanted her to never have a lover again. Thus I got admitted in the college after SSC. He would not have been seen without a family function. I really wanted to see him. I still like him as much as I liked him when I was little. Lightning struck my head when I heard that a girl was being seen for him and he was getting married soon. I had a lady private tutor who was chosen by my mother for Abir. I was shocked to hear. I told Abir that Miss has a boyfriend, he will not marry you, don't tell me.

I told Miss who Abir wants to marry you or his girlfriend. I broke up the marriage. Abir was with me the day I went to take the varsity admission test at the end of HSC. Realizing the opportunity, I proposed again that day. He did not slap again. He understood me, he understood me very well, he was very young, he never thought of me that way. I will get a much better boy. There was no benefit in explaining so much. One by one I was going to break all his marriages. I often proposed new styles. I tried to explain how much love.

Finaly Mr.'s mind began to melt, Finaly Abir realized I really love him. Not madness. When my 1st marriage proposal came, Abir told my grandma and my father in front of everyone and he wanted to marry me. Everyone in our family loved it, and no one objected. When Abir was 30, I was 20. What is the benefit of marrying me with so much thought. From the middle, he increased his age and the hobby of love marriage was not fulfilled. Anyway, I got him.

Now, of course, I often say, I actually loved you, but I did not say this for fear that no one would obey. And I thought you guys wouldn't like me anymore if I lost my temper later. After the marriage, I took revenge for the slap. Today is our 20th wedding anniversary. Hmmm, I'm fine. I still love Abir. When I grow up, my emotions will go away, but my love will not go away. My childhood love was successful. If you want from the heart, maybe it is actually available.

............... Happy Ending ...............

Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty

60
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @samiul.islam
Sponsors of shipon.akondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shipon.akondo
3 years ago

Comments

I like this story it is real? I read this as in from the start because its interesting so much its seems like a diary from a child hood life to adult and being inlove since you wete a child.. To someone is very much hard.. Its very complicated coz you didn't know about the future if what will happen... This lines here is the best for me and moves my heart from it's viens... Im really overwhelmed by this story if its real and true. πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Finaly Mr.'s mind began to melt, Finaly Abir realized I really love him. Not madness. When my 1st marriage proposal came, Abir told my grandma and my father in front of everyone and he wanted to marry me. Everyone in our family loved it, and no one objected. When Abir was 30, I was 20. What is the benefit of marrying me with so much thought. From the middle, he increased his age and the hobby of love marriage was not fulfilled. Anyway, I got him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story done subscribing you plsease subscribe back ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Story πŸ€—πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story sub done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you very much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love encompasses a range of strong and positive emotional and mental states, from the most sublime virtue or good habit, the deepest interpersonal affection and to the simplest pleasure... To love unconditionally is a difficult thing, and most humans aren't good at that. But true love really does love without trying to change the other person. 10. Love means putting other people's needs equal to β€” or before β€” your own..... You don't marry someone you can live with β€” you marry someone you cannot live without. I want all of you, forever, you and me, every day. To me, you are perfect. If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day, so I never have to live without you....But why is love so important? Scientific studies have shown that being in love causes our body to release feel-good hormones and neuro-chemicals that trigger specific, positive reactions. Levels of dopamine, adrenaline and norepinephrine increase when people are in love....Without love, money loses value. Love is more important than money. You work to provide for yourself and your family. ... Having the love of someone is very important, because humans are very sociable, and it is very important to have close relationships with people you can always turn to..... Please subscribe me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a happy ending she keep on fighting her love no matter what happened she just in love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for staying with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem we are all friends in here ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing something like this really make me believe in love story ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful love story , really makes my heart pound , youre a good writer as well keep it uo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The love in the slap🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for staying with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NopeπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thaks broπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago