Why Bitcoin Cash and Crypto is the most

85 187
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Many users think a lot about Bitcoin and Crypto topic here at Read Cash. I also thought and want to ask everyone why this is the most expensive topic for every writers.

I almost dropped my jaw everytime I saw or read a Article that contains Bitcoin and Crypto topic to their articles. Because they have a lot of Upvotes, sometimes I saw a $100-200 upvote from their readers and the viewers reached 100-200 views or more and that is the same for likes.

I Wonder how to write and share some of that to everyone about that two expensive topic here at Read Cash because when I read it, I don't understand anything at all. I am not jealous to all of the writers who Write about BitCoin and Crypto topic and have a lot of upvotes, When I see of that I always say 'Sana all' but at the same time I am amazed by their works. People who write about Bitcoin and Crypto topic is so Genius. I know that this topic is good for the people who knows a lot of business in how to earn money in Online site using Bitcoin or Crypto.

I thought that they are writing about BitCoin and Crypto because they want to share some of their experience and also what they learned in Earning Money in Bitcoin Cash and Crypto Investing. This will helps for everyone who will want or interested in BitCoin Cash and Crypto Investing. Esp. To those people who want to try a Investment in Online Sites. However, people Who read some articles about that topic didn't understand it at all just like me, because they are not that good at business and investments esp. they don't have a experiences in that kinf of Sites. I have a part of myself that I am also curious about it but when I tried to Read some articles about that, I really don't understand it.

So why Bitcoin and Crypto is the most Expensive topic here at Read Cash?

Here are some reasons Why according to what I noticed here since I first joined until now

Read Cash before is just have a small users and writers. Those Writers who posting about BitCoin Cash and Crypto and all about online sites are the Writers who post a most beautiful Article here. They are not like us, they didn't start Writing some Articles that we post here now.

People say, That Read Cash is good and clean before. There are not a lots of toxic Writers and Writers here before, they Earn money by their own Creative and helpful article works and they also said that Writers here before posting some Worth it to Read and not a wasting time to Read Articles.

We can still find some of the Legendary Writers who posts a helpful articles and earning a lot of Money. They are the Writers who doesn't Care about what we are Experiencing right now because for them, Read Cash is still the same. They just like and commenting to the Worth it to Read Articles. Some of them is now Reached a lot of subscribers they also upvoted everyone who Write a good and informative Articles.

If you see some of the Boosted Posts and have a lot of Upvotes, they are the most users who are good at Writing. They have a beautiful Articles in their Accounts and many people Upvoted it because it is true that it is helpful and informative.

Another Reason why BitCoin Cash and Crypto and all Investing Sites that we can earn is Really a Expensive Article Topic is because they share some of their experiences to earn money in that. Like what I said,

'This will helps for everyone who will want or interested in BitCoin Cash and Crypto Investing. Esp. To those people who want to try a Investment and they want to earn money in Online Sites'.

So when You see some Articles that boosted and have a topic like that. You will understand why They have a lot of Upvotes and viewers.

Read Cash now is not the same as before, but you can still meet and you can see some Writers early than us. You can find their works in the Home Page and you can say that their works are worth it to Read. I must say that their Writing skills is really good unlike how everyone Writes a Article Right now here at Read Cash.

Hoping that Read Cash to be back in the normal, I want to read some of Informative and Worth it to Read Articles just like How the Writers write before. But, Everyone's work is doing their best in Writing some too and I Read a lot of Other's Articles and I can say that they are also worth it to read.

So what do you think? Why Articles that have a BitCoin Cash and Crypto and all online sites/platform topic is the most Expensive Article?

Leave a Comment Below!

153
$ 6.93
$ 6.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

let's accept the fact that bitcoin and crypto is the trend now a days, just like what is being used here in readcash and because of these crypto topic you have attracted others to read your article just like me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are only a few BCH lovers who write because of their passion for the topic. Rest all write on those topics because they sell. Simple as that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the most trend topic in all forum just like other articles like readcash. There are more like publish0x who bitcoin cash and other crypto is being topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you this articles. Crypto currency is the most popular valuable on here. Keep up posting dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your right my friend about this crypto currencies articleschere in Read cash theu really earn a lot here. More than anyone.. I read it also but only few things i understand a bit of this and why they are upvoting this kind of topic..? Its that really much attractive? Attention catcher fo many who really knows crypto business? Hahaha me too om very much confused and curious about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think many foreign users here is good at Bitcoin and Crypto this is not new to them already and they share this kind this topic to everyone because this what they know and experiences. It is a best or expensive article because it contains business where they earn money

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so interesting and excellent well explained article about why Bitcoin and Crypto are expensive topics...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. This is not really a well explained because I didn't explain more about Crypto and Bch. πŸ˜… But thank you very much for reading it and see it as a interesting one.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I feel they are the most interested topic because our payments on Readcash is in crypto currency. You can't be interested in a currency you have no dealings with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also thought about that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Because this site is created to promote cryptocurrency especially BCH for massive adoption, tippers are all BCH enthusiasts MarcDeMesel donate huge amounts to support the site, the more users here the more Bch users and the more adoption, this has been the sole purpose of this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also know about that. I heared in many users here. But, the fund just go to waste because of the people who are using Read Cash just for money.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Patok talaga yang Bitcoin and Crypto Lalo na sa ibang bansa Siguro kase Malake palitan Or baka Mabilis maka Earn kapag ganyan Ang pera Sa Site Or apps May nalabas nga sa Ads na Domingo bayun Buy bitcoin eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I thought about that too. MAhihilig or mas maraming mga marurunong sa ibang bansa about crypto or bitcoin. Kadalasan sa mga magagaling na writers dito mga american or mga taga ibang bansa kaya hindi na bago.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Topic about Crypto is the best to read and learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. I would like to know those legendary writers and ask them how read.cash is when this site is still clean.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just go to the home page there are a lot of good writers there.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

maybe because of its advantages? I for one don't understand how bitcoin works but it interests me because we can also earn from it for free with no investment just like what we are doing in read.cash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all of the bitcoin and Crypto sites is free. there has a BCH and Crypto sites that money needed esp. If that is investment

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Dont be carried away by all those articles and large amounts of upvotes. All those people are BitcoinCash entusiastes. They have been involved in BitcoinCash long before you even knew it exists. So write what you know because copying them will do you no good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Didn't have a plans to cpy their Articles or Topic about them. Because I didn't know about Bitcoin or Crypto. I am not geniuses in businesses so I don't have a plan to copy them. I know at the first place that If what I will know ideas then that's it. That is all I would Write.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thats good.you can also learn alot about crypto currencies from tjose articles if you read them frequently. If you are interested in learning more about crypto then thats what you should do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. I will think about it because I am not that good in understanding about business. Crypto and Bitcoin topics is hard to understand about it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I know lot about BCH and i am in crypto field for 2 years and i love crypto and i have already buyed lot more BcH because BCH price is down this timeπŸ’™πŸ’ŸYour article is great πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You know about it? I hope I will understand about that too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yup some comments and post are itself showing their worth and writers hardwork.work and post it self speak.they deserve the best so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! vety good article. I can say that our modern economy relies heavily on digital means of payments now. many many thanks. plese support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is because there are many users of crypto-currency here especially the BITCOIN. And I can say that our modern economy relies heavily on digital means of payments now. They want to know more about crypto currency like me, I'm into crypto currency now. I just started learning about investing to digital currencies and trading. Thanks for sharing. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new user, i learn about read cash day by day. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well welcome to here. πŸ™‚ I am Reo Nice to meet you! i just hope that you will share some good and informative articles in the future. I am glad that my article helps you a little.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

🌺🌺keep writing 🌺🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

The article you wrote about Bitcoin Cash is very important and informative. Through your article you have explained in detail why Bitcoin Cash and Kipreto are more. I have got a lot of ideas about this from your article. Thank you for sharing such an important issue with us. If you like my comment, please subscribe to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't write it in a good and informative because I am not good about Writing Bitcoin Cash and Crypto. I don't say about BCH and Crypto at all. I jut tell to everyone why BCH and Crypto topic is the most expensive one in Writing Articles. πŸ™‚ I am thankful to you because you read my Article in the beginning to last. Okay I will do it because you are a good commentator.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I have come to realize that people get more money in Bitcoin than this BCH stuff of a thing, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear? What is the difference of BCH and Bitcoin?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes you're right. Crypto topic is really valued here on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you think about that dear? About those people/users who posts about Bitcoin cash and crypto

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I think they are mostly crypto investors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw some of it on the main page of readcash, I mean on the top they are always on top 😱 I mean they are so amazing right, they all learn about it, there are so many term in cryptocurrency and they all memorize it, even in Publishox, All I can see therr is about cryptocurrency, and it's unbelievable because there are so many of them. While me, just reading it make me like this 😡😡

Even if I want to learn more about it, I can't because my brain is choosy, all she can accept is about information of food, she can't accept a big information just like cryptocurrency 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear! They are all so genius to write a topic about that and I feel you about when I also read their Article even if I want to know about it I can't understand it but at the same time, I really like how they write a very informative Articles.

Don't worry dear I know that @SirPotato is always in your mind you want to eat him Always like a mashed potato 🀣

anw. maybe, We can learned about it in the future if We really want to learn about it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😡 I really want to learn it too, the trading too, I think it's cool, si ashma, nag popost din ng Article about cryptocurrency, you will learn there also he explained it thoroughly, but the problem is me, my mind won't accept his information about crypto my gosh, what a bad mind is this, being choosy and all 😡😩

Anyway, Im craving for mashed potato now, but i give @sirPotato a rest, so i wont cook him now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well because Ashma is good at this kind of stuffs too. Maybe he is not new to this kind of earning sites. I will try to visit his Account even if I don't understand anything about this Crypto and BCH stuffs.

You can do that to my BEbe dear because He has a lot of Girls @Sirpotato is bad he hurts my πŸ’”

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

cause Ashma is good at this kind of stuffs too. Maybe he is not new to this kind of earning sites. I will try to visit his Account even if I don't understand anything about this Crypto and BCH stuffs.

You can do that to my BEbe

I have glue of love I can fix your broken heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't because I don't know about Crypto and Bitcoin. I am not good at businesses

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

SirPotato dont know much about cryptos read cash is the first crypto site that SirPotato use so far, thank you bebe we both newbies on this road

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can learn about it if we really want or interested about that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, yes it says in her account that she's a crypto enthusiast something like that πŸ˜…

Haha, i will do that tomorrow 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what u gonna do this time Lady Ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm gonna cook you tomorrow πŸ˜‹πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱😱😱😱no Lady Ruffa one day of living is not enought for little potato 😱 let SirPotato enjoy a bit more oof his life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I want to eat you πŸ˜£πŸ˜• so bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

't worry dear I know that @SirPotato is always in your mind you want to eat him Always like a mashed potato 🀣

anw. maybe, We can learned about it in the future if We really want to I was afk I was rolling my potato body to nearest store to get some food and roll back to my house, it was not an easy task

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol Bebe You are rolling because you can't walk? Maybe you can create your own Feet bebe 😍 using woods for a better

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I have to roll myself thats how potato walks but SIrPotato always hoping for no red lights when crossing the street

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, you should've use a mini skate board πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im using toothbrush as my skateboard at winter time it works for little potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, that's good then dear 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a trend to me, that's if you ask me, and besides this platform payment is what interest authors to write on the currency they are paid in mostly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct! They deserved a Pays because of their hardwork in Writing some informative and Good Articles. They have a good choice of topics and skill in writing some worth it to Read articles.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Indeed read cash is so helpful,Who ever refuse to join are in loss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writers are advanced, and when they write about contentious topics, feelings can be strong.

Don't worry, and write about something you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. This is the best comment that I read. When everyone Write about what they want to Write there is also of feeling in how to expressed there words. It is the Writer's choice if what they want to share to everyone. But I really like to Read some Articles that have the best topic esp. When their article contains a great lessons. ❀️

btw. Omg wait. @ErdoganTalk 🀧 this is the first time that you leave a comment in my article. I Don't know how or what I will do to thank you for the Upvote And reading my Article! I really thankful and appeciate your support and thank you for this Advice I will do it in the future.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Why? For me it's a trend. The best topic to write is about crypto. Many people are interested and curious about what crypto is. If they read article about crypto which they did not encounter yet. It will catch their attentions and ended an upvote by them after reading it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. 😊 We have a lot of other fellow users here at read cash who are interested about it. So that's why this is the best Topic in Read Cash. Even me, I want to Know about it but I am not that good at researching or understanding about businesses.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

To be honest I don’t know the reason too like you I really don’t understand the articles about crypto and bitcoin because it’s hard to understand and it’s full of numbers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you dear. 😊 but if we are really interested in that kind of topic we can understand it❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Simply because this Platform is based on BCH and BCH is a crypto currency there are also tokens and altcoins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know about BCH dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Not that much Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i thought you know about Bitcoin and Crypto because I want to learn about it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I think its relevant cause were using a cryptocurrency here in readcash and also related to other crypto in the market, so its a nice topic to be shared and have conversation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. 😊 So they Write some information About BCH and all to know more. It is also helpful a helpgul for everyone to know more about that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

yeah but honestly, the terms and other info was so complicated to understand for some reason like you do not really encounter or experience or do some reSearch about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! My head hurts about it. But that is business. It is for geniuses people who are interested in Businesses. I am just a normal person who didn't know about business because I am not good at it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah most of us., money is bussiness, but we dont have money. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of the other online sites need a money to invest maybe that is how Investment is. It needs money

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago